Back

Zeck Ford

Purcell, OK

4.9
1,404 Reviews
We are proud to be the automotive leader serving Purcell, Norman, Blanchard, Newcastle, Tuttle and the Oklahoma City Metro. Travel a few miles south on I-35 to the Heart of Oklahoma and get away from high prices and high pressure! We offer a hassle free buying experience and competitive financing. Come experience why we were voted Oklahoma Dealer of the Year by DealerRater.com for the last two years and are the recipient of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award. If you are looking for a new Ford car, truck, SUV, commercial vehicle, van, used or certified pre-owned vehicle, you will find it here at Zeck Ford. Stop by and see us--you will like the way we do business!
Contact Dealership

2805 North 9th Ave

Purcell, OK

73080

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,404 reviews

August 10, 2022

Zeck is a great dealership. We've bought 2 vehicles from them in the past 2 1/2 years. They are very helpful from the moment you walk in the door till you leave with your vehicl More

by mikegwhit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rolin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

Zeck Ford is the absolute BEST dealership I’ve ever worked with! Absolutely zero pressure and they don’t do all of the insane markups other dealerships are doing right now. And, if they have to do it More

by Sbrick63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Wimberley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2022

The service was great. Excellent hospitality and compete transparency with the purchase. Thank you Cord for all of your help! More

by Peytonjaybarrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cord Wostal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rock Gibson
August 07, 2022

What an amazing and easy experience when purchasing my new Mustang. Carl Wimberley did an awesome job of showing me all the cool features on my car. I would highly recommend going to see Carl at Zeck Fo More

by dlgwatney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Wimberley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Wonderful people, treated me great. Had very nice and helpful salesman Cord. Rocky was wonderful in finance as well. More

by tuct
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cord Wostal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Cord did and excellent job of explaining the options and showing us only the vehicles we was interested in purchasing. Very thorough thru the whole process. Rocky was great to work with on the financing as More

by Raeanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Richards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cord Wostal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rocky
August 02, 2022

Zeck Ford was by far the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle!!! From my email correspondence with Mikayla to being picked up by Jimmy for a test drive then on to the final steps with Carl a More

by Missweela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Wimberley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marquis, Jimmy, Mikayla
Aug 02, 2022 -

Missweela responded

Thank you for showing me purchasing a vehicle doesn’t have to be a headache or a hassle!!! My experience at Zeck Ford with Mikayla, Jimmy, Carl, and Marquis has been amazing, and I love my truck!! Thank you all!!!

August 01, 2022

Working with Cord was an amazing experience. The laid-back approach that Zeck Ford takes is a welcomed site compared to the aggressive tactics amongst competitors. Highly recommend giving this d More

by Dalton K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cord Wostal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

I am a returning customer and I will come back. They are the best around truly. Always ask for Cord. More

by SharonW.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Richards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cord Wostal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rocky in finance
July 31, 2022

Absolutely the easiest pickup shopping ever! No hassles, no surprises when we got there, very friendly and personable. Other dealerships made us feel like we were imposing if we asked questions, More

by northdebra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Wimberley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,404 results