Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zeigler Chevrolet Schaumburg

Schaumburg, IL

2.8
211 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1230 E Golf Rd

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

211 Reviews of Zeigler Chevrolet Schaumburg

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"They manipulated the numbers on offer after credit check..."

- ortizisrael329

They manipulated the numbers on offer after credit check kept adding other expenses not needed and management was no help to solve issue where demanding into buying vehicle trying to get the most money dont forget to ask for your bank offers they cant deny you the information. Bad customer service even tho the only helpful one was steven ortiz great salesman just management kept preassuring him into getting more money from us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven ortiz and management
May 03, 2021

"Better customer service.I can’t believe a place like this..."

- Mr.J

Better customer service.I can’t believe a place like this gets any business. Seriously. GM is rude and not a people person. Get someone better to handle situations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Jana
1.0
Joe Reed
1.0
May 01, 2021

"Estoy muy decepsionado porque queria comprar una troca...."

- Smota1978

Estoy muy decepsionado porque queria comprar una troca. Llame para ir a verla me dijeron que no podia ir hasta el dia siguiente. Llame en la mañana y me dijeron que si estaba disponisble llegue al dealer y ya la tenian vendida. Me ofrecieron otra igual al mismo precio pero todavia no les llegaba y resulta que le subian mucho mas dinero. No se los recomiendo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Viviana
April 27, 2021

"We recently purchased our vehicle from Johnny at Zeigler..."

- Janet

We recently purchased our vehicle from Johnny at Zeigler Chevrolet and were very pleased with the overall experience. It was a busy Saturday but Johnny and the entire staff were attentive and took care of of all our needs start to finish! We did have to return to the dealership to fix a chip in the windshield, and Vince Perez took excellent care of us with great customer service and a replacement windshield. We cannot say enough about the personalized attention we received from Johnny and Vince at Zeigler Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny, Vince Perez
April 24, 2021

"Just got my new car Chevy trax here.. David Escobar did a..."

- Krzywa32

Just got my new car Chevy trax here.. David Escobar did a great job ! Thank you for your help with buying a car! Really recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Escobar
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Wish there was a no star option! In that case I’d apply..."

- Delgado.lauren00

Wish there was a no star option! In that case I’d apply the no star to this dealership and this dealer. My husband and I called the dealership before heading over in search of a premium Traverse. After they confirmed they had Traverses in stock, specifically the premium trim we drove to Ziegler from Chicago. “We will have them lined up for you upon arrival!” Come to find out not only did they not have any traverses but they tried to force a used basic traverse on us implied we could not afford a new premium. They didn’t credit check us and could not see what we could afford.. They are untrustworthy and they lied to us. They wasted my time and insulted my husband and I. My husband and I are both veterans and we will happily take our business elsewhere. Never will I suggest any friends or family to come here. Garbage tactics. *Con is not listed for rating but his name says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Trush
1.0
Ed Jana
1.0
Joe Reed
1.0
April 13, 2021

"My Chevy Trax needed to be worked on. It took a few..."

- kirschfam

My Chevy Trax needed to be worked on. It took a few days, but it was worth it because it was needed! Dennis Sheahen, Service Dept., stayed in touch with me and provided me with thorough updates. He was very courteous and professional. He looked into warranty coverage, which helped me and my husband save a lot of money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sheahen
March 30, 2021

"Come see Rocky!!!! Super easy going and fights for you!!..."

- Jessica90

Come see Rocky!!!! Super easy going and fights for you!! Also speaks Spanish and they have refreshments for all the guests. Sanitation stations everywhere is a plus!! Make sure you ask for Rocky for a great car buying experience!! 👍🏼 😀 Thank you Rocky smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Arredondo
5.0
March 21, 2021

"I was there few days ago, and we had a great experience..."

- Ana Pena

I was there few days ago, and we had a great experience shopping with Eddy Romero. He was kind, charismatic and answered all of my questions with no rush and not in a pushy matter. Which also made us feel comfortable about buying from you! I will be recommending him as a sales man with all of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy, Romero
March 08, 2021

"I wished I saw all the negative reviews on here before I..."

- WARNING!!! Don’t be fooled with online price!

I wished I saw all the negative reviews on here before I wasted my time dealing with this dealer. They put attractive prices online to allure customers in but surprise you with numerous fees they put on top of the price after they hit your credit and everything. Paint Protection, $1,500, Dealership Package for $2,400, etc, Our price was 6K higher than what they put online. The manager and the finance guy came out one by one try to make “deals” scratching some of the fees off but still $3K above the advertised price. The sales tactics they use is absolutely an insult to educated and sophisticated customers. I’ve never experienced this nonsense with any of the Lexus dealers. I will go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Escobar
1.0
Ben Trush
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results