About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Young Subaru - Service Center

4.5

102 Lifetime Service Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405

102 Reviews of Young Subaru - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2018

"Maintenance service"

- VICKIE.BORDER

I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly the service was completed. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The service person was nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember the young lady’s name who helped me at the service station
February 26, 2018

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- EKING2413

Superior service, friendly knowledgeable staff, pleasant and clean waiting room. They offer plenty of refreshments and liquids while you wait. They answered all my questions quickly and with a professional demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Turley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"Felt at ease"

- GLORIASENA59

In the past when I bought a car I never knew exactly what my benefits were, most of the time I never saw those people again.. I was always confused about the warranty and other things. But at Subaru I felt comfortable I felt like the employees were my friends and they've always been there to help me, it was a good experience and it is still a good experience eveytime i go there. I cant say enough about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Turley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jack Boyle, kirstin Sterrett, Ryan Laney,, Nathan Kester
February 26, 2018

"Get speedy service"

- DRAKE.OLSON

Gave 4 stars because you can't schedule an appointment. For someone like me who works through the service hours and pretty much has to do it on lunch makes it tough to get the oil changed and be back on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know the name
February 26, 2018

"SCUBARU"

- FERAL_HOG

My wife and I had an excellent experience at Young Subaru. Andy is an excellent and knowledgeable sales person. No pressure and did whatever he could to get us into the vehicle we wanted. We also enjoyed the service department when we brought our vehicle in to get the extras we ordered put onto it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Opie.
February 26, 2018

"Great Service Center, Comfortable Waiting Area"

- TNANCOLLAS

Young Subaru’s service center has competitive rates, offers many coupons, and has a very comfortable, clean waiting area and friendly staff. I take all my vehicles there, both Subaru and non-Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Ehrlin
February 26, 2018

"Routine check up"

- MONTE.DT

Good communication, friendly people helped us. There was a bit of a wait, even though on early morning appointment. Offered us snacks and drinks which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall names
February 20, 2018

"Great Service Department"

- JLH0930

I had to come in for a ball joint replacement, and had to stick around while they worked. The waiting area is comfortable, and the service and attention are great. Howard made sure I had a snack and water bottle, and Patrick took care of the maintenance for my car. This is the first visit I've made here, and am happy with the costumer service and personal attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard, Patrick
February 16, 2018

"Family friendly "

- claytonhwelch

We came into Young Subaru for an oil change with our three kids, and the experience couldn’t have been better. They have a kids room movies, LEGOs, and snacks, making a chore turn into a fun afternoon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard and Brennon
February 02, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- KrystalH92

Absolutely amazing experience here. They have Great customer service, and very friendly staff. And FAST services!! They have a nice CLEAN waiting area, and even a place for little kids to hang out while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica
51 - 60 of 102 results