Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Youngblood Nissan

Springfield, MO

4.8
2,262 Reviews
Youngblood Automotive is conveniently located in Springfield Missouri, just minutes away from Branson and Joplin. Youngblood Automotive has the areas largest selection of Nissan Jeep Chrysler Kia and certified preowned vehicles from cars and trucks to vans and SUVs. Where we make it easy for you. We are Springfield's largest volume new car dealership.
Contact Dealership

3505 South Campbell Avenue

Springfield, MO

65807

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,262 reviews

July 27, 2021

"I was needing my 2nd key to my 21 Rogue and they ordered..."

- Beck Walker

I was needing my 2nd key to my 21 Rogue and they ordered me one and programmed the key to work. It took longer than the hour they suggested so they offered me a 21 Murano to run errands without me asking for a loan. Super nice guys in the service department. Very helpful! Everyone is nice at this dealership! From the Guy that sold me my Rogue. The finance guy and The sweet lady that answers the phone. Everyone has been great so far….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that Chase and the rest of our Nissan team did a great job for you during your visit. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager

July 23, 2021

"Chase does a great job. He was able to work with me on..."

- Dj

Chase does a great job. He was able to work with me on identifying my issues with my 2017 Nissan Titan and apply warranty work with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear Chase did a great job. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager

July 22, 2021

"They are always helpful and friendly. They keep a clean..."

- Heinzljudy

They are always helpful and friendly. They keep a clean and pleasant environment. I have a high regard of Chase, my “personal “ service rep. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Chase did a great job for you. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager

July 22, 2021

"They were knowledgeable, fast and made the buying process..."

- kjboise

They were knowledgeable, fast and made the buying process very easy. I like that they continue to take good care of you after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Congratulations on the new Nissan and thanks for letting us know that Ryan did a great job during your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you during routine maintenance visits as well. Also, definitely reach out to Ryan if you have any questions along the way about features or anything at all. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager

July 22, 2021

"Ryan added that personalized touch to the sales..."

- Wootld

Ryan added that personalized touch to the sales experience which ultimately made the difference. He also had an incredible amount of knowledge about the Pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that Ryan provided you with an personalized positive purchasing experience. We know you will love the new Pathfinder. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager

July 20, 2021

"Fantastic service! I am very satisfied with the service..."

- haws60

Fantastic service! I am very satisfied with the service and look forward to working with Chase in the future and my service tech in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Thank you for letting us know that Chase did a great job during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager

July 20, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience getting my Nissan Armada..."

- hilaryaustinrdh

I had a wonderful experience getting my Nissan Armada serviced for the 1st time. I was in and out in less than an hour as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know that Andy and Chase did a great job during your first time with us for service. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you during future visits. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager

July 20, 2021

"Nissan did a great job programming my Rogue after it was..."

- Nan

Nissan did a great job programming my Rogue after it was in an accident! I always receive excellent service overall! My car is like new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Grey and Connie
Jul 22, 2021 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know that our Nissan Service Team did a great job during your visit. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager

July 19, 2021

"Great dealership with great service department. Always..."

- rrinker

Great dealership with great service department. Always available when we need them. Gets us in quickly and let's us know about any delays that may be happening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know that Daniel and Chase did a great job during your visit with us. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager

July 17, 2021

"Always clean , employees polite and most are..."

- Branda king

Always clean , employees polite and most are knowledgeable about their job. Ryan Liftle is the best he knows my likes and dislikes and always satisfies.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Little
Jul 19, 2021 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Hi Branda. Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Ryan continues to do a great job for you. Enjoy that new Nissan. We are glad you are a continued part of our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Nissan Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,262 results