Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Younger Nissan of Frederick

4.9

1,789 Lifetime Reviews

7418 Grove Road, Frederick, Maryland 21704
Call (301) 662-0111

1789 Reviews of Younger Nissan of Frederick

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2010

"I was contacted by the service department after..."

- MSS

I was contacted by the service department after expressing concerns for the cleanliness of the car after warranty work was completed. They have offered us a complete detail of the car at our convenience. Thank you Frederick Nissan for correcting the situation. I appreciate your care and concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
October 23, 2010

"Everyone was great!!! From the time we walked in to the..."

- sarasimonoff

Everyone was great!!! From the time we walked in to the service bay until the time we left forty-five minutes later, everyone was helpful, cheerful and friendly. The lady in the service counter, (sorry don't remember her name, but she did tell me that it was her third day on the job) was very pleasant and patient. Especially when I was on the phone with my broker and she needed my attention. All the employees were very friendly toward my four year old, gave her a lot of attention. :) Oh, and let's not forget that wonderful guy who volunteered to move my car out of the bay because it was in an awkward position for me to move it. Everyone was great!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty
October 19, 2010

"The friendly customer service is great as well as the..."

- lynnkentner

The friendly customer service is great as well as the advise and expertise given to the customer, Get more help than I thought I needed. Will always come back! The adviser was able to help me about a recall and how I would be able to geet my deductable backfor the repair I had done before the recall occcurred. I really appreciate that since every dollor now adays is precious. We also talked about my tires and how much more mileage I have untl I need to get new tires. He said I would be able to get through the Fall and early winter but should consier new ones to be on the safe side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
October 17, 2010

"Friendly staff in the Service department. Was given a..."

- bowlcat

Friendly staff in the Service department. Was given a reasonalbe expectation as to how long it would take to complete the service Comfortable waiting room with free coffee and bottled water. Only minus, the WiFi did not work well; signal strength was too weak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty
October 16, 2010

"I purchased a brand new 2008 Altima from this dealership...."

- NShipe

I purchased a brand new 2008 Altima from this dealership. From the first communication through today my experience has always been positive. Service does not stop at the sale. I would highly recommend this dealership for sales and service if you value "customer service".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lewis
October 15, 2010

"I must say my total experience with Martin Jones was..."

- CanSpeak

I must say my total experience with Martin Jones was absolutely outstanding. In todays society it is remarkable to find a young man who is extremely courtious and knowledgeable about his product and genuinely wants you to be happy about your purchase. He even introduced me to the GM, service manager, parts manager so I would know who I will be working with in the future. Wendy informed me of all the options I was getting and had all my paperwork ready and I was ready to go. I'll definitely recommend Martin and Frederick Nissan to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Jones and Wendy Carr
October 12, 2010

"Battery died due to previous electrical short. Your guys..."

- Tuscarorajack

Battery died due to previous electrical short. Your guys took it in, Jeff Lasko lent me his demo for a loaner and it was requested that I leave the car overnight for a complete positive check. I agreed and the next morning service called to say car was ready. Car works fine, great service, staff was very helpful. Thanks, John Brehmer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug, Jeff Lasko
October 12, 2010

"A little over a week ago I was out of town visiting..."

- billjue

A little over a week ago I was out of town visiting relatives when my Xterra gave out on me. I called your service department for help. Marty answered the phone and I was very pleased with the courtesy and respect from this person. The servicing was handled quickly and without a hitch. I credit your dealership for hiring people like Marty who is a leader by his attitude toward service delivery. Thanks. Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty
October 11, 2010

"Marty and Doug in Service have been taking care of my..."

- tattenn

Marty and Doug in Service have been taking care of my Nissans for years and done a great job. I'm on my 10th Nissan and currently own three. I trust them and their recommendations to keep my vehicles running. That can't be said for many businesses. Thanks for the exceptional support guys! Cheers, Terry Tielking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty in Service
October 10, 2010

"I had just learned that I had a left/driver side brake..."

- Totters

I had just learned that I had a left/driver side brake light out and in reviewing the maintenance manual and investigation how I could replace it myself, I could not figure out how to do it mayself so without an appointment stopped by your dealtership and your team had it replaced for me within 20-30 minutes for a very reasonable price. Everything about my experiece was great, and I truly appreciated the service I receieved. Best regards, Fred Hoffert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Gonchar
1,751 - 1,760 of 1,789 results