Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wyoming Valley Motors

Larksville, PA

4.7
1,331 Reviews
Here at Wyoming Valley Motors our main goal has always been customer satisfaction. Our multi-dealer franchises are customer-centric and deliver exceptional service. We have award winning sales and service departments that strive every day to earn new customers and keep our existing customers forever. Having been in business for over 47 years has enabled us to keep our promises and earn the respect of our customers, employees and their families. That's why here at Wyoming Valley Motors we never stop "Making Good Deals and Making Good Friends". Warmly, Wyoming Valley Motors
Contact Dealership

126 Narrows Rd

Larksville, PA

18651

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,333 reviews

July 28, 2021

"We bought a new Kia sportage. No high pressure sales..."

- opusray

We bought a new Kia sportage. No high pressure sales tactics. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Mia was our dealer and did everything possible to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I appreciate the..."

- ROCHELLEPLUNNER

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I appreciate the service and the offer to wash my vehicle, which I will take them up in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Everyone was kind and courteous, Excellent shuttle..."

- Margaret Mullen

Everyone was kind and courteous, Excellent shuttle service back-and-forth to work. Great service, work and reasonable prices. My car was washed and clean upon picking it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Very friendly and fast service. Brought my car in for a..."

- patjmang

Very friendly and fast service. Brought my car in for a factory recall they washed my car and topped off all the fluids. They had it done in a super reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"This dealership did a great job. Thank you for your..."

- LISABYRD7176

This dealership did a great job. Thank you for your service. I will come back if need to have more work done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Concerned with potentially major issue with my cx5...."

- Sherry

Concerned with potentially major issue with my cx5. Service Mgr very friendly, kind and patient with me. Fast service, good prices. Will visit again for my Mazda needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I was very pleased with this service visit. Everyone was..."

- jon.glynn.21

I was very pleased with this service visit. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. They listened to all of my concerns and explained all issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Service was very satisfactory. Joe at service desk is..."

- bwertz136

Service was very satisfactory. Joe at service desk is very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything that was being done and anything that would need to be done in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Service was fast Staff was very polite When I got the car..."

- PATRICIASENESE

Service was fast Staff was very polite When I got the car back the driver assistance on the dashboard had to be reset which took me a long time to figure out because I had to read the owner's manual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Want to thank the team for a smooth car purchase. With..."

- DMORISOLI

Want to thank the team for a smooth car purchase. With new car inventories tight we located the exact car we were looking for at Wyoming Kia located a couple hours away. Brett handing intake connected us with salesman Joe P who made the whole process smooth. Handled all the details and had the paperwork ready when we arrived at dealership. Angelo B got us through finance and reviewed options in record time. Great car and great same-day car purchase service. Worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brett Dominick
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,333 results