About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilson Premier Hyundai

4.7

121 Lifetime Reviews

450 Steed Road , Ridgeland , Mississippi 39157 Directions
Sales: (601) 308-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Wilson Premier Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2017

"Buying my 1st new car"

- bmesha13

It was a complete pleasure buying my car from JOHN CUATT AND Reiner they made buying a car fun...I prayed before coming to this dealership and I told the Lord that if it was in his will to let it be a red car and well if you didnt know....I bought a Red 2017 Hyuandi Elantra!!! God is good...and John nor Reiner had no idea the prayer I prayed but God did!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cuatt and Reiner ????
October 24, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe Purchase"

- mchann

Good group of people. Friendly and helpful. Great product, but needed a larger selection of models. However, was able to acquire the vehicle I wanted in 24 hours from another dealer. Would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lemon Hodges, Rene´
October 21, 2017

"Great"

- houseofpain65

Had friendly service in all depts and will and already have referred several people to come see yall! I will return for my next purchase as long as quality of the car holds up like it should

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob lake
October 09, 2017

"Awesome"

- danhosler

Pretty xxxx good service. I didnt feel any bamboozle vibe. I got exactly what i was after. Give them all raises. They deserve it. I like my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay and David
September 29, 2017

"Friendly and Fair"

- Bcsmith

No pressure, friendly service. Our salesman, Rob, was very informative and helpful. Butch helped us get a great deal. And, Nate expertly explained our financing. I recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Lock, Butch, and Nate
September 24, 2017

"No time to write a review!"

- nrussel48

Staff was very helpful and patient with any questions I had. Would recommend John Cuatt to anyone interested in buying a Hyundai. I am at work right now and have no more time, it's a little annoying that I can't end this review without 25 words or more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cuatt
September 21, 2017

"Highly recommend this dealership. "

- MCGRAD17

The sales consultants Austin Parker and Butch Brandy were extremely helpful in my car selection. They helped me chose a vehicle in my price limit with low mileage. I am happy with my purchase and will likely go through this dealership for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Parker, and Butch Brady
September 05, 2017

"Content"

- Content

My husband and I went used car shopping Labor Day weekend. Our first on-site-view at Wilson Premier Hyundai was the used vehicle for us. Lemon Hodges, our sales host, was one of the best that I've come across in the car business. Very accommodating and no hassle, very nice guy. Look him up if you are thinking about purchasing a car there. Although I was very satisfied with the service we received, I believe the price of the car could have been better. For the 2004 Honda Accord EX, we paid $1045 above the Fair Purchase price and $270 above the Suggested Retail price. Although the price could have been better, it was still one of the better cars I previewed from other places before heading out to view in person. I'm content with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lemon Hodges: Butch Brandy
September 03, 2017

"New Car Purchase Review"

- david.ellison432

For the short time that Robert has worked at Wilson's he demonstrated a superior knowledge of the car - it's options and the process. His follow up after purchasing the car was outstanding. It was good working with him and I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Eckels
August 29, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- erusslaw

The staff was attentive,professional, and easy to work with. They listened to my vehicle needs and showed me those that met my desires. They did not waste my time trying to push me into something in which I wasn't interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lemon Hodges
11 - 20 of 121 results