Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

4.9

931 Lifetime Reviews

1043 South Broadway, Wind Gap, Pennsylvania 18091
Call (610) 863-7611

931 Reviews of Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"New car purchase "

- HYDRORACER117P

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable. terry, as usual was great. I can't complain about anything. Good price and delivery. I would recommend Wind Gap Chevrolet to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2019

"Great!"

- laws1969

Very friendly and helpful service. I would recommend WindGap Chevy and sales person Christine to everyone! They made the process easy and weren’t hard to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Good experience!"

- Bobart0173

Britney, Tom & JR Went out of their way to answer our questions and any concerns. They’re dealing was straightforward. They put forth their best effort to give us a great deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Easy peasy "

- Alan_Byron

I stopped by Wind Gap Chevy after work one day, just to get an idea of what I might want. I spoke to Bill Ritter and after answering a few questions he showed me several cars that would meet the criteria of what I wanted. We test drove the Honda Accord and I was very happy with it. After a few more questions inside he was able to present me with a very reasonable monthly payment price and they offered me more for my trade in than I thought it was worth. The last time I bought a car I was at the dealership for about 5 hours. Wind Gap Chevy had me done in less than 3 and it would have been faster if they hadn’t had a computer issue. Everyone was kind and greeted you with a smile and they work hard to make you feel welcome and get you into a car you can afford. This was a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Great Servixe"

- Thadfrick

Brittany was great. The process was smooth. I got the car i wanted for a fair price. I’d recommend wind gap Chevy to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Many thanks to Bryan Statler!"

- hunceandgail

We want to commend Bryan Statler for his excellent service as usual. He is the reason we have returned for another truck. He has worked hard to deliver exactly what we want. Commendations to JR also this time around. Great service, great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Bought a 2017 Silverado 1500(beautiful)"

- SCOOTER8

I would like to thank mike cabales ,vary good salesman,he’s the one got me in my truck that I love,rides nice for a truck like driving a catalytic,thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"We had a great experience at Wind Gap Chevy!"

- Etj527

We had such a great experience at Wind Gap Chevy! Everyone from start to finish was helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you Bill and Tom for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"An amazing place to buy a car! "

- Bethanym96

My sales associate Sue was amazing! She listens to what I was asking for and she made it happen. I didn't feel pressured or talked down to. I felt great about what I was getting and felt that she truly cared about what she was doing. The business manger JR took the time to explain everything to me, didn't pressure me to buy anything extra, and kept the amount I wanted to pay to a T and got me that amount. There is no doubt in my mind I will be buying another car from there in the future. It is truly a great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Very friendly and helpful"

- jtadog1029

My salesman voluntarily stayed late on his day off to ensure that I got the truck I’ve always wanted. Very nice customer service. I was very pleased with my purchase and the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 931 results