About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Contact Me
Jerry Reis
Jerry Reis, Sales, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise
5.0

Jerry Reis

Sales

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise

13165 N. Autoshow Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Jerry Reis

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Sydneep1

I was lucky to come across Jerry as my salesman. I just bought my second vehicle from him and it was a breeze. Jerry stays in touch to make sure I don't have any questions. The finance department was AMAZING as well. I appreciate Dennis Loper, for being patient. This dealership is hands down the BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Loper

Oct 23, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

I am thrilled to hear that Jerry has been such a help to you with your purchases. Thank you for choosing to come back and see our team again for your second purchase. We are definitely lucky to have you as a customer. Come back to see us if you need anything in the future and we will be happy to help. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- Brent123

Shawn assisted my wife and I in the purchase of her new vehicle, along with Jerry. Shawn and Jerry made a great team. Shawn is a very knowledgeable young man and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to work with Shawn and/or Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Byers

Aug 14, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thank you, Brent, for this wonderful recommendation! I am happy to hear that Shawn and Jerry could be of help to you. We will look forward to being of help in the future. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry Is amazing!! "

- Lisa123

I recently purchased my third vehicle from Larry H Miller in Surprise. Jerry Reis was my salesperson on all 3 vehicles because he is so amazing to deal with.. Another salesperson, Shawn B., was there to help with the sale as well. Both of these gentlemen are very knowledgeable and were able to answer any and all questions I had. I won't buy a vehicle from anyone but Jerry. Thank you again Jerry and Shawn for the wonderful car buying experience. You guys are the very best in customer service. Ten stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Byers

Aug 13, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Lisa, thank you for coming back to see us for your third vehicle now! I am thrilled to hear that Jerry and Shawn have been such a great help to you along the way. If our team can do anything more for you, we will look forward to being of assistance to you. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- Codyblack79

We will not buy a vehicle from anyone but Jerry! He has gone above and beyond for us on every vehicle we have purchased for him. There is not a better sales guy out there. We definitely recommend him to everyone we know that is looking to get a new vehicle. Thanks Jerry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Cody, I am overjoyed to hear that Jerry has gone above and beyond for you on every vehicle purchase! Thank you for your kind recommendation. We will happily pass your thanks on to him. If our team can do anything more for you in the future, be sure to let us know. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Meyah

Jerry was extremely helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable! Both Jerry and Finance stayed open late to get me into a car I love. Definitely recommend for your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Meyah, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. It is a joy to hear that Jerry and our team were so helpful and stayed late to be sure you could drive away in the car you love. Thank you for your kind recommendation and be sure to let us know if you should need anything else moving forward. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Member of the family"

- Westvalleymom

I was in need of a new van because the van I had was dying. I came in, and Jerry help me right away. He worked with me to find the perfect vehicle that would not only be an upgrade, but fit my budget. I felt completely taken care of while I was there, and I walked away with a car payment that I can afford and a better vehicle than I came in with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thank you for this awesome review. I am thrilled to hear that Jerry took such exceptional care of you while you were with us. Thank you for coming in to see us. Congratulations on your new car and if there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++ Car buying experience!"

- mlssmyr

My husband and I recently purchased our second Jeep from Larry Miller in Surprise, requesting Jerry as our sales consultant bc he is always a pleasure. Jerry only took moments both purchases to find exactly what we were looking for. He was very knowledgeable and informative throughout our buying experiences. He then goes above and beyond to make sure we are pleased with our new Jeep! Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thank you for awarding us with a stellar rating and review! Congratulations on your new Jeep! I'm thrilled that Jerry has been able to give you consistently pleasant and informative experiences with us. He'll be thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with him. We make it our mission to go above and beyond the call of duty for our incredible customers. Thank you again for your business, we can't wait to work with you again in the future. Thanks, Glenn Coe, General Manager

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- S & B

Just purchased our 2nd Jeep from Larry H. Miller in Surprise and couldn't be happier with our experience. We were greeted by Cody, who was polite and not pushy at all - we knew what we wanted and he helped us find it. After working with Cody, we were introduced to Jerry Reis, who took care of the rest of the sale. Our Jeep was coming over from another dealership in the valley, so we had a little bit of a wait - Jerry stayed with us the entire time and "talked Jeep" with us. Once our Jeep arrived, he went over everything with us and made sure that we were comfortable with all of the changed features from our last Jeep. Everything about the sale was smooth, and relaxing; we never felt pressured. The following day I needed to drop off the spare key from our previous Jeep at the dealership and as soon as Jerry saw me walk in, he was there to help again! Everyone at Larry H. Miller in Surprise has been nothing but great to us - we would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wyatt

Jan 30, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and your excellent rating! I’m very happy to see that we’ve earned your return business. Cody and Jerry will be so happy to hear that they were able to give you a five-star experience. We’re happy to have provided you our signature stress-free, convenient and smooth customer experience. Additionally, talking “Jeep” is one of our specialties! Thank you again for the purchase of your last two vehicles, and we can’t wait to sell you your next two as well! Thanks, Glenn Coe, General Manager

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales follow through"

- Richard Gorubec

I was very interested in purchasing a new Trackhawk, Jerry said he would call me on the first date I could order. Jerry did exactly what he said, he called me on August 10th and I put my order in. I moved to Arizona from California last year, I actually bought a new Grand Cherokee from a dealer in Tempe last year with my son, I also told them to call when I could order a Trackhawk, also a dealership in Scottsdale. I have yet to get a call from the other Dealerships, Jerry has great follow up skills. I am now driving my brand new Trackhawk. Thank you Jerry Reis. Very Happy Customer Richard Gorubec.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Richard, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're excited to hear that you were able to get your new Trackhawk and that Jerry made that happen! We will make sure to pass along your compliments to Jerry, and if you ever need any other assistance, feel free to reach out to us. -- Glenn Coe, General Manager

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Cary Stewart

Jerry provided excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles. Jerry is a great asset to Larry H Miller Dealership in Surprise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Messick

Dec 07, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Cary, I will let him know that he's been helpful! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks, Glenn Coe, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results