Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Zeck Ford

Purcell, OK

4.9
1,112 Reviews
We are proud to be the automotive leader serving Purcell, Norman, Blanchard, Newcastle, Tuttle and the Oklahoma City Metro. Travel a few miles south on I-35 to the Heart of Oklahoma and get away from high prices and high pressure! We offer a hassle free buying experience and competitive financing. Come experience why we were voted Oklahoma Dealer of the Year by DealerRater.com for the last two years and are the recipient of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award. If you are looking for a new Ford car, truck, SUV, commercial vehicle, van, used or certified pre-owned vehicle, you will find it here at Zeck Ford. Stop by and see us--you will like the way we do business!

2805 North 9th Ave

Purcell, OK

73080

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,113 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Very happy with our experience. She was happy to traipse..."

- Cairingtonrn

Very happy with our experience. She was happy to traipse around the lot while we changed our mind several times. We never felt rushed as we normally do. All in all will definitely tell our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Such an easy car buying experience! Respected my time and..."

- Amandaktanner1994

Such an easy car buying experience! Respected my time and made it easy especially since I had my child with us! Louis was great and kept us updated the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Kassye and Marquise were both wonderful, patient,..."

- Jenica L

Kassye and Marquise were both wonderful, patient, helpful, very opened and honest, and very kind. They were a blessing to us. We love our new edge and the price makes it even better. Thanks to both of you again from Edwin and Jenica!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassye and Markquis
July 21, 2021

"Buying my car at Zeck Ford was a great experience. Louis..."

- cillajane2004

Buying my car at Zeck Ford was a great experience. Louis helped me find the best vehicle to meet my needs. There was no pressure to buy the car and no last minute add-on that raised the price. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. If you need a car, go see Louis at Zeck Ford in Purcell, OK and he will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Everyone was up front about everything to begin with no..."

- Wsattre

Everyone was up front about everything to begin with no surprises and were true to their no haggle policy. The atmosphere was very laid back, which actually made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great experience got to see all the car fax reports and..."

- Jackson

Great experience got to see all the car fax reports and anything else I asked for which always makes me feel a lot more comfortable getting a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Super easy - only place I'll ever purchase a vehicle!..."

- robinsong1967

Super easy - only place I'll ever purchase a vehicle! Ask for Kassye, she is the sweetest and most helpful sales person I have ever worked with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassye Jones
July 19, 2021

"I was so happy to discover Zeck Ford while I was online..."

- trapperwoods1954

I was so happy to discover Zeck Ford while I was online searching for a low mileage pickup. Zeck Ford had several for me to choose from. I went over to Purcell and I met Louis Smith, the sales associate and he did a great job on getting me into a 2019 F-150 XLT Supercrew

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"One of the easiest and best car buying experiences ever...."

- Greggmartindale

One of the easiest and best car buying experiences ever. Thank you Kassye our sales person, PJ in finance and Nicole for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassye Jones
July 17, 2021

"Carl was super helpful and on top of everything that i..."

- imkc0515

Carl was super helpful and on top of everything that i asked about, it was my first time buying a vehicle on my own and he didn’t try hiding anything from me and was up front about everything. i highly recommend going to the the people at Zeck Ford they’re awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,113 results