Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

4.8

890 Lifetime Reviews

1043 South Broadway, Wind Gap, Pennsylvania 18091
Call (610) 863-7611

890 Reviews of Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"Great Experience at Wind Gap Chevy"

- BFAIR111

Everyone was very pleasant and easy to deal with. No pressure selling. Very fair price and good trade in offer. Everyone seemed to take extra effort to assure a fair sale was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- Thomasdepuy6

Great people nice friendly thank u so much for your business will recommend others perfect place to come for a car thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Upgrade with no problems!"

- kaymaering93

We just met Steve Savercool a year ago, he was able to get us driving in a nice 2018 Chevy Trax. Well one year later we needed an upgrade, we didn't get our hopes up but surely enough Steve and Wind Gap Chevy Buick pulled through and scored us a brand new 2019 Chevy Colorado which was a well needed upgraded all around. Thanks again Steve and everyone at Wind Gap Chevy Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- lam8185

This was the best car buying experience ever. We told them what our parameters were and they respected that. They were honest and professional and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car. Our salesman, Steve Savercool, was the best! I usually dread car buying but now I'll never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- pbatrucking1

We had a great experience buying our vehicle from this dealership. Christine was a big help, very professional, quick and made the whole process seem easy. Buying a vehicle sometimes can be such a hassle, but not at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick. We were in and out and left very satisfied. We would definitely recommend to our close friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"took a long time to get paper work done"

- SHARON.STANZIANI

red tag sale thought we wood get better price . did not beat up boss enough. ended up paying sticker price. thought we would get something 0ff price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"I felt like I was treated fairly"

- Silverado owner

I felt like I was treated fairly and courteously by everyone I dealt with. I would consider purchasing vehicles here in the future as long as their service department us as high of quality as the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"I purchased a vehicle, in the shop in 24 hours ! "

- MS.SHERI_NADINE

Don't purchase your vehicle here. the staff is nice enough but the bank loans are crazy, the vehicle are crap. Mine is int he shop, 24 hours after purchase. You can do better .. keep looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"Team work"

- JMEDURI16

They worked as a team we needed a low payment and they worked together to do it.They also answered any questions we had.Excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"Great dealership "

- TSOUSA12000

Great dealership with great helpful people and outstanding service department. Go in for great deals on vehicles and keep going back for great service. Have purchased numerous vehicles over the years from this Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick and always come away satisfied with the deal I got. Steve Savercool is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 890 results