Back

eCarOne

Hurst, TX

4.9
1,875 Reviews
An Easier Way for a Great Buy on Luxury, Still Backed by the Factory Warranty Shop, finance and reserve your car in just a few clicks. No-Haggle Fixed Pricing Home Delivery | 5 Day Money Back* Rates Start @ 1.99* | 90 Days No Payments* Simple Trade Process | Protection & Warranty Plans
Contact Dealership

555 NE Loop 820

Hurst, TX

76053

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,875 reviews

September 25, 2022

Christian was great, answered all my inquiries quick and provided the best deal! Strongly recommended ** More

by TM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masoud Rahmani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian (CJ) Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Great communication as well as a simple and easy process. I would definitely recommend Ken. More

by dan_koh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Workman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Absolutely awesome customer service! ! Fast and easy process. Love my new BMW!! Thank you so much!! More

by AReed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Osman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Elias was great to work with, process was easy, overall good experience. Didn’t like that you don’t get a choice on paint protection, it’s not a product I would use. More

by Tmannsc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Sahwani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

I traded my GMC AT4 in for my a Volvo suv last week at ECarOne. They are awesome to deal with, drove a ton of different make and models, before I choose. I highly recommend you check these guys out, it’s More

by JDarrenMartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masoud Rahmani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian (CJ) Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

This is my 4th car for e car one and with the great service they always provide I will continue to buy cars for them. They treat every customer with respect and with honesty. More

by thk0013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Sahwani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

thk0013 responded

E car one is the best in town better then any used car dealership

September 20, 2022

Christian was very pleasant to deal with. Super nice, helpful and always responsive. The Black eye is being forced to pay for their dealer add ons. Apparently they rip every customer off with More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samer Hamdi
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mo Ozzie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian (CJ) Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

Elias made my car buying experience simple and quick. He worked to get the best interest rate for me and was not trying to sell me on anything other than what I wanted. I would highly recommend working w More

by Taralynnsawyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Sahwani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

eCarOne responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at eCarOne.com for all of your future automotive needs!

September 15, 2022

Easy transaction to purchase a vehicle from. Benjamin was very responsive to all of my calls, texts, and emails. More

by Jason C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masoud Rahmani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Benjamin Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

eCarOne responded

Thanks for the five stars, Jason! We're honored to hear that Benjamin could assist you during your time with us here at eCarOne.com. We hope to see you back!

September 15, 2022

Ecarone and crew helped get me into a new car with ease, worked around my schedule as much as possible. Test drive to buying within 2 days of calling and minimal effort. Thanks team! More

by Andrew404
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad (Adam) Assi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

eCarOne responded

Thanks for the five stars, Andrew! We're glad to hear that Ecarone and the rest of the crew here at eCarOne.com could assist you during your visit with us. We hope to see you back!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,875 results