Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wolf Auto Center Sterling

Sterling, CO

4.8
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

520 E Chestnut St

Sterling, CO

80751

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Wolf Auto Center Sterling

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2020

"Our family have had great experiences with korf in..."

- Suerazo2632

Our family have had great experiences with korf in Sterling. Everyone is knowledgeable and always helpful and we have gotten great deals and great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan , Tony
August 28, 2020

"Working with these guys is the best , fast service and..."

- Ryan

Working with these guys is the best , fast service and very nice to work with and the manager is a top notch ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Peckham
July 27, 2020

"Great people and Great Service"

- darren

We have been working closely with the Sterling and Brush group that have been very helpful. They have taken the time out to do major searches for the vehicles we have been needing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie and Tony
July 03, 2020

"Sells department was great"

- rkmorlock

Sells was great to work with parts department was great everything was done but the wash was bad could have done a better job the door jams your nasty lots of soap film and dirty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 12, 2020

"At first, things that were supposed to happen, did not..."

- RandCorn

At first, things that were supposed to happen, did not seem that it would, but then it, my car, got in and things went okay. I was then told they would clean and wash my car, but time and other appointments, got in the way of getting that done. The service manager, or one of them, told me that I would be given a rain check on the clean and wash job at my next visit. I have been to this business more than a couple of times, and the ownership has changed hands on previous visits and the people there all seem well knowledgeable, and friendly. I do have to travel about 45 miles to receive this service, and that is okay, for the most part, just because I try to take care of other things, while in this town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Josh,
March 11, 2020

"Very good service better then expected Jeep so clean like..."

- Lovellbneil

Very good service better then expected Jeep so clean like new people were friendly and got a great deal on oil change and service also recommended alignment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Lentz
January 28, 2020

"Recall"

- mhclupe

The service desk representative was EXTREMELY helpful and respectful. The dealership vacuumed and washed the auto without being asked to (a plus). I will certainly recommend Korf Motors to friends and family. I have been to 2 Ford dealerships in the "local" vicinity (Loveland, Cheyenne) and neither provided the quality of service I experienced here. R, Lupe Torres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
To my chagrin I did not get their names.
January 27, 2020

"ease of making appointment, friendly courteous service"

- LGH

The service manager was able to work me in on the same day I called. I came an hour early and he still worked me in at the earlier time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
January 02, 2020

"I was very happy with the prompt service that I received..."

- Tim

I was very happy with the prompt service that I received at this dealership! Service manager was very professional and the tech was very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not know their names I'm sorry.
December 29, 2019

"Great service Department they took care of me and my..."

- Tllawson23

Great service Department they took care of me and my vehicle in timely manner thanks But the company that I was at was Korf Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
1 - 10 of 13 results