About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Younger Mitsubishi

5.0

105 Lifetime Reviews

1935 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Younger Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2013

"I went to this dealer as a referral from a friend of my..."

- ruthinha

I went to this dealer as a referral from a friend of my husband, who bought 5 cars there. I was not planning to get the car on that visit, but the sales consultant Mr. Jimmy Saechau, was so nice helping us find a car that will fit our budget that we end up buying a Nissan , Altima 2011, 15.000 miles in great condition, interior and exterior. The financial department, Matt Hull, was so quick and efficient that, it took no more then 30 minutes , I had everything, tags, registration, everything done. It was incredible how friendly and customer service oriented these people are. I went to several dealers where I live in Rockville, MD, but no one was taking the time as these guys did. Also, we approached the head of the mechanics, Mr. Jim, to ask a question about the oil in the car, and he took the time to explain any questions we had and printed some information and gave to us! I will be back for my daughter's new car! It was a great experience, thank you so very much. That is the way you get clients to come back to you! Recommend, 5 stars for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Saechow
December 10, 2013

"I orginally came into the dealership to look around..."

- DesBennett

I orginally came into the dealership to look around because my grand father had bought a truck from them not too long ago and I had totaled my car a few days before. When we go there, Brian Fearnow came out and helped us, he showed us some options for what we were looking for. I saw the green Mirage and fell in love with it. Within minutes Brian said that my husband and I had been approved and we drove off the lot with a BRAND NEW car. For the price range I was looking at, I was expecting to get a used vehicle with over 90,000 miles, but I left with a brand new car only 35 miles on it. I will absolutely be back to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fearnow
Other Employees : Buck, Matt
December 09, 2013

"I gave the rating of Great Overall experience because I..."

- suzibug

I gave the rating of Great Overall experience because I was not sitting there being bored until the next process was done. I was kept busy by small talk, and other info about the car I was purchasing. Great people so far and I hope if I have any issues in the future those people will be as great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joshua pepple
November 30, 2013

"I came in just looking, but not really thinking I would..."

- channah

I came in just looking, but not really thinking I would find anything. Brian was very helpful in his knowledge of the vehicles he was showing us. I had been to other dealers and they would have to run inside or said they did not know which is very irritating. I was pleased with the life long oil changes and manicures. Everyone very friendly. Snacks were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fearnow
November 28, 2013

"I love my Outlander. I had a very pleasant experience..."

- for8170

I love my Outlander. I had a very pleasant experience dealing with my sales person, Brian Fearnow. He went out of his way to show me how everything works in the car. He was very knowledgeable and very courteous. His sales manager was also very friendly and pleasant and willing to make my purchase special. I will definitely recommend people to your dealership. I am very pleased with my purchase and my over all experience with Younger Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fearnow
November 20, 2013

"I was able to schedule an appointment quickly that worked..."

- whitey152

I was able to schedule an appointment quickly that worked for my schedule. Service was fast and service team was great. As always, a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Higgins
November 15, 2013

"The buying experience here was better than I could have..."

- faileangel

The buying experience here was better than I could have hoped for. I needed a cheep but reliable car quickly and they helped me find a car that met my needs and my budget. In fact, I ended up with a luxury vehicle (not what I was looking for, but very pleased!) for approximately $1,000 UNDER truecar.com value! They gave me a fair deal for my trade-in and were very honest, friendly, and patient as I made my decision. The paperwork portion of the sale went smoothly and I did not feel pressure to buy anything that I did not want. 5 stars all around for the sale and experience! The car did need some work in order to pass MD state inspection. I was told that along with the work and oil change they would clean up the interior and provide a full tank of gas. I can only give 4 stars for "work" because they did the work needed and the inspection but they did not clean the interior very well and there was only a 3/4 tank of gas. For me, this was not a big deal because I was still so shocked and pleased with the overall quality of the car for the low price and they did do the work quickly so I was able to drive away with the car the day after I bought it. Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend Younger Mitsubishi to anyone who is looking to buy. Brian did a wonderful job meeting my needs for a used car. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fearnow
September 05, 2013

"Josh was so honest with me and my concerns for being a..."

- bbreeden1

Josh was so honest with me and my concerns for being a single mother and actually helped me weigh out my options and what would be best and safe long term. His manners were great. I actually talked to him once then came back to the dealer ship and ended up leaving with a bran new car. lol his boss was nice. he helped me get a down payment in order for lower monthly payments. so the way he was able to have me use my work pay checks coming this month as a down payment along with my car wreck ins check. I got the monthly payment i wanted and the car i wanted.The woman who did the financing was great very sweet and said if i had any problems with a check to maybe hold it off a few days she could help me. the whole experience was faster than i thought. and AMAZING! I took many Buss cards and have been telling everyone i know to go there and Talk to Josh. but everyone was great. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Pepple, , Stafford Horetz
August 18, 2013

"These two gentlemen worked hard to get us into the..."

- c2ckaisers

These two gentlemen worked hard to get us into the vehicle we desired. They were courteous, professional and never talked down about other dealers. They are pros. They also explained the process step by step. They also made sure we understand the warranty and benefits of dealing with Younger. We are so thankful we went there and I'm loving driving my new Outlander Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Saechow, Stafford Horetz
August 16, 2013

"joshua pepple was my salesman, he did a wonderful job,..."

- sporadic924

joshua pepple was my salesman, he did a wonderful job, very patient while i took my time, and believe me it was a very long time.There was no pushing to buy and explained everything i had questions about. i would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and acquaintances. i actually recommended the outlander sport to a couple at the valley mall and told them they should purchase one. thanks to everyone who helped make this first ever purchase of a vehicle a very helpful and friendly one.ash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joshua pepple
11 - 20 of 105 results