A Reece
A Reece at Major World
Refer Me

A Reece

customer relationship manager

Major World

43-40 Northern Blvd
Long Island City, NY 11101

Contact Me
2.8
579 Reviews

My name is Reece and I am the Customer Relationship Manager here at Major World.

2.8

579 Reviews

Write a Review

579 Reviews of A Reece

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and courteous. . inquired about the vehicle and was contacted with no pressure at all.. More

by Jaywilmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aj aj

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible, shocked, I had an appoint. they were suppose to call me to confirm they never did. Very unreliable dealership. More

by Steve a
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aj aj

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I been with them for 3 4 years I dealt with briana abreu he’s great I had good experience there he precise and efficient I would recommend them again.he keep in contact honest and is very good I always brin More

by Kingodom88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since the 18th of March 2021 my car was doing the shoulder LEAN because it has A flat. Major world warranty is a scam and staff More

by Ramy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scammers: Laura, Eric, Ishmel, Frederico, Eric, finance director and receptionist

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Major World have the tendency to commit FRAUD. THEY SOLD ME A WARRANTY THAT DOESN'T GIVE ME SERVICES INDICATED IN CONTRACT. ISHMEL (MANAGER), FREDERICO, LAURA RAMERO (FINANCE) ERIC (COMPLIANCE)ARE PART OF T More

by Ramy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Romero, ERIC, ISHMEL, FREDERICO

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased a 2017 Malibu from Major. Turned in my Malibu and leased a Trax. Dealer committed to pay the termination fee. That was 8 months ago. Numerous calls to dealer advising termination fee was not paid More

by ronledford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ventura

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shady and unprofessional! Purchased car on Sunday and was told it would be ready the following day. Was not ready Monday, which is fine, I was in no rush. Tuesday I was told car is ready and when I tell them More

by Cwoolf19
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY I got my car from them 2 months ago to be exactly and it's a piece of crap, the first week the car start giving me a lot of problems, couldn't use it More

by Cinthia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Selection of cars They have a wide selection of cars for every person of every budget... The process was smooth from A-Z.... They took care of everything. My sales rep More

by Ann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kevin

Oct 16, 2019

Major World responded

Dear Anna, My name is Reece, I'm the Customer Relations Manager at Major World. On behalf of Major World, myself, I would like to thank you for your words & 5 star ratings! Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Major World and we're happy that you took advantage of our one small $75 in Dealer Fees +Tax, Tags & Dmv & our store OPEN'til Midnight with your purchase at Major World today, While others dealers may add additional fees to your contract like Admin, Prep, Doc, Transportation, Loan, Reconditioning, Bank which may add up to thousands of dollars to purchase price of your next car! But by choosing us today, you paid one small single $75 Dealer Fee+Tax, Tags & Dmv -- Anna....Congrats to you from all of us at Major World on your recent purchase! We welcome you to our family of satisfied customers. We are pleased that you could find your perfect match in our 1000's of cars inventory. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure sales process, To ensure you that we are here for you, if you have any questions or additional needs you can always contact me directly at reece@majorworld.com. Also, I would like to remind you that if you refer any family members or friends and they purchase car from us, you will be able receive $200. Once again, Thank you for your words and we're always here for you.--Reece

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car. Any style model n all of your paperwork is done here you don't even have to go to the DMV. Awesome. We just brought one today. Definitely will comeback More

by Sue
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jed

Oct 11, 2019

Major World responded

Dear Sue, My name is Reece, I'm the Customer Relations Manager at Major World. On behalf of Major World, myself, I would like to thank you for your words & 5 star ratings! Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Major World and we're happy that you took advantage of our one small $75 in Dealer Fees +Tax, Tags & Dmv & our store OPEN'til Midnight with your purchase at Major World today, While others dealers may add additional fees to your contract like Admin, Prep, Doc, Transportation, Loan, Reconditioning, Bank which may add up to thousands of dollars to purchase price of your next car! But by choosing us today, you paid one small single $75 Dealer Fee+Tax, Tags & Dmv -- Sue..Congrats to you from all of us at Major World on your recent purchase! We welcome you to our family of satisfied customers. We are pleased that you could find your perfect match in our 1000's of cars inventory. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure sales process, To ensure you that we are here for you, if you have any questions or additional needs you can always contact me directly at reece@majorworld.com. Also, I would like to remind you that if you refer any family members or friends and they purchase car from us, you will be able receive $200. Once again, Thank you for your words and we're always here for you.--Reece

1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results

Dealership Inventory (1130 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $46,800
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Jetset Blue Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive