Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Yorkville Hyundai

Yorkville, NY

4.4
446 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Proudly Serving Drivers from Central New York With All Their Automotive Needs Yorkville Hyundai is proud to serve the drivers of Utica and Rome with a dedication to incredible customer service, and a wide selection of incredible new Hyundai models in Yorkville, NY. Our team proudly comes to work every day with the goal of meeting your needs and sending you back onto the roads of Manlius completely satisfied with your experience at Yorkville Hyundai. Whether we can amaze you with incredible new and pre-owned vehicle selection, our dedication to incredible customer service or our transparent and accommodating auto loan and lease options, we look forward to serving you at Yorkville Hyundai. Proudly Serving Drivers from Yorktown to Oneida. Our customers know that their needs will always be taken care of at . We make sure that the price you see on our website for new or pre-owned Hyundai vehicles is the price you pay when you buy; that's the Hyundai Shopper's Assurance promise! We've been making incredible deals on new and pre-owned vehicle in Central New York since our first Carbone dealership location was opened in East Utica in 1929. Since then, the Carbone family of dealerships has stood for incredible customer service, and transparent business done in an honest and fair manner. We want to see the drivers of Oneida and Manlius find incredible deals on new and pre-owned vehicles they'll love to drive from trusted members of the community who care about helping them get an incredible deal. Our team pledges ourselves to meeting your every need! In addition to our customer service and incredible vehicle selection, you can also find reliable vehicle service and auto repairs in our Yorkville Hyundai service center, where we proudly service and repair the Hyundai vehicles of Yorktown and Utica and welcome drivers of all makes and models as well. Our certified technicians use OEM-certified authentic parts to perform all their repairs, and you can find these parts sold by the experts that know them best in our Yorkville Hyundai parts center. We hope you'll think of Yorkville Hyundai for all your vehicle shopping and ownership needs. We hope you'll visit us today so we can get to work amazing you and meeting your every need.

5194 Commercial Dr

Yorkville, NY

13495

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 446 reviews

February 19, 2021

"Did great! Love the whole lithia company! They did a..."

- SROLF2016

Did great! Love the whole lithia company! They did a awesome job on my ECP AUTO ARMOR!! Definitely recommend customers to buy!! Couldn’t thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 28, 2021

"lied to by the salesman and the service departmentnew..."

- SGILLETTE24

lied to by the salesman and the service department new key 107.00. salesman lied and told me it was a regular key service department told me to come and get the battery changed then told me they didn't have time to get me in. did it myself. new battery. 138.00 light socket wire rotted should have failed inspection. new socket 13.00 told myself not to trust Carbone again should have listened to myself but be sure it won't happen again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
January 28, 2021

"Mark was very helpful and professional. I don't have..."

- SEPULVEDAJL7

Mark was very helpful and professional. I don't have twenty five more words to add. If you really want honest feedback, why ask for more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"The sales team was very respectful and professional. This..."

- 426003

The sales team was very respectful and professional. This is my best experience for buying car. My best regards to Dominic Altamura and Michael Scavo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 19, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership that we dealt with was..."

- dickandjacque

Everyone at the dealership that we dealt with was evtreemly helpful. The showroom was large, clean and bright. Our salesman Dominick was very helpful and guided us thru the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"I had to make two trips to get the correct routine snow..."

- MINKDOG

I had to make two trips to get the correct routine snow tire installation and routine yearly NYS inspection. I made phone calls for 3 days to get it corrected. Even though I left messages no one ever returned the call. Email I sent about the service problem was met with information on buying a new car. When I finally decided to just show up at the service department without an appointment (because no one ever answered the phone) I was subjected to a young woman from another dealership who was dismissive of my service need and who did not listen to me without interrupting as I sought to explain that the NYS inspection was not completed as I requested in December and I would be subject to ticketing with an expired inspection sticker. No apology, no empathy and no respect. In fairness the ( I believe it was the technician) quickly completed the correct service and provided much needed close access to my car once it was ready. That kindness was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Everyone was great to work with! Once the deal was made..."

- LITTLEBROWNEYES74

Everyone was great to work with! Once the deal was made everything went very smooth. They also stayed within my price range of what I wanted to spend monthly. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"The atmosphere was friendly and relaxed. No pressure to..."

- KLOLLMAN1

The atmosphere was friendly and relaxed. No pressure to buy/lease. Salesman was quite knowledgeable and Sam was able to work an excellent deal for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam LaPolla
January 12, 2021

"Paper work wasn't done had to wait never went over the..."

- CRAIGDEVEREESE

Paper work wasn't done had to wait never went over the vehicle when we left ask about a another key said we had to go to a dodge dealer and a owner manual if want that we had to pay extra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Very polite service personnel our car was serviced and..."

- RFALZARANO

Very polite service personnel our car was serviced and done on time This trip to the service dept. was for a recall on our Hyundai brake system and the work was done quickly and in a very clean service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results