About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Ridgway.
AJ Ridgway
AJ Ridgway, Finance Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.7

AJ Ridgway

Finance Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

54 Reviews of AJ Ridgway

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- JOSHSHELBY41 Verified Customer

Russell jackson was my sales associate. He and the financial guys really worked their magic on getting me into the truck i was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review! We hope you're loving your new truck and that you'll come to see us sometime soon.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- RONALDHILDEBRANT Verified Customer

They helped me look at several cars and find the right one to fit my needs. The finance process was quick and easy with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McPherson

Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new car, Ronald! We hope you're loving it. You're always welcome here at Landers!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- DIESELMAN_1971 Verified Customer

Tradeing in and buying another vehicle was the greatest experience, and we will definitely be back. I sure wish they could make a deal on a new dodge 1ton, otherwise the guys I’ve dealt with very professional and did exactly what we wanted to do as far as a trade goes, these guys went above and beyond to make sure we as there coustomers were happy.. We appreciate all of you. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waylon Wakefield , Austin sessions

Aug 27, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for your positive review! We greatly appreciate awesome customers like you and hope to see you sometime soon.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Nathan and Joseph AJ"

- shirley new car

Thank You so much for all your help in making this dream come I have never had a brand new vehicle I love you guys and my new car Thank You again Shirley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan

Aug 23, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Shirley--congrats on your brand new car! We are overjoyed to hear our team took such excellent care of you on such an important day. Please let us know if you ever need anything, take care!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service"

- Learning Each Day

Shaun and Waylon were extremely personable and provided great customer service. They were very attentive over the phone and in person and made sure that we were promptly taken care of. These two individuals deserve five stars!!! My husband dealt with AJ and said that he was awesome, too. There was only one hiccup. On the way home with our “new” used car, my child noted that the roof was “dirty”. I thought that he was talking about the actual outer roof of the car. About two weeks later, he said it again while I was loading him into the car. He then pointed up to the ceiling of the car and I saw that the ceiling/headliner was dirty in the back portion of the car. It appears as if someone in the backseat had an open cup of coke, was jostled by a bump, and threw the coke up into the air. Since the car had otherwise been nicely detailed, I don’t think that the dealership ever noticed that it was there. I note that both my husband and I had taken separate test drives and failed to notice it. (Leave it to a little kid to look where no adult would.). I later called the dealership about the stain JUST IN CASE they could fix it. They were extremely nice about it, arranged for me to come in with my car, and then promptly took it back to the detailers. Unfortunately, nothing can be done because the stain has set it, but I give the Shaun and Waylon kudos for being so attentive and trying to remedy the situation. At this point, I’m just filing it under “lesson learned”. This hiccup is the only reason that the dealership deserves four stars. Shaun and Waylon fully earned five out of five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review. We're so sorry to hear about the hiccup with the stain but are otherwise so happy to hear our sales team took such excellent care of you. You're always welcome here at Landers!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy!"

- Wisechief5555

Shaun did a great job making sure the process of buying a new car as easy as possible. I love my new car and would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McMurtry

Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car! We're so happy to hear Shaun and AJ got everything taken care of for you--reach out if you ever need anything.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russell was great."

- WEBBWEBBWEBB Verified Customer

We have bought 3 cars from Russell, always a great experience. We Will not go to another delearship to buy a vehicle. Landers is a nice environment for buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson

Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you kindly for your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear our team consistently gets the job done well. Please reach out if you need anything.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No Pressure Salesman"

- vick51

This was a pleasant experience with this Dealership from salesman to the Financial Manager. The young salesman Austin Sessions was pleasant to work with. We looked at a lot of trucks and he was very helpful,, no pressure selling, and answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sessions

Aug 06, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for the feedback and the 5-star review! So happy to hear Austin was able to assist you, please reach out if you need anything.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it"

- BobbyGunn1

I really enjoy the dealership but I LOVE Charlie! He is awesome and always takes care of me! I always send friends and family his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Bobby! So glad to hear our team, especially Charlie, ensures you have an excellent customer experience every time you visit. Please reach out if you need anything!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- Webejeepin

Very friendly sales staff made it a pleasure buying a new auto. Andre took his time and made the experience really nice. I would definitely recommend this dealership, if your looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Starks

Aug 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and congrats on your new Jeep! So glad to hear our team took excellent care of you, and we hope to see you sometime soon. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (687 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020