About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Young Subaru - Service Center

4.6

100 Lifetime Service Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405

100 Reviews of Young Subaru - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2018

"Brake tube recall"

- DISCODAN73

Great service center! The service completed was a factory recall ! Only took an hour! I waited in waiting area ! It was very comfortable and clean ! Thank for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Sion
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"Efficient"

- GARTH5BARLOW9

The service I received was fast and very efficient. They made me feel like I and care for my car were very important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Sion
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Turley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"Great Service!"

- MELPEPE03

I needed 30K service on my 2014 Impreza. I was informed about everything that was going to be done and why it would help my car run better. They did a fabulous job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Smith, Jacob Morton
March 03, 2018

"Fixed right the first time."

- GregandAprilM

Young Subaru took great care of my Forester when I brought it in. Jacob is an amazing technician who goes above and beyond to make sure that all problems are fixed right the first time. I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service provided by the service department at Young Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Morton
February 28, 2018

"Young Subaru Service Department Redeems Themselves....."

- Brooke Smith

I bought a Forester from Young Subaru in November of 2014. Fo the first two years after buying my car I had all service done at Young Subaru's service department. I left each time more dissatisfied than that last time. Eventually I found a different place to have my vehicle serviced. Last week, our foster dog ate both of the front seatbelts in our Forester. I went to the dealership for the first time in about two years and expected to have a disappointing experience as in the past. Things have changed at Young Subaru. My experience was the opposite. They ordered my seatbelts and were up front with all of the disappointing factors of my lot in life at that moment (cost and time in transit on the parts). To my surprise they called 4 days earlier than promised to let me know the parts were in. I took my car in this morning to have the new seatbelts installed and they called me, as promised early this afternoon to let me know the car was ready. My advice, give their service department another shot if you've had disappointing experiences at Young Subaru service department in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Follette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Oil Change"

- SAMUEL.1397

Finally on third visit I was bale to get an oil change and service. I had stopped by twice before and was told that there would be and hour to 90 minute wait. I went back on this morning arriving shortly before the 7am opening time and was able to get right in. The employees were cordial and on the ball. The waiting area was comfortable. My car was serviced in a very short time and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelbie Neilson
February 27, 2018

"Took us 3 visits to get problem resolved"

- KYLE

We were called in for an airbag recall and ended up having to come in 3 separate times on 3 separate weekends to get everything resolved. We live 1.5 hours away, so this was huge inconvenience. The first time, they replaced the airbags, but broke 2 trim pieces inside the car in the process. I was in the car, ready to leave when I noticed. Apparently nobody QC’d the work after completion. They didn’t have the parts on hand, so I was told to come back the next week to get it fixed. The next week came and I show up and hear that they only had one of the pieces. I was also told that since the tech who worked on it before wasn’t there, I’d have to come back when he was working. I persisted and the person helping begrudgingly told one of the techs “I don’t really care at this point, just go fix it...”. Great customer service there buddy! Finally, after a few weeks, I was told to just go to another dealer because they had the part there. No charge to me and closer to home. Overall, I was not really impressed with my experience, but am glad my car is fixed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Veronica, also the service tech who replaced my airbags
February 26, 2018

"Thumbs up"

- ALEXUS.BRECHT

Quick, got the job done thoroughly. Great customer service and friendly employees. Would recommend to any Subaru driver. I was able to just drop in and come back to pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Sion
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"Maintenance service"

- VICKIE.BORDER

I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly the service was completed. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The service person was nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember the young lady’s name who helped me at the service station
February 26, 2018

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- EKING2413

Superior service, friendly knowledgeable staff, pleasant and clean waiting room. They offer plenty of refreshments and liquids while you wait. They answered all my questions quickly and with a professional demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Turley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
41 - 50 of 100 results