About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

eCarOne

4.8

1,157 Lifetime Reviews

1875 N. Interstate 35E, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Call (972) 245-7777

1157 Reviews of eCarOne

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Great experience and highly recommend"

- Marissa

This was the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had! ECarOne has a full inventory of very nice import cars. I browsed online and found exactly what I was looking for! Being out of state (Arkansas) with a busy job I did all business via text, phone or email making it very convenient to do on my own time. Keith was very responsive and made buying a breeze. I chose to have the car shipped to me which was very reasonable and it literally came straight to my door within a week. I trusted this process and the car was just what I expected and more. Great experience and so happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith L.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Buying a vehicle has never been so easy"

- Sb

Keith and ecarone made buying a vehicle very easy. I am rather picky and spent months trying to find exactly what I wanted! I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith L.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"TL; DR: If you want a used car, come here!"

- Yang Hu

Being scared of haggling with dealers who do these every day, I was happy to learn that eCarOne's no-haggle business model. So I decided to spend some time on this dealership. I thoroughly checked their inventory on the website and found tons of nice cars deserved a try. These cars both in good condition and are listed with fair prices. More important, most of the cars are personal lease car. This is way better than those rental cars! Then I placed a test drive request through their website portal and immediately got the response from Keith. I chose 1 BMW and 1 MB and scheduled the test drive with Keith. He confirmed that quickly without any problem. On that day I arrived eCarOne and met with Keith. He is a really nice man and he never pushes you! He just handed the key fob to me and said that I can test drive the car by myself as long as I want. This is amazing! The cars were deep cleaned and looked as new! Great cosmetic! After that day I was pretty sure I would buy from here. Finally, we purchased a 2015 535 w/ M sport. The condition is fantastic. Everywhere was carefully cleaned. During the whole procedure, Keith just answered all questions and never said too much to change your mind. This was great! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith L.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Ahhhmazing "

- Xquizitsc

Keith was awesome to work with .. I love my new ride. It was an awesome buying experience. It was my 🎁 Birthday and the Big RED BOW ON MY CAR when I arrived to pick it up was ICING ON THE CAKE. Thank you Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith L.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Simple process, great experience."

- Kevin D

Got my 2015 Mini Cooper a couple days ago. Been a joy to drive. Johnny T was a great salesman. Super helpful, servicing, and had thorough follow-up. My car buying experience was straight forward and very easy. Would do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny T.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mo Ozzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Skkim01

It was very impressive how sales operates in eCarOne, especially my sales manager, Megan, and all other staff members who helped me purchase the Maserati. Megan, thank you for your support and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime T.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul A.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Best Purchase Out Of State Ever"

- mrtan

I'm from NorCal, purchased a Quattroporte GTS from Elias. Long story short ,Elias literally went through xxxx and back for me. He suggested that I get the Pre-purchase inspection, fee = $200, (highly recommended if you are purchasing from out of state) whatever findings from the pre-purchased inspection will be taken care of by the dealer before shipping the car to you. There were minor findings, Elias made sure he took care of it as quickly as possible, he even took it to Maserati to have it inspected and repaired, he kept me informed each step of the way and got me connected with Maserati so I may check on the status. It's just my luck that when I had the car shipped to me, the shipping company had left the car on all the way from Texas to California and completely drained out my battery, I jump started it a few times but after turning it off, it won't turn back on. they also shoved some paperwork inside the glove compartment and got it jammed lock, unable to open. I contacted Elias upon the mishaps, he immediately informed his GM and again ensured me that everything will be ok, so I had to get my battery replaced, fee = $760 for the battery, $100 for glove compartment at Stevens Creek Maserati. Elias contacted ST Maserati to pay them directly, I didn't even have to touched my wallet. What an experience, will definitely do it again with Ecarone and Elias, Elias has been so patience, he answered all my questions and concerns, he was always there WHENEVER I called, and made certain that everything he suggested was for my best interest, he made sure that I was well taken care of from beginning to end . Thank you, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mo Ozzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Overall Experience Was Great!"

- Anonymous

The lovely Alexis G. is who helped out my mom and I with the car we wanted. She was very positive, sweet, and quick throughout the buying process. I am thankful she approached us and made our experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis G.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Great Selection of cars"

- Harrietoc

Johnny T. was great to work with. I am a difficult client, but we had no problems. Quick and easy transaction. Everything was as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny T.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"It was fantastic from start to finish!"

- crsquibb

My experience with ecarone was fantastic! From my first call to the dealership and talking to Ash, to finishing up with Jamie in finance, it could not of been better. Ash was on the ball during the whole process. I have never seen anybody with more positive energy than that guy! Thanks ecarone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe M.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ash O.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime T.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,157 results