Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

Wind Gap, PA

4.9
1,750 Reviews
At Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick, Our purpose is to create a positive, respectful and welcoming environment that leads us to serve our employees, customers, and community. Located on S. Broadway in Wind Gap, in the Slate Belt community, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick is your one-stop shop for new cars and trucks and Allentown, Easton, and Stroudsburg used cars. From our convenient location on the border of Northampton County and Monroe County, we serve drivers coming from all over the Lehigh Valley and Poconos areas. Easton Buick and Chevy shoppers come to us, and we even attract customers who are fed up with their local Allentown and Stroudsburg used car dealers. We get so many out-of-town shoppers because customer service is our number-one priority - our friendly staff will make your visit to Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick a pleasant one. See Wind Gap for all of your Eastern Pennsylvania Chevy Buick Dealership needs! We are driven to serve our wonderful customers.
Contact Dealership

1043 South Broadway

Wind Gap, PA

18091

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,751 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Got what is probably our fifth new vehicle from Wind Gap..."

- B&B

Got what is probably our fifth new vehicle from Wind Gap Chevy today and, as usual, the experience was a positive one. Our salesperson, Adrian, was especially helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making sure we were happy with the transaction. If you're looking to buy a car, we highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Bryan and Wind Gap Chevy are the best! This is my third..."

- Terri

Bryan and Wind Gap Chevy are the best! This is my third vehicle and I am as pleased as ever. Bryan's knowledge about my new truck was amazing...he even got all the IT stuff right on, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"This dealership was very knowledgeable with their trucks..."

- rbowman2

This dealership was very knowledgeable with their trucks and easy to work with! I am planning on spreading the word about your dealership and staff. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"As always Adrian is very professional and personable, I..."

- A.N.Johnson

As always Adrian is very professional and personable, I highly recommend that if you’re in the market to buy a new car or a certified used car you go to Wind Gap Chevy and ask for Adrian.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"The experience was enjoyable and the every detail was in..."

- tknapp1

The experience was enjoyable and the every detail was in order when I went to pick up the truck just like they promised. This was the second truck i bought there and i will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2021

"Krista is the best! Very accommodating and listens to all..."

- jlobasso

Krista is the best! Very accommodating and listens to all your needs. So glad that she was my saleswomen! In love with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I would like to thank Brian and Wind Gap Chevrolet for..."

- Happily ever after.

I would like to thank Brian and Wind Gap Chevrolet for making the entire car shopping experience a pleasure there was no pressure and everybody seems so friendly thanks to Brian my wife got her dream car it's been a long time coming she deserves it Brian and his coworkers made this such an easy thing to do and I think I got the best deal that I possibly could of my wife loves her new car, thank you for going the extra mile to make this work out for us you have no idea how much we appreciate it God bless you! My wife and I found a new friend and Wind Gap Chevrolet I would recommend them to anybody thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"This was my first purchase from Wind Gap Chevy Buick. My..."

- db2021gx

This was my first purchase from Wind Gap Chevy Buick. My Salesman Steve was very informative. He showed me different options and found the perfect vehicle. At delivery he showed me all the features of my new SUV and helped set up the vehicle to satisfaction. The entire experience was extremely pleasant. As an overall car dealership, I highly recommend Wind Gap Chevy Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I come here because of the family that works here, and..."

- Vik

I come here because of the family that works here, and I’m never disappointed with Steve’s help. I’ve almost never had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"We were treated very well! No complaints!!! We purchased..."

- LORIHOFFMAN

We were treated very well! No complaints!!! We purchased a Buick Encore and Adrian oriented us thoroughly to the car. I will use this dealer for service in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,751 results