Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Yorkville Hyundai

Yorkville, NY

4.4
408 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Proudly Serving Drivers from Central New York With All Their Automotive Needs Yorkville Hyundai is proud to serve the drivers of Utica and Rome with a dedication to incredible customer service, and a wide selection of incredible new Hyundai models in Yorkville, NY. Our team proudly comes to work every day with the goal of meeting your needs and sending you back onto the roads of Manlius completely satisfied with your experience at Yorkville Hyundai. Whether we can amaze you with incredible new and pre-owned vehicle selection, our dedication to incredible customer service or our transparent and accommodating auto loan and lease options, we look forward to serving you at Yorkville Hyundai. Proudly Serving Drivers from Yorktown to Oneida. Our customers know that their needs will always be taken care of at . We make sure that the price you see on our website for new or pre-owned Hyundai vehicles is the price you pay when you buy; that's the Hyundai Shopper's Assurance promise! We've been making incredible deals on new and pre-owned vehicle in Central New York since our first Carbone dealership location was opened in East Utica in 1929. Since then, the Carbone family of dealerships has stood for incredible customer service, and transparent business done in an honest and fair manner. We want to see the drivers of Oneida and Manlius find incredible deals on new and pre-owned vehicles they'll love to drive from trusted members of the community who care about helping them get an incredible deal. Our team pledges ourselves to meeting your every need! In addition to our customer service and incredible vehicle selection, you can also find reliable vehicle service and auto repairs in our Yorkville Hyundai service center, where we proudly service and repair the Hyundai vehicles of Yorktown and Utica and welcome drivers of all makes and models as well. Our certified technicians use OEM-certified authentic parts to perform all their repairs, and you can find these parts sold by the experts that know them best in our Yorkville Hyundai parts center. We hope you'll think of Yorkville Hyundai for all your vehicle shopping and ownership needs. We hope you'll visit us today so we can get to work amazing you and meeting your every need.

5194 Commercial Dr

Yorkville, NY

13495

Directions
Contact Us

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 408 reviews

November 23, 2020

"The sales & service staff are friendly, efficient &..."

- SINGER.STORM

The sales & service staff are friendly, efficient & sensitive to the customer’s needs. Dominic went out of his way to locate a vehicle that would meet my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dominic Altamura
November 16, 2020

"Great experience. Very helpful friendly and helpful. The..."

- Nhediger

Great experience. Very helpful friendly and helpful. The process was smooth was able to get two vehicles up to and moving in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"The service manager save me time and money by suggesting..."

- MILESPAUL44

The service manager save me time and money by suggesting an alternate time for oil change. The new facility is very friendly, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"First visit to the new building. Everything went smooth..."

- clifflane2000

First visit to the new building. Everything went smooth and only took 1 hour to complete service. Also like the fact that you pay at the service desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"Great service, reasonable price and friendly staff. The..."

- LHorn4

Great service, reasonable price and friendly staff. The new location is beautiful and convenient. It doesn’t get any better than that! I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"My check engine light came on. They fit my car in their..."

- SCLARKNY18

My check engine light came on. They fit my car in their busy schedule and quickly fixed the problem. This saved me 2 hours of driving and lots of stress. So thankful for the courteous assistance from the man at the service desk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"The general manager Shawn is extremely knowledgeable on..."

- Amir Okanovic

The general manager Shawn is extremely knowledgeable on the market. His expertise on used vehicles is unmatched in the upstate area. Out of all the local dealers he is very straightforward and works hard for customers like myself. I recommend Shawn and his team to all my friends and family member! Looking forward to the continued business relationship with his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"I really wanted a Veloster N and Yorkville was the only..."

- jnaz125

I really wanted a Veloster N and Yorkville was the only dealership in a 250 mile radius with the new 2021 dct available. I called and had the car within a few days. The process was smooth and the employees were easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"This was my 1st visit to the new location and it was very..."

- DECOBURY

This was my 1st visit to the new location and it was very impressive! A salesman greeted me at the door and pleasantly directed me to the service counter! The man behind the counter was jovial and helpful, directing me to a spacious waiting area with comfortable seating. My wait was roughly 1 hour which I anticipated.The service manager escorted me out after I paid the bill. The dealership obviously was complying with social distancing rules and I was reassured that everyone wore masks and sanitizer was readily available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2020

"Friendly staff,be nice clean dealership,ease of check in..."

- TGAGGS31

Friendly staff,be nice clean dealership,ease of check in and appointment setting.This new building is very nice very nice waiting area and showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results