About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Woltz & Wind Ford Inc.

4.9

14 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Washington Pike, Carnegie, Pennsylvania 15106 Directions
Sales: (877) 730-8833

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Woltz & Wind Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"Outstanding Dealership"

- GT

I have purchased six new vehicles from Frank Davin @ Woltz & Wind Ford and several more by my family. We have always been treated like family. Their sales team is outstanding along with their service department. In my opinion they are # 1 in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Davin, Jon Kirks and Tony Andronas
October 23, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- lisamarie103

Extremely satisfied with this dealership! Mike Buch is very easy to work. I've been looking for a good used SUV for awhile & he helped find me the perfect vehicle for me. Love it! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Buch, Bob Doman, Tony Andronas, Betty Kovach
October 19, 2017

"No pressure salesman"

- Emily Dickinson

We stopped in to see a few used Ford Escapes and were greeted by Jon Kirks, Sales Associate. He demonstrated a thorough knowledge of the cars we test drove and remained up front and honest about all those we tested. He also demonstrated a no pressure sales pitch and made us feel very comfortable while talking with him. Jon also made sure that the recall on the Escape we chose had the proper work completed before we drove it away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kirks
April 20, 2017

"great experience!"

- yknot1014

we recently purchased a used vehicle at this dealership. our salesman, joe simbari, was great to deal with. he is a friendly, no pressure salesman who will do his best to get you to the numbers you want. he was very informative about this vehicle which was not a ford. we would definitely advise you to seek him out as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe simbari
April 16, 2016

"2nd used car purchase"

- dgreenhalgh

Just purchased a 2nd used car, great deal, amazing vehicle; zero pressure, knowledgeable staff. Looked at other dealers as well, went there due to last purchase experience. Will definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hallstein
February 18, 2016

"Ziggy in service took great care of me"

- tiffy6972

Ziggy, in service, was extremely friendly and went above and beyond for me! His customer service was amazing. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziggy
February 18, 2016

"Excellent Dealership, Excellent Service"

- jbobash01

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from them. Customer service is excellent, everyone from the sales team to service. They will go above & beyond for their customers, and will make you feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 25, 2015

"Well beyond expectations "

- darrenrice1983

Everything went well could not have asked for more. Service is good here too. Will be back for my next vehicle purchase. I have bought three cars from them in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
September 25, 2015

"Dissatisfied Customer "

- Jennt6912

Every single person we dealt with was rude and not helpful at all. Had my vehicle for three days before it started smoking and the ac broke and a few other minor things. They did get it in the shop the next day. But I was told I would have it back Monday and didn't get it back until Thursday and everything they were supposed to fix wasn't completed. So now I will have to take it back again. And take time off of work because they can't do anything on evenings or weekends. I am so unhappy with this dealership and will never be returning for a vehicle. We were planning to get a new truck in the spring and I know for sure we will not be going to Woltz and Wind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Len m, Doug and service department - plus others
October 02, 2014

"Dan T & Brian S. - sales"

- dme711

My experience was better than anything I expected! I was looking for a gently used, stylish vehicle for a payment I could afford. Even though I did not purchase a car yet, I would recommend Dan and Brian for anyone looking to purchase! They were very helpful, professional, patient, and down to earth! At no point did I feel pressured or rushed....Excellent customer service! ! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Trovy
1
1 - 10 of 14 results