About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Young Subaru

4.5

241 Lifetime Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405
Call (801) 742-5683

241 Reviews of Young Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- Evo slayer

Took my car in to be serviced and I couldn't have been happier. Nathan was quick and got me out of there with less of a dent in my wallet than I anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
February 16, 2017

"Personal service "

- Taz

Nathan always explains the problems, and the repair before going forward. He's fair and does great follow through. I always ask for him when I need service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan kester
February 11, 2017

"Excelente Service "

- Meryyenny

I recently service my car here and by far is one of the best experiences that i have had in years , the staff is super friendly and attentive , will definitely recommend friends and family and hope to purchase a car also soon from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
February 07, 2017

"Complete lack of integrity"

- JoshuaBaird

Very disappointed with this place. Sales associate Joey Archuletta and I came to an agreement which was verified by Nate Gailey, the manager on Thursday about a price for a vehicle. I told them I could have the money to them on Tuesday. Friday I went back in to verify the tint wasn't too dark to pass safety. Nate then changed the story and told me that it wasn't Joey's car to sell. That's Joey's job to secure a deal. I watched him verify through Nate that it was a deal. We shook on it. Then Nate made it completely awkward in front of everyone in the room, including myself. Won't ever go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Gailey, Joey Archuletta
February 06, 2017

"Excellent service"

- cleobt

We bought a car from Young Subaru about 6 months ago. In the process of choosing and after that in its upkeep we have been fortunate to deal with Brayden Hyer from the Logan, Utah dealership. He has to be very knowledgeable and to consistently provide outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Hyer
January 27, 2017

"Failed to honor deal"

- MarkT

Extremely disappointed in this dealer and had a horrible experience. In my opinion they lack integrity and failed to honor their offer. We drove a great distance for a specific deal offered on a specific car (they promised to beat another dealer by $750, so we were up for the drive). We were told two such cars were to be delivered in a few weeks, that the deal was for one such car, and we just needed to sign the deal. We told our sales person we were coming for that specific car, and she informed us she would let the manager know we were in route, repeatedly assuring us they would honor their offer for that specific car. Once we got there, we advised the manager we wanted to get the deal done, and we then waited for nearly an hour only to have that manager appear and tell us the car had been sold (suggesting both cars, which had not been delivered, were actually sold), and even though the same car would be delivered a month later they would no longer sell that car at that price. Rather than apologizing to us for not having the vehicle and price represented to us not one hour before we got there, or honoring their same offer for the next vehicle to be delivered, the manager instead actually blamed us for not buying the car days earlier (at a higher price and under what I felt were high pressure sales tactics). The manger proceeded to then try and up-sell more expensive options to us for the specific colors we requested. When we refused other options, we were actually told to leave and the manager said "we don't want your business." We did leave and bought a car at a different Subaru dealer, Doug Smith Subaru, where we had a great experience. I have never had such an unpleasant experience at any dealer (from management, no less) and would recommend avoiding this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradlee
January 07, 2017

"Despite the weather we got it done."

- Boss

Terrible Cold and two heavy snow falls did not get in the way of our objective. Despite the negatives, we felt like this dealership was positive and ready to meet our needs. They were attentive, eager to help, quick to get our questions answered, and eager to show us how the Subaru Outback would meet or exceed our needs for our next vehicle. They were never pushy and allowed us to discover the value of their vehicle through answering all our questions and demonstrating all its features and super technology's. We had no clue how outstanding this vehicle was! I visited six different automobile dealerships in the Ogden area and hands down Young Subaru was the best and it wasn't even close. Our sales person (Nathan Walker) saw us enter the lot, helped us park which was not an easy task with all the snow, and then helped us find our new vehicle over a four day period. Three of the dealerships we visited, I had to ask for someone to help us after it was obvious no one was going to make an attempt. I find it hard to believe that their ratings aren't higher, my experience sure says they should be!! This is an outstanding dealership with nice and friendly people! Great show!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Walker, Justin Evrankaya, Jeremy Newsome
October 13, 2016

"Perfect car"

- Subaruforlife

The Young dealership always provides great service and has had the perfect car every time we have been in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee and Robert
October 10, 2016

"Excellent"

- Foresterlover

Lance was an excellent person to work with. He was very patient and explained things very well. I feel very comfortable with this dealership and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Mcnamara
September 24, 2016

"Poor service department."

- Justin

Been in several times for repairs on my brand new Subaru I purchased at this dealership. Always rude and inconsiderate. Difficult to schedule times for visit and after dropping off multiple times still wasn't fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department. Not listed. Orlando ran the shuttle and was nice.
141 - 150 of 241 results