About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Peters.
AJ Peters
AJ Peters, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

AJ Peters

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Always taking care of customers needs and wants specializing in finding the right vehicle. No pressure sales no tactics no games treat all customers as my extended family you can try to find a sales person like me but honestly I'm 1 0f a kind changing how people view a car salesman 1 happy customer at a time..

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer relations,inventory specialist,

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of AJ Peters

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great as t"

- Rog1

Came in knowing what I was looking for and he helped me find it and made it happen , experience was fast and easy, I was pleased and willing to work with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, Freindly"

- 1st Real Truck Guy

Greeted Warmly and Quickly.great place to buy from Ready to show vehicle, up front about used vehicle. No long waiting at "dealing table".aj worked to get me a great deal.Come check it out!Ask for AJ thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Scott Pollard

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members AJ Peters, Rob Long and Scott Pollard as they are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We Found A Good Deal"

- Urban Girl

We bought a used Jeep here and the sales person, AJ Peters was awesome. They were honest, clear, direct and stayed past closing time to finish the deal. Scott Pollard was great to work with and finished the financing quickly. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your Jeep!. They are fun vehicles to own and can be customized to provide a vehicle that is uniquely yours. Thanks for the 5 Star review and we will share your compliments and review with AJ Peters and Scott Pollard as they will be excited to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful"

- RG_OLY

Had a good experience with group at NW Motorsports in Puyallup. Found Steve Scott to be very knowledgeable and helpful when considering options. Even had another rep, AJ, who assisted when I popped in without an appointment over the weekend while Steve was busy with other customers. Were willing to let me take vehicle to my mechanic as a final sign off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team members AJ Peters and Steve Scott made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction!"

- Baldcoyote

This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from Northwest Motorsport. Everyone we’ve dealt with there has been top notch. This is the place to go if you want a quick, fair, no hassle vehicle buying experience. AJ Peters helped us today and he was knowledgeable and extremely easy to deal with. He noticed the gas light was on and added some so we wouldn’t have to stop for our drive home. He even had a balloon tied to the car when we came out to leave! Little details like that are what keep us coming back. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, go here! , ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty!. At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Vanis Daniels, Maurice Jackson, Anest (AJ) Peters and William (BJ) Stone as we are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Don and Lisa D

AJ, Steve and Dan we very helpful. They were respectful of our wants and needs in a vehicle plus understanding of our budget. They did not try to talk us into something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott, Dan Carmen

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Don, having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of our team members Dan Carmen, Anest (AJ) Peters and Steve Scott and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and saleman"

- Breshon86

I set up a test drive and was assisted by AJ Peters and Scott Pollard. They took me for a test drive in the car and wanted and showed me all of the options. They weren't pushy and worked with me to get a deal set up that works for both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with AJ Peters and Scott Pollard. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal patience and mellow environment"

- Aslmc360

AJ was great to work with! He had many options for keeping our very busy 3 year old occupied while we qualified for lending. This is not a pushy used car salesman like so many of the others we have been to. We were not swarmed by dealers as soon as we parked and when we decided on a vehicle, AJ did everything we asked and got us the financing we were looking for. Highly recommended for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Carmen

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so pleased to hear that we could make the car buying process smooth, fast, seamless and fun for not only for you, but your 3-year-old too. We here at Northwest Motorsport are all about family and ensuring that we take care of our customers is our top priority. AJ Peters and Dan Carmen are dedicated to our customer's complete satisfaction and we are so excited that we delivered this too you. Drive safely and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went better than I expected "

- BrownEthan1

A.J. Peter's brought down the jeep from another area for me, came in early to meet me. Was very helpful, did everything he said he would. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the great review. AJ Peters is dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased he delivered this too you. Taking care of our customers needs is what we are all about. We congratulate you on your new Jeep and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Honest salesman and great interaction"

- Mark123

AJ is an honest salesman. He was straight forward and offered explanations for each question I had. I will recommend friends and family to visit NW Motorsports and deal with AJ. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Carmen

Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mark, Thank you for your review. We here at Northwest Motorsport strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased that you we experienced that with our team members AJ Peters and Dan Carmen.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999