About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Contact Me
Terry Matteson
Terry Matteson, Internet Sales, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise
not yet rated

Terry Matteson

Internet Sales

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise

13165 N. Autoshow Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85388

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Terry Matteson

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- TrixieHobbitz

Overall I was pleased. Everyone was nice and helpful. I did fill a little pushed when dealing with the warranties, but that's par the course when buying a vehicle. The only thing I did not like was the amount of times my credit was hit while they were shopping around for a lender (5 times on my credit report).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Trixie, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Let us know if you need anything else. – Glenn Coe, General Manager

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Panda Express ever "

- Shawnb521

My wife and I where there to buy a new jeep, and when it started to get late. Terry asked if there was anything he could get us. My wife asked if he could get us Panda Express. To my complete surprise he had someone run out and get us both dinner. That was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Krecker

Sep 20, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Shawn, I'm absolutely delighted that Jerry went out of his way to take care of you and your wife! Your needs come first here—food included. Thank you so much for coming in for your Jeep and for reviewing us so meaningfully. We will be more than happy to help you in the future if there is anything else you need! Thanks, Glenn Coe, General Manager

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Jeeplady10

We have been treated so good...Everyone is so nice....Seth, Terry, and crew, were so awesome....Wonderful people there....My son bought a truck here, and now our jeep...Thank y'all....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth England

Jul 19, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Thank you for always choosing us for your car needs. We are happy to hear you are always treated so well when you come visit us and we thank you again for your business! Glenn Coe, General Manager

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- hilton2010

The customer service was fantastic! Ryan reached right out to us and Terry took care of us the moment we walked in. They were very attentive and looked into what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kausin

May 08, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Surprise responded

Ryan and Terry are wonderful members of our team — I'm thrilled to hear that they took care of you so well! Thank you for telling me and please reach out if we can help you in the future! - Glenn Coe, General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results