Back

Yankee Ford of Brunswick

Brunswick, ME

not yet
rated
73 Reviews

262 Bath Road

Brunswick, ME

04011

Directions
Sort by

73 Reviews of Yankee Ford of Brunswick

August 27, 2020

This place scammed an entire family willingly!! This is embarrassing and needs to be shut down. The owners cannot be trusted. Also, the lack of adherence to public health guidelines was shocking and infuri More

by Nate
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
August 26, 2019

Took advantage of an elderly couple Our elderly parents are in their 80s. They were taken advantage of by Tucker Ford in Brunswick. They were pressured into buying a new vehicle that day More

by Mainer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Ethan Duval
April 23, 2019

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE - WORST EVER CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Beware of this place. THURS - Deal offered (that had been mentioned previously as a possibility by Bobby on TUES) and accepted, FRI - $500 deposit put More

by KimmaBee67
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Valle and Emma Mains
May 16, 2018

excelent sevice The Service Dept. was well informed and did an excellent job on servicing my Explorer. They were very knowledgeable and courteous. I had a very good More

by tomrob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember there names
May 08, 2018

Top Notch Jay is top notch. He is always looking out for our Companies best interest. I highly recommend the service team at Tucker Ford. We are very happy cust More

by livinmainenow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
May 08, 2018

Tucker Ford deserves your business Tucker Ford is absolutely the best vehicle purchasing and service experience I have ever had from any dealership. All departments are quality, knowled More

by DualTurbo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole team
April 27, 2018

Awesome Experience Shaun and Jay are top notch. I know that my car is in good hands with these guys! When these guys left the dealership in Yarmouth I was concerned abou More

by livinmainenow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun & Jay
April 26, 2018

State Inspection plus From the moment I got out of my truck to getting notified that it was read to go, every step was well organized and helpful. First time using the new More

by Kip
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Both Service Managers-they worked as a team.
April 26, 2018

All work was completed as requested and the great people. Service was timely and done right. Great people. I also got the best price for new tires. My 2017 Ford Explorer fits my needs perfectly and will by a More

by JWBrunswick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Snyder
April 23, 2018

Service/ oil change and tire rotation I have been dealing with this dealership for a number of years and have purchased several fords from them. I've always taken them back for any kind of More

by Satisfied Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Randall and Chris Long
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results