Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

aeauto.com

4.9

115 Lifetime Reviews

6901 US-19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 115 reviews

November 17, 2019

"Dealer rating"

- Dennis Foster

Dealership was fine and efficient. Matthew Parker was excellent. Business was efficient. The only thing that was out of kilter was that you were out of water and I was thirsty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don't know names (IE, lady who did finance work).
November 09, 2019

"Very nice experience!"

- ltl453

Stopped in to see the Vettes, Challengers, and other hard to find vehicles on display and George came out to greet us. We mentioned we were in the market for an SUV or similar and he showed us around. We spotted the Cadillac CTS sports wagon and loved it! After a test ride, we talked numbers and came to a meeting of the minds. George has great energy but was not high pressure. At all. He was honest, informative, and kept the process moving: easiest vehicle purchase ever. And not the first time we purchased a vehicle from AEAuto. Thank you, George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"wonderful car buying experience with Pete! Very genuine..."

- Lauren3619

wonderful car buying experience with Pete! Very genuine and helpful getting me into a great car! Haven’t had any issues..Would definitely recommend! 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Excellent attention"

- rubiela.maldonado

It was great the negotiation, George was excellent and they give us a great deal. I am really happy with my new car. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Great salesman "

- ginacl3010

George is the best I told him what I needed, what I can afford and he delivered just that. I would recommend him to all my family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"2012 Expedition "

- jmancameron

George Downey at Auto Enterprise of New Port Richey is the best! I went in knowing what I wanted and what I could afford, George and his team did a great job getting me exactly the deal I was looking for. Kind, courteous and high energy, George was fantastic. I would recommend this dealership and specifically, George to anyone looking to upgrade their ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Very understanding "

- Lacoursek2015

They go. They extra mile. And make sure. That you are happy and set, i highly reccomend them to anyone who wants a car and trustworthy people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Impressed"

- Chelsea

My husband and I spoke with Pete in regards to a vehicle last week. Pete was prompt, transparent, and professional throughout all of our communication. After our test drive, we decided we needed to keep shopping, and Pete remained completely respectful. Upon arriving home, over 3 hours away, I realized I left my Tula baby carrier in the back seat of the vehicle we test drove. Distraught, I texted Pete immediately to try to recover my Tula. By the end of the weekend he had it in the mail and it arrived via priority mail today. Although we did not purchase from Pete and AE Auto, I would consider doing future business with them because of the integrity demonstrated throughout our experience. Thanks again, Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- ABurriesci

Easy. No pressure. Really nice people and really felt comfortable doing business with this dealership. Appear to be a very good Christian employees so I’m pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Great experience "

- Drew V

Scott Petricone (salesman) was great... spent around an hour at the dealership, easy to work with and transparent in all facets. The car had a minor issue that was promptly squared away the next day. Service department was courteous-and thorough. Highly recommend their entire facility and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Petricone
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results