Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Zeigler Chevrolet Schaumburg

Schaumburg, IL

3.4
188 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1230 E Golf Rd

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

190 Reviews of Zeigler Chevrolet Schaumburg

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2020

"Best experience at zeigler Chevrolet Naser our sales..."

- Fanso

Best experience at zeigler Chevrolet Naser our sales associate was awesome. Best deal in town . Thanks to Naser and manger Sam . Highly recommended.A plus all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naser. Manger Sam
August 07, 2020

"best deal in town only at zeigler Chevrolet. Come see..."

- Jeff

best deal in town only at zeigler Chevrolet. Come see Naser he will help you to get the best price thanks to Naser and his GSM darius . Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naser . GSM darius
August 06, 2020

"Looking for the best deal come see Naser at zeigler..."

- David

Looking for the best deal come see Naser at zeigler Chevrolet Schaumburg. Amazing people to deal with straight forward thanks to manger abdulla and GSM darius, 5 star ⭐️ all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naser. Manger abdulla.GSM darius
August 06, 2020

"I had best experience at zeigler Chevrolet. My sales..."

- Samantha

I had best experience at zeigler Chevrolet. My sales associate Naser was awesome got the best deal today thanks to Naser and his manger abdulla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naser. Manger Abdulla
June 29, 2020

"Bait & Switch masters of used autos"

- Victim

Sales man Jason Schook and sales manager, Darius, are cons. This dealership offers an advertised cash price of $10,000. Agree to a lower price and set up a finance contract w cash price of $15,000 (add ons never show on contract). Buyer is signing every page, an salesman does not explain the unknown items. BUYER BEWARE. DO NOT SIGN CONTRACT UNLESS EVERY PENNY CHARAGE TO YOU IS ACCOUNTED FOR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Schook
1.0
Other Employees : Sales manager: Darius
June 25, 2020

"Buy Somewhere Else"

- New Car 1

On 5/22/20, we went to Zeigler Auto Group at 1230 E Golf Rd in Schaumburg. We were looking for a 2020 Chevy Traverse AWD Premier. Our salesperson was Jason Schook. He showed us the car and offered to let us take it home overnight to see how it fits our family. As we had it at our home, we took time to notice a blemish on the front grill and numerous interior scuffs that we would not have expected. We asked if we could get a different vehicle, but were told they did not have another car on the lot. The interior was never fully prepped as reflected by an excessive amount of blue and red fibers in the carpet. We can only suspect these were from the original interior delivery material. We returned on 5/23/20 and proceeded to talk with Jason about the car. We were there for almost 6 hours. Some of the time waiting for Jason, some of the time simply the two of us discussing whether to buy a new car in this condition, several hours waiting for finance, and the rest of the time actually purchasing the car. Time actually spent with Jason was limited. Our specific experience can be categorized by: 1. Extremely long and frustrating buying experience 2. Below average vehicle condition 3. Unapologetic and unresponsive management team 4. Either unethical or incompetent finance and parts personnel 5. Salesperson’s maniacal focus on his survey In my opinion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Schook
1.0
May 08, 2020

"I came in to buy the 2017 Chevy camaro. I test drive it..."

- Don’t buy from Chevy Zeigler Schumburg

I came in to buy the 2017 Chevy camaro. I test drive it with one of their salesperson then I met with another salesperson named Naser. I told him I wanted to test the car on the highway. He immediately gave me the key and told me to take it . I told him I don’t have insurance and he needed to bring someone with me. So he told me to just take the dealer plate and that car was insured no worries. Ok .. so I drive the car in highway to my home to test it and as I was parking at the check cashing place to get the rest of money to buy the car , I backed up and another person in parking lot was backing up at the same time. We barely hit each other and guy calls the police claims I hit him. Ok so police come I tell them my side he tells them his side of story. Officer tells me where’s your insurance and I told him what the dealer told me to say if the police stops me that I was test driving and the car is insured through dealer. I call Naser and ask him to come handle it. This will be my first car purchase and I told them that as well. Naser comes and tells both guy involved and officer that he was going to take care of the minor scratches no problem. Ok so officer didn’t write a report based on this agreement. I drive back shallowing Naser to the dealership. There he had me for 6 hours running my credit claiming that fraud alert stopped banks from lending me money. He previously told me even if I had no credit he was going to work something out for sure no matter what issue was with my credit because I put down $8000 down on it . and at the end @ around 9pm he asks me to find a co-signer . I was given the run around and was asked about my nationality and so many personal questions very uncomfortable pretending to be friendly but they actually were not. I was fasting I had not been eating and I told them that and I was exhausted I just wanted to go home. When they saw that I was not going to bring a co-signer , a manager named talal comes and starts trying to scam me out of money before I walk out. He tells me look because you are from yemen , the damage on the car is worth $1500 and I will only charge you $700 Or it will come out of Naser pocket. I was just beyond sick and tired of them at this point. I told him that it was not my responsibility. It’s your responsibility giving me the car and told me it had insurance and agreed with the officer you were going to take care of it. They all got so angry at me and the last deal that was supposed to go through which is I put down $10000 to drive off with the car , talal denied it. They told me we will use your information and give to the guy so he can go after you. after 6 long hours of me trying to get the car and I left home. Immediately after I got home I receive an email from Naser thanking me for coming by . He calls me the next day and my family answer and he is so unprofessional tells them that he is going to go to Saudi Arabia and tell my dad what happened . Then he says and by the way tell reem I have good news for her she needs to call me. I come back and call him he doesn’t answer. I call him the next day and ask him what the good news and he tells me well I asked the manger and he said that if you didn’t answer the phone just forget about it. I told him to not ever call me again if he had no buisness to discuss. I let him know that they were unprofessional. I urge anyone who is buying a car for the first time to stay away from this dealership. They will let you drive off with the car without asking for insurance or even license because they are disparate for money . They would hope you make any type of mistake so they can put the car on you or have you pay for something you are not responsible for. They are very unprofessional and they have a lot of fees that will add more that $5000 to the actual cost of the car. And if you didn’t purchase insurance yet they will try to sell you insurance for $200 a month with $400 down payment. Just pure greedy people. Not honest and will do anything to get money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naseer/ sales person. & Talal/ manager
May 04, 2020

"I worked with Antonea in store! I loved that she listened..."

- Mariola4

I worked with Antonea in store! I loved that she listened to me in what I needed. She was very patient with me and just kept everything light and made me feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonea Danegelis
May 01, 2020

"Went into Zeigler Chevrolet in Schaumburg to purchase a..."

- Bbialy

Went into Zeigler Chevrolet in Schaumburg to purchase a used car based on the advertised price, agreed to purchase car at listed price of 16k, put a down payment down of 6k, they altered the contract to take my down payment and sell me the car at the listed price, when the time to sign came I asked again if the price would be 16k that we agreed upon, they said yes, final contract shows list price of 21,200 effectively stealing my down payment. When I returned to the dealer to ask why the selling price is 21,200 they told me it’s because of the extra packages, they created charges to “eat up” my down payment and still “sell me the car at the advertised price”. They even offered to give me $750 to go away. Please see the attached files which show the advertised vehicle and the contract which stole my down payment. Sales manager: Sam Odeh General manager: Darius Shams Salesman: Igor Levit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Igor Levit , Sam Odeh, Darius Shams
April 13, 2020

"great people"

- mr.kenm187

love the sales team so awesome to deal with my sales guy and the manager made my car buying experience was awesome by far thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Fioravanti
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results