Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Milford, DE

4.7
84 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

605 Bay Rd

Milford, DE

19963

Directions

84 Reviews of i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Friendly service. Was willing to meet my needs on trade..."

- Daniels

Friendly service. Was willing to meet my needs on trade in. Car nicely washed and gassed up. Mr.Millaway was very professional. Appointments were made and kept in a friendly manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Millaway
Nov 13, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your review of Rango and our dealership! We're honored to earn your business and we hope we can assist you when it's time for something new! ❤

September 28, 2019

"Excellent "

- MT Tisher

My husband and I bought a 2019 Jeep Wrangler. We visited several others dealers first. None of the other dealers treated us like Don Webb did at Milford IG Burton. We highly recommend him. He sat down with us and made the buying process so easy. He listened to what we wanted and made it happen. We are so in love with our new Jeep. Thank you Donnie Webb and Milford IG Burton. Mark and Tammy Tisher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Webb
Nov 13, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback for our organization and Don! He's an outstanding sales professional and we're glad he delivered an equally outstanding experience! Let us know if you need anything! 👍

September 28, 2019

"Nice to deal with"

- K

So nice and not pushy.took time to help us in our purchase. Utmost respect given to us and time didnt seem to matter to any employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny stephano
Nov 13, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your review of Vinny and our dealership! We hope your vehicle is treating you well and we're happy to have you at our dealership any time! 😊

September 27, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotations "

- Jeep727

Cheryl Harrison greeted me immediately, she kept me I informed “in person” The work was done in a fairly timely manner Cheryl Harrison walked back to customer waiting room to let me know she had finished my paperwork and my car was ready! She “checked me out” and walked me yo my car! She is an asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHERYL HARRISON5269 & tech5303
Nov 13, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your review of Cheryl and our organization! We hope your vehicle is doing well and we're happy to assist you further when it's time for your next routine maintenance! ❤

September 17, 2019

"Routine Service"

- Whit

This was my first time at this dealer since I only live in Delaware in the summer. They were very friendly, efficient, and did a great job. I will return especially when their new facility is finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember her name.
Sep 20, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your feedback of our dealership! We're glad you had a pleasant service experience and we do hope you'll consider visiting us again when you are need of further service work! 😊

September 28, 2018

"Pleasant Experience"

- jaybee

My salesperson (Rick Bruno) worked hard to find me just the right Jeep Cherokee. He was very professional and friendly and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bruno
Sep 28, 2018 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your positive review of Rick and our dealership! We hope you love your new Jeep and if there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!

September 27, 2018

"Great Service"

- TimmySchwa

DId everything that I asked for them to do. They had my vehicle completed in a timely mannor. Nicole did a great job taking care of my service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and John
Sep 28, 2018 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your positive review of Nicole, John, and our dealership! We hope your vehicle is treating you well and if we can be of further assistance please feel free to contact us!

September 25, 2018

"Friendly and willing to help."

- MtnRam

My salesperson was polite and very helpful in buying my vehicle. He answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with vehicle and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Morales
Sep 28, 2018 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your positive review of Ariel and our dealership! We hope you absolutely love your vehicle and if we can be of any assistance please feel free to reach out to us any time!

September 23, 2018

"Great service"

- Dawnjsd30

I have been buying my cars for 13yrs at ig burton and dont go any qhere else. RANGO is the best. He always gets the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rango
Sep 28, 2018 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Rango and our dealership and thank you for being a long-time customer! We hope your vehicle is treating you well and if there's anything we can do for you please let us know!

September 17, 2018

"Love my Jeep!"

- LaurenP85

David was awesome to work with. He was straight to the point. Him and the manager stayed late for us because I could only get there after work. I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Kyle
Sep 20, 2018 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Lauren, thank you so much for your kind words for our staff and our dealership! We hope your new Jeep is treating you well and if there's anything you need please feel free to reach out to us!

11 - 20 of 84 results