Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wyoming Valley Motors

4.7

835 Lifetime Reviews

126 Narrows Rd, Larksville, Pennsylvania 18651
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 836 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Buying Audi "

- CHAUDHRY.RAJEEV

I am extremely pleased with the service provided by sales specialist, Renzo ! He has been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, efficient in getting transaction completed and for arranging transportation to my state as I purchased the vehicle online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"The best experience I have ever had. Ever."

- JRIPAIV

Mike and Justin at VW were the best sales staff I have ever encountered. Ever. They made a frustrating and stressful process pleasurable and stress free. I'm thankful I took the time to visit WVM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin (Finance)
November 15, 2019

"Great customer service team"

- HENWOODROBERT

There are few dealerships who take pride in their work anymore. This is one of them. The representatives are knowledgeable about their products and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Good experience."

- PERDUDE01

Knowledgeable and friendly, willing to go the extra mile. Both Renzo and Matthew are great to work with. They made me feel comfortable and free to ask questions to make sure I understood the lease and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Caring "

- jamesdoakes79

Good deal on my KIA , friendly dealership very clean place. They care about you and about you getting the best deal walking out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Easy transaction."

- JL

Mike and Justin were very helpful in negotiating a fair price for two new vehicles and staying after hours to make sure that the transactions went through without any problems. Mike was very thorough in making sure that we understood all of the fun features of our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Fast service "

- Morglet

The service I received was great. My advisor was courteous very friendly and helpful along the way! Thanks again for amazing experience and friendly employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Great experience buying Audi !"

- CHAUDHRY.RAJEEV

Great service by sale person, Renzo !! Absolutely phenomenal !! He took care of everything for me and very efficiently !! Matthew was great also in the finance department !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Nice place, nice people."

- MADALINE18

Excellant fast service..my cx5 was washed and vacuumed too! Nice waiting area, tv, coffee, water, cookies, newspaper available. Coupons are available online. Explanation of what was performed was also explained in detail..great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Edwards
November 12, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience "

- kyle_paulson

Everyone was very helpful and very considerate that we had our young child with us and made the experience very easy and enjoyable for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 836 results