About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zimbrick INFINITI of Madison

2.0

25 Lifetime Reviews

1601 W. Beltline Highway - Infiniti Building, Madison, Wisconsin 53713 Directions
Sales: (608) 277-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Zimbrick INFINITI of Madison

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"Overpriced and broke the condenser "

- Kwasi

Normally I am a fan of Zimbrick but no longer. Brought in an Infiniti ex35 for a new radiator. The price was over $400 more then the top end of the national average. When replacing the radiator they broke the condenser and then had the nerve to charge for that repair...or should I say overcharge for that repair. I am done with this dealership. Plan on going to a repair shop that doesn't surprise you with a bill twice the price as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
April 06, 2016

"Very proessional, and friendly service, Kyle and Glenn A+"

- Ameunier

I've never had a bad experience at Zimbrick Infiniti of Madison. I've owned Audi's, Mercedes, and Cadillac's and the service and professionalism at Infiniti of Madison is top notch. Would recommend this dealer to anyone and the brand itself is in my humble opinion the best bang for the buck you can get in the performance luxury segment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Glenn
February 12, 2016

"Superior"

- Happy client

Just purchased a 2015 Infinity QX60, We love it! It was a pleasure dealing with Caleb Meyer. His professional and pleasant personality exceeds excellents. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Meyer
September 23, 2015

"Unexpected car purchase"

- Stacey123

I had no intention of buying a car last May, but after I saw the Q50S, I had to drive it. It drove like a dream, so I bought it that day! Love, Love, Love it! I also loved the service I received. My salesman Caleb was so helpful and informative. I really enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Meyers
April 01, 2013

"I travel 100+ miles for service on my Infiniti and do so..."

- Revk1h

I travel 100+ miles for service on my Infiniti and do so because of the convenient - efficient - friendly service I receive from Zimbrick Infiniti. Quick drop off and pick up - clean car - loaner vehicle - and immaculate facility are key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Thompson and Glen in Infiniti Service
March 29, 2013

"They were expecting me when I arrived, they had a loaner..."

- JoanneDeal

They were expecting me when I arrived, they had a loaner car for me as promised, and my car was ready when I returned. I was able to schedule an appointment time that worked best for me. The Zimbrick service staff is always friendly, and when I wait, I enjoy the Keurig coffee. My car was ready when I arrived and it was clean! The car was parked directly outside the service bay - easy to access and ready to go. Before we purchased our vehicle from Zimbrick Infiniti my friend told me about your wonderful service. I am pleased to say it has been every bit of that, and I have mentioned this to others - I hope they will in turn buy from Zimbrick Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
March 29, 2013

"Glenn & Kyle are always pleasant, courteous,..."

- TylerMundt

Glenn & Kyle are always pleasant, courteous, professional, knowledgable, and overall great to work with. I needed an early morning appointment with a loaner car which were both easily accommodated. In and out in less than 5 minutes. Fantastic experience! I have purchased and serviced other vehicles at other dealerships in Madison, and no one compares to the service provided by Zimbrick Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Dzioba
March 29, 2013

"I have been purchasing cars and trucks for businesses..."

- Russ18

I have been purchasing cars and trucks for businesses since 1977. There are many good vehicles out there today. What separates them for me is the service department as well as the overall integrity of the dealership. The quality, care and genuine concern you get from Infiniti of Madison (Zimbrick) is second to none. The service team at Zimbrick is why I will not switch dealers! Also Every employee at Zimbrick from top management and down take the time make sure you are happy with the entire experience of car ownership. You have a high level confidence that when you leave the lot all of your concerns have been addressed . I tell people the infinity service team pampers my car as if it were their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim,Kyle and Glenn
March 29, 2013

"I appreciate the fact that I am able to speak directly..."

- InfinitiEX10

I appreciate the fact that I am able to speak directly with Glenn or Kyle and schedule my requested time for an appointment virtually every time. The entire process - from check in to pick up - is easy and professional. It is always a pleasure to work with both Glenn and Kyle. They are valued partners in keeping my Infiniti running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Dzioba
March 29, 2013

"Pleasant people, quick service, and great car wash. ..."

- JimRuggle

Pleasant people, quick service, and great car wash. PERFECT! Car looked beautiful after service and wash--wanted to just look at it in the service area rather than drive it out into the winter weather. It's always a pleasure to get service at Zimbrick Infiniti of Madison. I didn't purchase this car there but they treat me like I did. These folks are professionals!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Dzioba
1
1 - 10 of 25 results