Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

4.8

890 Lifetime Reviews

1043 South Broadway, Wind Gap, Pennsylvania 18091
Call (610) 863-7611

890 Reviews of Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2011

"The staff that I dealt with were very professional. They..."

- davel1

The staff that I dealt with were very professional. They met my price without the excessive negotiation and made the experience enjoyable. The facility was neat and clean. They respected my time and had the vehicle ready as promised. I would strongly recommend this dealer to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : TERRY WALIZER
March 24, 2011

"We were very happy with out experience with Peggy. We..."

- draseley

We were very happy with out experience with Peggy. We bought a Chevy Cobalt from her several years ago. My only complaint was that we had an appointment to pick up the car and the paperwork was not completed when we arrived. We had to wait for it to be completed. This has nothing to do with Peggy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Bailey
March 10, 2011

"It was the first time in thirty years, that buying a new..."

- Sandra Svenson

It was the first time in thirty years, that buying a new car was fun, and stress-free. The total experience was great, and Bob, our salesman, was very friendly and knowledgeable. We love everything about our new Malibu. We'll definitely be buying our next car at Brown Daub. Thanks again. Sandy & Terry Svenson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : salesman, bob and financial, nick
March 05, 2011

"If you're in the market for a new vehicle, I would..."

- landmhal

If you're in the market for a new vehicle, I would highly recommend Brown Daub in Wind Gap, PA. Purchased a 2011 Silverado recently and it was probably the best buying experience I've ever had. The price was great and they look to make you a happy customer, which I am. I am sure, by the way the business is managed, the service department, when needed, will be excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Baskin & Nick Guerriere
March 03, 2011

"Bryan Statler and the rest of the staff at Brown Daub in..."

- davidbradham162

Bryan Statler and the rest of the staff at Brown Daub in Windgap are exceptional. Bryan listened to what we wanted, he didn't haggle or run back and forth to the manager's office and he was very professional and accommodating. We told Bryan what type of vehicle we were looking for and the payment we wanted and he delivered almost to the penny! In fact, 5 months later we purchased another SUV from Bryan without any thought as to going anywhere else. There was no pressure and he treats us like old friends when we come in for our oil changes. By the way, every 3rd oil change is free and so are all the vehicle inspections if you purchase from Brown Daub. Also, the service department is a pleasure to visit. When I come in for my scheduled visits, I just pull up into the breezeway, a very friendly service professional helps me out of the vehicle and takes it where it needs to go. Within 30 minutes of arriving, my vehicle is finished and brought back to me. The waiting area is kid-friendly, clean and very comfortable. The staff are wonderful and take the time to listen to me and answer any questions I may have. I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan Statler
February 28, 2011

"Overall purchasing my car was a great experience. The..."

- scurtis59

Overall purchasing my car was a great experience. The entire staff at the dealership was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to go back or recommend to anyone. As it turns out Cappy has sold a car not only to myself but my sister and parents as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert “Cappy” Capkovic,
February 28, 2011

"Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and professional...."

- Huff82

Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and professional. Erick was very helpful in helping me find all the specifications I was looking for in the Cruze. They gave me a great price on the new vehicle and on my trade in. They also worked with me to get the best financing available. I will be happy to recommend this dealership to family and friends :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Weirich, Monica (finance), Nick (finance), Monica Rubio
February 28, 2011

"I have been buying cars at this dealership for 29 years...."

- rushatz

I have been buying cars at this dealership for 29 years. I have always been treated fairly and made to feel like a valued customer. The sales representatives I have dealt with over that time have all been very professional, knowledeable and pleasant to work with. The sales person for my last 3 cars has been Nick Guerriere and he has just been terrific in the whole car buying experience. The finance department is great and will do everything in its power to get your loan approved. The service department is dependable and does quality work. I sincerely recommend Brown Daub Wind Gap to everyone looking to buy a new or used car. You will be glad you gave them a shout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Guerriere
February 24, 2011

"Bob O'Dell was extremely helpful in helping me purchase..."

- MSzayko

Bob O'Dell was extremely helpful in helping me purchase my 2010 Dodge Ram Truck. Bob explained all the ins and outs of the vehicle and provided me with a test driven and gave me an idea and feel for the vehicle. All others involved in the sale were helpful, courtewouas and kind. Thanks again Brown-Daub in Wind Gap for great service and great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob O'Dell, Bob O'Dell
February 09, 2011

"I would gladly go back and do business with Bryan..."

- cchevy

I would gladly go back and do business with Bryan Stahler, he is not a pushy salesman. Bryan made you comfortable from the start! All the other employees we met were also very friendly and nice. I just wish I could have done a little better with the price of the Truck. Over all the service was great. We have told all our friends the great experience we had at Brown Daub in WindGap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan Stahler
...
89
881 - 890 of 890 results