Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of AJ Bose.
AJ Bose
AJ Bose at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
not yet rated

AJ Bose

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

6 Reviews of AJ Bose

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was highly knowledgeable and helpful with us. He..."

- Erman17

AJ was highly knowledgeable and helpful with us. He answered all our questions and assisted us with everything. He’s extremely nice and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Jan 07, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Erman17, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it was not for Ashok Vyas, I would never return due to..."

- soriano2115

If it was not for Ashok Vyas, I would never return due to the unprofessional and rude sales manager! Never been treated worse when purchasing a car in cash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ashok Vyas

Sep 29, 2020

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (954) 505-8674 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. We hope to hear from you soon.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashok Vyas was terrific, so professional and very good at..."

- bconlan2015

Ashok Vyas was terrific, so professional and very good at providing a great customer experience. AJ Bose was the reason why I made my purchase! He was truly amazing and I recommend talking to him if you have a poor experience like I did initially. Without his involvement, I never would have purchased (2) two vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashok Vyas

Sep 02, 2020

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service!"

- Gabriel123

WOW!!!!!! Where do I start!? From the second I walked into Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines, I was treated with the utmost respect. Mr. Ashok Vyas was excellent, his main goal was not to sell me the first car we saw, but to lay out all of my options (many). He was transparent and honest. Before moving on, he showed me the carfax of every vehicle I was interested in and gave me enough time to think about this big investment I was about to make. At no point in time did I feel pressured or rushed through the deal, which was definitely a first at a car dealership for me. Towards the latter half of the deal, I had the pleasure of speaking to the manager (AJ). He too was straight forward and clear. I can tell his main interest was to assure that the client left with a car that he was excited about. He was able to make some calls and get me the exact vehicle that I wanted, at the perfect price point! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND anyone searching for a car to stop by and pay them a visit. You will not be disappointed! Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashok Vyas, Ralph Robaina

May 21, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your comments. Ashok is a long time veteran of our business, but does not take anything for granted. He always goes above and beyond for his clients. AJ though a youngster by comparison, puts the clients first and tries to find a way to "make it happen"

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and comfortable atmosphere "

- Tomhogg07

Went here lst weekend to purchase a preowned Kia Sorrento they had on the lot. It was the best car buying experience ive had in 8 total purchases. Keith Osbourne was my sales professional and he was super accommodating to me and my wife (who was wrangling my 3yo son the whole time). He was very easy to work with, made sure everything was exactly in line with my expectations . Clearly buying a used Kia on the BMW lot, i wasnt the biggest sale walking through the door that day, it made no difference in the treatment I received from anyone. Very comfortable, upfront and honest sales experience. I highly recommend this dealership and these personnel specifically! AJ and Alan in the Finance department were just as helpful as Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Osbourne , Alan

Feb 01, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

We are glad to hear how good your experience was at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines. regardless of the make or model we want it to be a first class experience. Thank you for your business.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally a dealer worth doing buisiness with"

- Shanejcooper

Finally a dealer worth doing business with! When I decided to trade my late model sports car for a pre-owned late model BMW. I knew that I did not want to waste time dealing with auto dealer BS. However that is exactly what happened with three of the four dealers I contacted. After hours wasted with each dealer (days in total) I contacted Lauderdale BMW of Pembrooke Pines. I spoke to Keith Osbourne. I informed Keith that I lived over four hours away. That I had a trade-in and that my time was valuable. I told him we needed to do the appraisal of my trade and negotiation over the phone before I would make the drive. Keith answered all of my questions about the car that I was interested in, sent numerous emails, took photographs and videos with his phone, took all the information on my trade, worked with his used car manager to do an telephonic appraisal, then sent me over all the numbers. The initial numbers Keith sent me were attractive and already so much better then the other dealers who lowballed my trade and refused to discount their vehicle. However those numbers were not so good that I couldn't refuse. I was in the process of writing a counter offer when Keith followed up with a phone call and assured me those numbers were worse case scenario numbers and they would get A LOT more attractive in person. Satisfied, I made the drive to Pembrooke Pines, at 6pm. When I arrived car that I was looking at purchasing was filled with gas and already being detailed. As soon as I arrived there Keith started an appraisal on my trade-in. After the appraisal I was shown numbers. Once I looked at their car and was satisfied that I wanted it. We started the negotiation. Ultimately three dealership employees kept the shop open until 9:40pm (they close at 8:00pm) just to deliver my car. I feel like I got an excellent deal and love the new vehicle. A few days after I took possession of the car I reached out to Keith to see if he could help me with a few things. He bent over backwards to accommodate me. He was responsive and professional before, during and after the sale. Overall this experience was completely refreshing, very hassle free, very professional, everyone at this dealership was excellent. A complete night and day experience from other big dealerships who say come on down only to undervalue your trade, refuse to lower their price, and ultimately waste hours of your time. My advice for anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle is to skip the hassle and do business with Lauderdale BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Osbourne

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2014 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $20,490

2014 Lexus ES 350

$20,490

used 2021 BMW sDrive30i car, priced at $40,895

2021 BMW sDrive30i

$40,895

used 2019 GMC Acadia car

2019 GMC Acadia

Call for Price

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,450

2018 BMW X3

$36,450

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,490

2018 BMW X1

$27,490

used 2018 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $47,498

2018 BMW 4-Series

$47,498