Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

Wind Gap, PA

4.9
1,487 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick, Our purpose is to create a positive, respectful and welcoming environment that leads us to serve our employees, customers, and community. Located on S. Broadway in Wind Gap, in the Slate Belt community, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick is your one-stop shop for new cars and trucks and Allentown, Easton, and Stroudsburg used cars. From our convenient location on the border of Northampton County and Monroe County, we serve drivers coming from all over the Lehigh Valley and Poconos areas. Easton Buick and Chevy shoppers come to us, and we even attract customers who are fed up with their local Allentown and Stroudsburg used car dealers. We get so many out-of-town shoppers because customer service is our number-one priority - our friendly staff will make your visit to Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick a pleasant one. See Wind Gap for all of your Eastern Pennsylvania Chevy Buick Dealership needs! We are driven to serve our wonderful customers.
Contact Dealership

1043 South Broadway

Wind Gap, PA

18091

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,487 reviews

January 26, 2021

"As a first time buyer, Bryan Statler was very patient and..."

- LISAROHNER1

As a first time buyer, Bryan Statler was very patient and gave us a good deal on my car. Thank you Bryan.Statler for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Perry who hooked up everything in car
January 26, 2021

"The service was fantastic! Doug Zander was very friendly..."

- D4001

The service was fantastic! Doug Zander was very friendly and professional. I appreciated his level of explanations, his quick workings and overall honesty. I highly recommend Doug at Windgap Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Extremely helpful and informative all questions we had...."

- Ashley87gower06

Extremely helpful and informative all questions we had. Bull helped us pick out the perfect car for our growing family. We will definitely be doing business with Bill again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Today was the most amazing buying experience. Steve..."

- JonT1017

Today was the most amazing buying experience. Steve Savercool a name and a man I will never forget. Made me feel like I have known him for a long time. He was interested in helping me ! I left satisfied and got exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Doug was very friendly good service treated us like..."

- Chrislbj

Doug was very friendly good service treated us like family. I would highly recommend coming to Windgap Chevy and asking for doug he is the guy to see!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Doug Zander and the whole team from Wind Gap was..."

- Jdiana824

Doug Zander and the whole team from Wind Gap was immensely helpful during the car buying process. His experience and expertise were invaluable during this whole process. As a working professional with an incredibly busy schedule, the process was easy and efficient. Doug gives personal attention to all of his clients; with that being said I highly recommend working with Doug and the whole team at Wing Gap Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"I haven't bought a vehicle in a very long time. At..."

- Jbro69u812

I haven't bought a vehicle in a very long time. At first, I was starting to dread the process before I even to start shopping. However Doug Zander at Wind Gap Chevy, he was so easy to work with. He was very informative and very patient as we went through our process. I will definitely refer everyone to see Doug, if they want a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"I had an awesome experience at Wind Gap Chevy! I bought..."

- Tracygymnast

I had an awesome experience at Wind Gap Chevy! I bought the new Blazer. The best sales rep thank you Bryan for answering all my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Very good customer service and helpful in every way they..."

- Elderlindsay56

Very good customer service and helpful in every way they can possibly to for us. I highly recommend Doug & Cleber for your next new car, truck or SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Susan was very great to work with, extremely personable..."

- FABRICATOR19

Susan was very great to work with, extremely personable and listened to what I was looking for in a truck. As with any negotiation I left feeling satisfied with my deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,487 results