About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Young Subaru - Service Center

4.6

100 Lifetime Service Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405

100 Reviews of Young Subaru - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2018

"Quick and Easy along with entertainment for the kids"

- KRADULOVICH

I was able to get everything taken care of quickly and efficiently. I had my 10 year daughter and her friend with me and one gentleman came and asked if they wanted to watch Netflix and he helped get them all set up. They were quite happy after that! We were in and out in about 45 minutes. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Smith
Apr 05, 2018 -

Young Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Jeffrey Bailey

They were quick, friendly, and professional. Makes you feel important no matter what you drive. Will definitely return for my next service. Told me it would take maybe an hour, but only took about 40 minutes. I live in Idaho and it has always been worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennen Marshall
April 02, 2018

"Worth flying to when purchasing a new Subaru!"

- Logan Subie family

Always a pleasant experience with everyone at Young. They are always friendly and professional in a genuine and meaningful way. They all seem to enjoy the experience of making us, the consumer, happy each and every time. We have already purchased 2 Subaru's from Young in the last year! We enjoy the feeling of dropping in to see a few friends that just happen to be in the automobile industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Pretty Good Service"

- LLAURIEJOHNSON

I went in for my first oil change at Young Subaru in Ogden, UT. My son-in-law works there and I bought my second Forester from there. Best vehicle ever!!! The service department was quick and efficient. I had asked to have my car washed and vacuumed out. I would have given 5 stars, but I had to send it back. The car was washed, but not vacuumed. When it returned the second time it was much better. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin
Apr 05, 2018 -

Young Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 02, 2018

"It was fair "

- Yimp

Other visits were better- like more economical. I didn’t realize it would cost me $60 in labor to change 2 filters....... I have brothers who are auto mechanics. They have taught me a lot. I thought labor was changed by the hour, but maybe? I really appreciate the repair on the twin turbo exhaust leak that was done last time I was there- the mechanic did a great job, but I didn’t receive his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennen
March 30, 2018

"Great Service"

- RGS

Young Subaru in Ogden is great to work with. When I have an issue with my car, I know they’ll get it fixed. Very professional and experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelby Neilson
Apr 02, 2018 -

Young Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Young Subaru! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 30, 2018

"On time professional service "

- NSJONES

I like the attention to detail that this service department gives to my vehicle and that they are respectful of my time and money. The service personnel are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Smith
Apr 02, 2018 -

Young Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2018

"Air bag recall on 2009 Subaru Outback/legacy "

- MIZZAY4

Had a great experience with young Subaru and the maintenance for the recall was not inconvenient they were very helpful and accommodating with dealing with the situation good job and thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelby
Apr 01, 2018 -

Young Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Young Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 29, 2018

"take a 24.95 coupon"

- CPW84302

The cost of the oil change was pricey, because I forgot to get the 24.95 coupon. I won't forget that coupon when I go next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica
Apr 01, 2018 -

Young Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 28, 2018

"oil change and tire rotation"

- JGSTENBERG

Great young man checked us in. Car message center showed low tire so it was a good time to rotate tires. When they were though the message was still on the screen. They took it back in and corrected the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan
Mar 30, 2018 -

Young Subaru responded

We are so glad we could correct this issue! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

11 - 20 of 100 results