Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of AD Sumler.
AD Sumler
AD Sumler at Landers CJD FIAT
5.0

AD Sumler

Sales Manager

Landers CJD FIAT

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of AD Sumler

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great review "

- ORRELLJERI

My salesman Ray Khul was a awesome salesman. He went out of his way( literally) to trade my vehicle and to get the payment on my new Jeep Cherokee where I wanted. I recommend landers CDJR 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Kuhl , Theresa the receptionist was extremely nice. I liked her a lot.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new jeep"

- Dom123 Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with at landers was very helpful and informative each and every one of them went above and beyond to give me the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 jeep renegade"

- Cjones2019

This was the best experience I have ever had Austin Harris explained everything perfect. Would highly highly recommend. Thank for everything we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Armstrong, Austin Harris

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin made everything very easy! "

- customer

Austin made the entire transaction/purchase easy. Great guy to work with. Will definitely buy from him again and send referrals. I you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle give this guy a chance. It'll be worth your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Armstrong, Austin Harris

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Miracle!!!"

- Happy Buyer!!

I came into Landers hoping to get the help I needed and the service and professionalism was amazing! Jason went out of his way to help me get into a car that fit my needs. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glover

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- AshleyKS

Austin went the extra mile! Excellent service. Will come back! He worked hard to find the right car and the right payment! And worked way past closing to make sure everything was a success! 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reagan, Austin Harris

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- andreaandzansmom

Great people came in and didnt think we could do anything but austin and AD worked there magic and glt me approved i am so happy and can not thank yall enough!!!!!! PS mike mercer was juat ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- leroysrodshop

Great dealership wouldn't buy from any other salesmen wouldn't go in the other place Mr Mike Mercer is the best salesman I've ever had I will recommend him too other customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Wonderful!!!!"

- Earnest18

Richard Johnson was absolutely wonderful to work with!!!! Got me in exactly what I was wanting!!! The rest of the team was great as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- ACTIONINSTEM Verified Customer

Jason was very helpful. Normally I went there to get the prices but I ended up buying ford Explorer 2018. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Skidmore, Jason Glover

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $73,959

2019 Ram 3500

$73,959

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,694

2019 Ram 1500

$38,694

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,416

2019 Ram 1500

$43,416

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,507

2019 Ram 1500

$43,507

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,216

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,216