About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Contact Me
Kyle Verdino
Kyle Verdino, Internet Sales, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise
4.9

Kyle Verdino

Internet Sales

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise

13165 N. Autoshow Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388

Like to make sure my customers have a family like experience. Hassle free and easy car buying experience! Let me be your friend in the car business!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Kyle Verdino

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU. "

- CHY2142411

When the original Jeep I had in mind wasn’t at the dealer, Jacob worked with me to find something just as great with awesome payments. Everyone who helped today was friendly and had a great personality. I couldn’t have picked a better dealer to purchase my first brand new Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rohde, Nikki Logue Wright, Manuel Navarro

Apr 09, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thank you for leaving us the incredible rating and review! I'm glad that we were able to take such great care of you, and get you a great deal on your new Jeep! Congratulations! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon. - Glenn Coe, General Manager

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- TrixieHobbitz

Overall I was pleased. Everyone was nice and helpful. I did fill a little pushed when dealing with the warranties, but that's par the course when buying a vehicle. The only thing I did not like was the amount of times my credit was hit while they were shopping around for a lender (5 times on my credit report).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Trixie, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Let us know if you need anything else. – Glenn Coe, General Manager

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Shellyann

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Very professional and worked good together. Even though Ryan was new with the company, he will be a good asset to the company. I appreciate when he didn't know the answer to a question he just didn't quess at it, he found the correct answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Worsosz, Cody Wyatt, Ryan Kausin

Aug 08, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

I'm glad to hear that our team was working together to make sure you had everything you needed, Shellyann! Your needs are most important and we will do what it takes to ensure they're met. Thank you for coming in and for leaving a great review! Please let us know if you need anything else. -- Glenn Coe, General Manager

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Dodge Ram"

- 2014 ram

We had great customer srvice and a hassle free experience, I would definitely refer all my family and friend to come by and vheck out their new and used stock. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kausin

Jun 06, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

It's our pleasure! Thank you for your wonderful review and please feel free to come back if you need anything in the future. I'd also be interested in discussing how to make your next experience 5-star worthy — feel free to reach out. -- Glenn Coe, General Manager

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership! And sales team!"

- ABrannigan

I have never enjoyed going to dealerships, but JC, Justin, and Kyle made it so painless. It was the fastest purchase we've ever made, and we got two cars! They all worked hard to make us happy and satisfied with our experience! We cannot say enough about this place! Just go, you'll see for yourself! They're willing to do as much as they can to get you where you want to be! They've got customer service and friendliness down to a tee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Coen , Justin Larsen

Jun 06, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

I am delighted to hear such high praise for my team! Thank you so much! Please feel free to stop by again if there's anything else we can do for you. -- Glenn Coe, General Manager

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done! "

- Jason J

This was our second purchase and Kyle took great care of us. He kept an eye out for what we were looking for and found it. The deal was quick and easy and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

I'm glad Kyle took care of you, Jason! Thanks for choosing us not once, but twice! We seriously appreciate it. Please feel free to come by if there's ever anything else we can help you with! -- Glenn Coe, General Manager

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- George Wolf

I have been a LHM customer for already a year, going on two. This is also my second vehicle i purchase here. I totally recomend this place, everyone is very kind, helpful, and understanding. They give the best deals. I leave very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Krecker

May 31, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

This is such a wonderful review of our service, George — thank you so much! We value your loyalty so much and will always be happy to take care of your cars. -- Glenn Coe, General Manager

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend working with Kyle!"

- DartGirl

I've known Kyle for many years now. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles at the dealership, able to guide without being pushy, and helped us find a car that is perfect for our family. He was efficient through the paperwork and delivery process, which I appreciated. He even went the extra mile on a busy day that was super helpful! I highly recommend working with Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Augustyniak

May 10, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Kyle is a really wonderful member of our team — he always makes sure his customers are taken care of. Thank you for this fantastic feedback! Don't hesitate to reach out again if there's ever anything else you need. -- Glenn Coe, General Manager

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken by surprise"

- Tee Lei

I was invited to look and see their inventory of cars and what they had to offer. I arrived with low expectation that they could work a deal for me. I was not expecting to drive away with a new car, but I was totally surprised that they made it happen! I got the car I wanted and at a good deal! The Finance manager was great! he went over everything with me I feel they were looking out for my best interest and also got great coverage to make sure my car will be serviced properly.I have to admit I'm still in shock, but I am driving a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Krecker

Apr 27, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

I'm glad you were surprised, pun intended! Congratulations on your new car, Tee! I'm pleased that Carol, Kyle, and the rest of our team met and exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and please reach out if we can be of service again! -- Glenn Coe, General Manager

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Magdalena73

Kyle was friendly and new our budget never tried to push us I to something we couldn't afford.. I would recommend him to everyone. My next purchase will be with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Kyle is wonderful. I'm happy that he made your time with us so positive! Thank you so much for leaving this great review! -- Glenn Coe, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 21 results