Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of A A.
A A
A A at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
Refer Me
4.4

A A

Sales & Recruiting

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9701 Wilshire Blvd #100
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact Me

10 Reviews of A A

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales consultant was very nice and professional...."

- MARYABADJIAN Verified Customer

The sales consultant was very nice and professional. Really enjoyed doing business with them. I will recommend my friends and family to this dealership. Had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for leaving Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills a five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our team made the right impression and provided you with great service!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a car from Jim Falk Lexus....after paying off the..."

- boehm

bought a car from Jim Falk Lexus....after paying off the car loan their mistakes have prevented issuance of a new pink slip ...they don't return calls and provide little support.....do not recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service I was really happy with my purchase..."

- RISCHERLORI99 Verified Customer

Amazing service I was really happy with my purchase Everything was quick and easy I asked for delivery and car was delivered to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misha Abramovitch

Jan 19, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

It was our pleasure to make your car purchase as easy and convenient as possible! Thank you for giving Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills your business and five-star review. We are grateful to have you as a customer and hope you are loving your new ride!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them...."

- BJNU5BYYCA Verified Customer

They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them. Management is very active and takes care of the customers with the best service and attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for your confidence in Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. It is wonderful to hear that our team continues to provide you with great service and we look forward to your next visit!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I hate that u guys push other products on people. Just do..."

- NANBUNNELL Verified Customer

I hate that u guys push other products on people. Just do what people can afford and stop making people feel guilty for not doing everything you think the car needs ❗️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 14, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

This is a disappointing review to read. I assure you that our service recommendations are based on the best available diagnostics, and I would be more than willing to speak with you about what happened during your visit. Unfortunately, I am unable to find your contact information based on this review - would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, Dominic Vinci - Service Manager - 310-274-5200 EXT.500

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEED HELP"

- 6106RA Verified Customer

NOT PROFESSIONAL HAD TO CALL LEXUS COOPERATION IN TX. BEFORE SITUATION WAS RE CONFIDE. I ASKED ABOUT THE SITUATION ON 07/03/2020 THEY TOLD ME NO NO NO NO NO. I CALL THE LEXUS COOPERATION ON 07/07/2020 TOLD ABOUT THE PROBLEM THE ANSWER WAS YES YES YES . YOU WASTED MY TIME AND TIME IS MONEY , BE FAIR WITH ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL YOUR CUSTOMERSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS TY TY TY .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AZ Ehteshami

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.James Palmer was really helpful and he walked me..."

- ARIANESKANDARI Verified Customer

Mr.James Palmer was really helpful and he walked me through my car very professionally and he kept me updated on my car everyday. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Chavarria, Freddy Hall, Juanito Hernandez, Martha Gomez, Josh Kim, Angel Vasquez

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Alicia and Monica were extremely helpful and kind."

- aheadkids Verified Customer

I called the service department last week and spoke to Alicia after my "check engine" light went on. She was very helpful, suggesting that I check the gas cap (which was almost hanging off!), but it didn't fix the problem. I came in and Martha took care of my every need, even thought it was 6:30 in the evening. She arranged for a loaner and then called with the progress. I picked up my car, clean and fixed! Thanks for having such outstanding and caring service providers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Gomez , Freddy Hall is now in sales...not service!!!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"End-to-end "

- UrbanOps

From start to finish, Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills provides a stellar customer service experience in its Service Dept. From my initial call to schedule an appointment for service (in line w/ the manfacturer’s recommended service timetable) through the vehicle drop-off, rapid administrative work, loaner requested & provided, & the return of the loaner & pickup of my POV, not a hiccup! A pleasure to deal with — period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Vasquez

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lack of ETHICS & lack of customer respect - BAIT and SWITCH"

- Bill3

They made and appointment on Friday afternoon for a Saturday morning test drive. On arrival they stumbled around and finally told me that in the interim had sold the car. No call to let me know that. Instead they let me drive an hour in LA traffic, sit on my hands for a half hour while they figured out how to then make the BAIT and SWITCH pitch to another more expensive, newer car that did not meet my criteria. NO ETHICS or the slightest bit of concern for the customer's time or inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Manager, name not provided to me

Apr 04, 2018

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Hi Bill, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit. We are disappointed to hear about what you experience while visiting our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and have informed our team about your visit. If we can assist your further please reach out to us at (310) 274-5200.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$45,480

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670

2021 Lexus RX 350

$53,670

used 2020 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $46,477

2020 Lexus RX 350L

$46,477

used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $86,988

2020 Lexus LS 500

$86,988

used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $37,888

2020 Lexus ES 300h

$37,888

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,005

2021 Lexus NX 300

$46,005