About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

460 Lifetime Reviews

6151 N 21st Street, Ozark, Missouri 65721
Call (417) 551-9111

460 Reviews of Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Piece of cake"

- scsd19

We called ahead and Chris had our vehicles ready, even in the inclimate weather. Everyone had a good working knowledge of the products we were looking for and were extremely friendly. All the employees, even those not directly associated with our purchase, did a wonderful job to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tate
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Nelson1968

Received excellent service when purchasing a new Dodge Journey. Everyone made my wife and I feel appreciated especially our sales rep, Jeff Latimore. If you are looking for a vehicle of any kind I would high recommend giving these people a try. They were friendly, accommodating, honest and above all else they were not pushy, in other words they didn't put any pressure on us to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bedell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Latimer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chance Allenbrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Dasal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Very nice expierence "

- Johnstia002

They were really good dealship .. I had rick bice he’s really sweet and helpful and very reasonable I am Really I’m love w my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Ryan Grabill is awesome. "

- Ricky

Ryan Grabill is very personable and takes great care of the customer. He found the problem and had our car fixed. He arranged a rental for us during the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Grabill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Service Issue fixed by Ken Walker"

- TPeak

Took my Chrysler Pacifica to Youngblood Service in Springfield under my BusinessLink membership. I was told that they could not get me into the next bay as described in the BusinessLink plan. Got my Fleet Rep.(Ken Walker) on the phone and he contacted Darwin Graham and they made arrangements to get it in and solved my issue and allowed me to use a vehicle while my Chrysler Pacifica was being serviced. I ended up being very satisfied with how the issue was resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darwin Graham
January 13, 2019

"FUN shopping experience "

- MattAndDiana

We were thrilled at the wonderful, informative, friendly, and QUICK process we went through in purchasing our new Jeep Cherokee! We would highly recommend working with this great group of men!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Womack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Primazon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Dasal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Winn Jester
January 12, 2019

"The whole crew i dealt with, went over and beyond!"

- Jordan

I have had my jeep grand cherokee overland going on 5 years now. Never a problem until this past week when i traveled down from Montana to visit my family. I am so thankful i was in a place that had so many amenties unlike where i live in MT. Youngblood dealership got me in right away and assured me they were going to get to the bottom of things. The two ladies that handle the checkout and rentals were fabulous and so attentive! They gave my son a toy car while we waited around and he instantly started to wink and flirt with them. I was pretty distraught when i showed up there because i take care of my car like my little guy. Richard Loggins was phenomenal and so professional.... as a service advisor, their job is never easy, dealing with people who are unhappy about coming in with problems. I would reccomend them over Corwin CJDR any day. They knew i was travelling with an almost 2 yr old and so overwhelmed that they even made me a travel care package after fixing my car. I cant say enough good about this place and it was my first visit, all i can say is i KNOW for a fact i would not have been treated any better any other place (omaha performance, MT somewhere) and they didnt try and hassle me, just because i was a female!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Loggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Gary made it worth the time! "

- KatMak66

They were all very understanding of our preferences and were very willing to make a deal. Everyone was welcoming and the environment is a positive place. Gary helped me leave with keys in my hand and a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bedell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Manning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"If I could hang out here everyday I WOULD."

- Lotterywinner2020

10/10. love this place. Every time I go its like winning the lottery. Can't wait until I get to go again. THANK YOU FOR BEING AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2019

"Service Department"

- mrzp993177

Professional and timely service, was updated and informed throughout the process. Would highly recommend Youngbloods service department to anyone needing repairs. Very happy with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Grabill
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results