About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Ridgway.
AJ Ridgway
AJ Ridgway, Finance Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.7

AJ Ridgway

Finance Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

66 Reviews of AJ Ridgway

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- IMPAPPY1948 Verified Customer

Salesman was very helpful ,fun to work with , very friendly and went beyond our expectations to make us feel at home. I would recommend LANDERS for your next vehicle also recommend Jason as your sales person .AJ in finance did a great job getting us in the Durango we wanted . Overall a great job by everyone. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Jason Heffernan

Nov 09, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new Dodge Durango, we hope that you are loving it! You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep compass "

- JAMIEF19 Verified Customer

Johnathan was really friendly try to help us out all he could to find our new car. Aj was very friendly with all the paper work. Thanks for all ur help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new car, Jamie! You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Petersc78 Verified Customer

Easy dealership to deal with. Russell made the buying process easy and had everthing ready when we arrived. Thank you for making it smooth and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson

Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We hope you're loving your new car and that you'll stop by to see us soon.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken care of"

- JENNIPRICE3 Verified Customer

I was being very picky and Rueben Couch did great with it and got me exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend him to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rueben Couch

Nov 01, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We're glad to hear our team was able to find you exactly what you were looking for. Please let us know if you ever need anything :)

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had when buying a car!"

- Heiress11 Verified Customer

My dealer was Joseph, and his patience, knowledge, and genuine interest in my vehicle needs were by far amazing. He and all the staff at Landers CDJ Norman were phenomenal! Please don’t hesitate going to this dealership because you will be satisfied when you drive away 💜💜 Thank you Joseph and all the crew at Landers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark , Joseph Bunton, Nathan Holmes

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for all of the love! Customer service is our top priority and we are so happy to hear your experience was top-notch. Please know you're always welcome here at Landers and we can't wait to see you soon.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Jeep Compass ever"

- Jean Shingledecker

I was very pleased with my experience of buying my new Jeep Compass thru Russell Jackson. Russell went out of his way to make my purchase as successful as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Bradley, Russell Jackson

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new Jeep Compass, Jean! We hope you're loving it :) Please let us know if you ever need anything!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman "

- HONNIEDUDLEY Verified Customer

Russell was very knowledgeable, friendly and personable. It was a no pressure sale and Russell did everything he could to make us feel comfortable. They have a very good selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car! You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon :)

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My surprise "

- ROBTKNIGHT Verified Customer

My wife kinda knew what I was looking for...ram 2500 4×4 Cummings..and im not too much into bells n whistles Andre and she found exactly my dream truck... He went above and beyond helping her with my surprise birthday gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Starks

Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on the new RAM, we hope you're loving it! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all--you're always welcome here.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good"

- HANNAPNASSAR Verified Customer

Our experience was very good. We were able to purchase a car that we were happy with which was great. We really loved the financial person we worked with. We wish our salesman had been a little more communicative. It’s not a huge deal, but we were told to wait in the lobby and we had no idea why or how long we would be there and we actually had errands we could’ve run at Walmart or whatever else and wish we could’ve known that we had time to do that (we ended up sitting in the lobby for 45 minutes). It’s not a huge deal, and we had a good experience but I wish we could’ve had an idea of how long things were gonna take and why we were waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hanna, thank you for taking some time to leave a review! We never want our customers to feel like their time is not valuable to us, and we are very sorry for the miscommunication. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass it along. Please let us know if you ever need anything at all!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Cue & Jason Heffernan were great! "

- BAYS_CLAIRE Verified Customer

5 stars because the salesmen Eric Cue & Jason Heffernan were so helpful start to finish. In past experiences with other dealerships I’ve been so frustrated with how the personnel acted but not with these guys. They were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cue & Jason Heffernan

Oct 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car, Claire! Please let us know if you ever need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020