Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Youngblood Nissan

4.8

1,292 Lifetime Reviews

3505 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Call (417) 882-3838

1292 Reviews of Youngblood Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Made Car Buying an Easy, Comfortable, & Informed Experience"

- Michelle

We stopped at Youngblood to look at vehicles, but I was disappointed after being at another dealership that had been less than upfront advertising the price of their vehicles. I was discouraged and out of the mood to seriously look at purchasing a vehicle. Our salesman, Chuck Leighton, changed that perception quickly. He was friendly and positive and really listened to what my priorities were in a purchase. As we left to test-drive the first car, we mentioned another vehicle we wanted to drive. When we returned from the first test drive, the vehicle and keys were waiting for the next vehicle I was interested in driving. This continued as we evaluated vehicles. Chuck was informative and knowledgeable, friendly, and provided good information, without causing me to feel pressured or pushed. When I found a vehicle I wanted, we told Chuck the bottom-line where we would need to be for this vehicle purchase to work. He didn't play games or make us wait; he just made it happen. I would purchase a vehicle from Chuck again. So professional and a fun personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Leighton
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Wow! Thanks for letting us know you had such a great experience with Chuck. We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. Thanks for choosing Youngblood and welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 19, 2019

"Easy purchase no pressure "

- Jay

I would highly recommend Youngblood. Putty was very professional and no high pressure sales tactics. I will definitely be back when I am in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Putty, Jon Solomon
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 18, 2019

"Overall Check-Up for 100,000 miles on 2012 Altima"

- Jukapa129

I took my 2012 Altima in for an overall check-up as it had recently reached 100,000 miles. I was not having any problems at the time. Andy Burkemper too great care of me and called with any maintenance suggestions for approval. I have always had wonderful service at this dealership and certainly plan to buy my next vehicle from Youngblood. However, I'm hoping I'm good for another 100,000 miles, as I LOVE my Altima V6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Loved the new lady who took my payment. I'm sorry, I do not recall her name.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Our team is here to help you take great care of your Altima V6, and we will be happy to help you with any future purchases. Thanks so much for your positive review! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 18, 2019

"Nissan versa service"

- Nissanme

I get relevant updates on my little nissan status and top notch service with a smile! I will keep having my car taken care of by Chase Wells at Youngblood Nissan of Springfield MO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

"Top notch service with a smile" is our goal for every customer at Youngblood! Thanks for choosing Youngblood, and thanks for taking the time to post your review. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 18, 2019

"Friendly, attentive and timely service"

- Psfrie

I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Vehicle service was performed in a timely manner. Service special was applied to bill upon request. Vehicle was returned washed and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

At Youngblood, we believe in friendly, attentive, and timely service for every customer every time! Thanks so much for your positive review, and we hope to have the chance to work with you again. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 15, 2019

"Service of my 2015 Infiniti"

- Mary Ann

Daniel is very nice and helpful. Got my car same day for service for oil change and tire rotation. Those gentleman work hard to help customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

Our team works hard to provide the best possible service for all our customers. Thanks for letting us know you had such a positive experience with Daniel and the crew at Youngblood. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 15, 2019

"Very satisfied with the service "

- Geemaw52

Yes, the service at Youngblood Nissan is very good and efficient. We always bring our Rogue here to be serviced because we trust them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

You're welcome! Thanks for your review and thanks for being a part of our Youngblood family. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 13, 2019

"First service here. Great experience!"

- Redeb

Is my first service here for an oil change and tire rotation and 5000 mile check. They did a great job I was in and out of there in less than an hour answered all my questions professionally and made me feel like I was a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

We work hard to make sure every customer feels like a valued customer at Youngblood. Thanks so much for choosing Youngblood, and thank you for your positive review. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 13, 2019

"In and out"

- Scitau

Great service, very friendly, love how they took good care of me. Giving me the info for future services needed done on my vehicle as well as prices to let me know what to expect helps a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

We love being able to provide great service to our customers, and we love hearing that you were so happy with your experience with our team. Welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 10, 2019

"Proven trustworthy"

- Ellia77

Love the service department. Speedy service, I didn't have to wait all day. Knowledgeable technicians. Reasonable rates. Friendly. Even showed me what future work will be needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Nissan responded

At Youngblood, we are proud to offer knowledgeable technicians and excellent service at reasonable rates. Our customer experience is very important to us, and we thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

261 - 270 of 1,292 results