Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
AJ Chandler
AJ Chandler at Lake Ford
Refer Me

AJ Chandler

Certified Sales Consultant

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.9
66 Reviews

Greetings! My name is Areius (R-e-s) also known as AJ. With 10 years of personalized, high quality customer service experience in the sales & retail management industry, I pride myself on my persistence in making sure your desires for your next vehicle are met! Being a new member of the Braeger team, I will be serving you with courtesy & compassion. I am a true "car guy", I know the amount of thought & consideration that goes into a vehicle purchase. Much of my free time is spent working on my own personal vehicle, enjoying car show's & racing events. These true passions lead me to make sure your car buying process is about YOU. Thank you, I am pleased to introduce myself looking to giving you the buying experience of a lifetime & I plan to see you in our dealership sooner rather than later! -AJ

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Quoting my Mother "I would feel you shifting gears in my stomach"

Brand knowledge on multiple vehicle makes, models & drive trains

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of AJ Chandler

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was a great salesman. He took his time to make sure I..."

- bluelightning317 Verified Customer

AJ was a great salesman. He took his time to make sure I picked the right vehicle and was happy with it. He was patient and made sure I knew all the features was amazing to deal with. I would definitely buy from him again. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Strickling, Daniel Garcia

Aug 25, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. AJ was very accommodating and fun..."

- ptopp1 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. AJ was very accommodating and fun to work with during the process. Lake Ford rocks. We had many options to choose from and got a winner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind & respectful in helping me with me needs. Very..."

- itsmedebby Verified Customer

Very kind & respectful in helping me with me needs. Very polite from the minute I walked though the door. Very helpful. Happy I stopped here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car, amazing knowledge employees..."

- Helenag4 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car, amazing knowledge employees with the best financing experience that will fit most budgets. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for new/used vehicles. Special thanks to Santiago Anaya selling me my first ride with an amazing experience that kept me hooked to this dealership. Special thanks to AJ Chandler he helped he find exactly what I wanted and and in my price range. Extra special thanks to the finance department Nick Strickling, I wouldn’t have my dream car if it wasn’t for him thank you so much guys your amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crew was amazing. Owner and everything. Best customer..."

- DJOECKS Verified Customer

Crew was amazing. Owner and everything. Best customer service ever. AJ was awesome and helped me all the way until I got a car. He was incredible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Anaya, Matthew Maneage

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Closing finance has you sign no warranty sold as is then..."

- MMANN.GS Verified Customer

Closing finance has you sign no warranty sold as is then sales agent later shows you there was a 9o day 4,000 mile warranty. Sales said car would be cleaned inside seats had crumbs and driver rug hidden by paper was. Salty and dirty with coffee silted. AJ sales man 1-5 is a 5 he tried to clean seats to better experience. My son cleaned seats and inside 45 minutes cleaning by dealer would have made world of difference. Dealer was suppose to adhere number guard strip it still stuck out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a 2018 Ford Explorer from Lake Ford..."

- luckychuckie777 Verified Customer

We recently bought a 2018 Ford Explorer from Lake Ford and our salesman AJ was perfect. We are completely satisfied with the way everything went . We bought our truck seen but never driven something we’ve never done but with AJ the process was easy and simple. He is very friendly, outgoing and we can honestly say he was a pleasure to work with . If your unsure where to start, ask for AJ a genuine nice person, not just a salesman. Thank you AJ

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole experience was great from start to finish. My..."

- VSchw Verified Customer

My whole experience was great from start to finish. My guy Aj was totally personable and helpful every step of the way, even going to bat for me when there was an issue (which was ultimately my fault). Also want to shout out Ryan with finance and the manager (sorry I didn't get your name).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Appreciated the convenience of the home..."

- wsanderson Verified Customer

Great experience. Appreciated the convenience of the home delivery. Aj answered all my questions about new features and had an overall great knowledge base. would buy from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Lake Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was super friendly and made the process enjoyable, I..."

- adam_vassar Verified Customer

AJ was super friendly and made the process enjoyable, I only wanted to test drive but ended up purchasing because of him and his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Heine

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $29,895
2018 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,993
2016 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $17,499
2016 Chrysler 300C
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $71,310
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,495
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive