Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wyoming Valley Motors

4.7

860 Lifetime Reviews

126 Narrows Rd, Larksville, Pennsylvania 18651
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 860 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Fast Efficient Service"

- CASPER6418

Scheduled upgrade recommended by Manufacturer on-line. Rec'd prompt response. Upon arrival checked in @Service desk, appointment was confirmed and car was taken right in. Work was completed quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none known
December 11, 2019

"Awesome people to deal with!"

- MRS_HOTCHKISS

I have dealt with many dealerships till I found this one. The sales people the service and especially the vehicles they are are fantastic. I will be back when its time to upgrade. Thank you Wyoming valley motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I forget sorry
December 10, 2019

"Online purchase "

- JAKEROTTINGER

Dealing with Marc Anthony online was a good experience very professional made the negotiating easy and arriving at the dealership to complete the the transaction went smoother than previous experiences with other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Anthony
December 10, 2019

"Service"

- JOHNDSPENCR

Excellent work. It was done in a short time and friendly manner. The staff was very helpful and courteous manner. Thank you for servicing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Excellent service."

- COLETTELEE1

Excellent service, friendly atmosphere. They get the job done. Would recommend to others.very happy with my Mazda cx-3. Thank you Rob for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Amazing Service! "

- BBB21585

Great service! The process was easy and Rob was great to work with! I would absolutely work with him and Mazda again! I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great Local Dealership"

- MHOOVER4

Great to have a dealership such as Audi of Wyoming Valley so close to home. All personnel were extremely helpful, respectful, and courteous. Would shop with this dealership again. I am sure you will miss Sean when he moves to Utah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"2019 upgrade"

- MICH1

Staff was great salesperson, sales manager, business manager, service personnel were all kind and helpful through whole purchase process. Helped with getting me what I wanted after an unfortunate accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
November 29, 2019

"Service done right "

- OLDWHEELSMC

As always, the service department listens to my concerns, diagnosis the problems, informs me of the diagnosis and options for repair and offers advice as to options. The work is always done once, correctly. Joe Allan is attentive, courteous and informative. Thank you for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allan
November 29, 2019

"Randy is a terrific salesman."

- RMV81

My wife, Mary, and I were very impressed with our salesman, Randy. He was very helpful, knowlegable and fair. The other 2 gentleman we dealth with for the financial paperwork and technical review of the vehicle were also very helpful. This Q3 purchase was mainly for my wife, but I was so impressed that although I have driven two Lexus vehicles myself for a total of the last 8 years, I will seriously consider an Audi for myself in a few years. Ross Ventre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 860 results