Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

eCarOne

4.9

1,648 Lifetime Reviews

1875 N. Interstate 35E, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,648 reviews

March 31, 2020

"Buying a car remotely is always a challenge. Elias gave..."

- tony.beretini

Buying a car remotely is always a challenge. Elias gave me confidence to trust him. When I arrived for a pickup the car, the car was as described. I loved the process, and I they made this very easy for me. I would recommend the team to anyone. This isn't a typical car dealership, these guys care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2020

"Easiest Purchase Ever "

- janakay71

Elias was very responsive, but no pressure, gave me the facts and options for what they had available, explained to me the differences in price and reasons why , and made the purchase very easy for us! Took no more than an hour to complete all the paperwork from the time we applied til the time we drove away. My daughter is thrilled with her first car an Elias made sure she was treated like it was her purchasing the car- she felt very much part of the process and it was a special experience for her. Will definitely be back to buy my next car from Elias and eCarOne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

eCarOne responded

Thank you for allowing our dealership the opportunity to earn your business! -eCarOne

March 16, 2020

"No pressure, quick process, wonderful rep"

- Eva L.

Buying a car is usually a very lengthy and fairly unpleasant process. NOT at eCarOne! Once you pick out a car you love, you are done quickly including financing! No pressure, no haggling, no unpleasant sales tactics. Elias was wonderful, friendly and very personable, and advised us on the best extended warranty and other options, as well as service and other information we needed to know for future. I'd highly recommend Elias and eCarOne!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

eCarOne responded

Thank you for leaving this raving review, Eva! -eCarOne

March 09, 2020

"They went above and beyond for an out of state buyer"

- joeysturdivant

Made the process of buying the car I wanted easy from 600 plus miles away. I was able to have everything prepared and fly out the same day to pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Philip. Easy sale and..."

- Houdini2

It was a pleasure working with Philip. Easy sale and buying options. Thanks for all your help with my purchase. Look forward to another great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2020 -

eCarOne responded

Thank you for allowing our dealership the opportunity to earn your business!

February 22, 2020

"This purchase was made very easy. No haggling or shady..."

- sean.french

This purchase was made very easy. No haggling or shady deals, just a quick and easy process. Chris Parish really made it a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"I actually very enjoyed this shopping experience. The..."

- Michael

I actually very enjoyed this shopping experience. The only thing I don’t like is interest was high, beside this, everything is Super easy!Save time!highly recommend! And I definitely come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"He was quick and awesome,I loved it, will come back and..."

- Bevan.makaka

He was quick and awesome, I loved it, will come back and get another Car from there. It literally took us less than 45mins to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"My new car"

- roxhenry

I'm very happy with my SUV. I could have used an owners manual but Elias did tell me it had none. The sale went hassle free and timely. Even working with my husband, who is housebound, went smoothly. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Great customer service. Reasonable prices...."

- Tj.kosen

Great customer service. Reasonable prices. Straightforward process. Online inventory was accurate. I reserved the car I wanted to see online - it was ready to test drive when I got there bWe were in and out quickly. Ask for PJ! He’ll take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,648 results