About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Sarwari.
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

AJ Sarwari

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a Sales Consultant here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am multiple year winners of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experience. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New Purchase "

- Miskell

Wonderful Customer Service! Please come here and speak with AJ! If you are looking for a new ride please check them out! They have any everything you are looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice pressure free salesmen "

- Lukaine87

I had a great experience buying my new car at alpha motorsports both the salesmen AJ and Shawn the finance manager were nice and friendly to work with and got me a nice affordable interest rate and monthly payment I definitely recommend if your car shopping to check them out every used car on there lot was in great condition can tell there very selective of The cars in they’re invetory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Jr786

AJ was extremely helpful with all my questions. Exceptional service! Best dealership in town. They were very detailed through the whole process and there was no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Only4u

We had a wonderful experience with the staff and car I have purchased is in excellent condition. We really appreciate AJ, the salesman who assist us to reach an agreement on the price and we drive off in a great car. I will recommend my family to go see AJ and Alpha Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- niqtaylor2

AJ was my salesperson was very professional,helpful, and handled my entire process with ease. I am pleased with my purchase and look forward to my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff "

- Prince

I had a pleasant experience with the staff and the car I bought is in great shape. I real appreciate their cooperation of AJ, the sales person who helped us drive off in a perfectly great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Alpha Motorsports responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Alpha Motorsports in Fredericksburg. We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota 4Runner and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, AJ Sarwari Sales Consultant

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Kevint93

Good service. They have a good selection of cars and offer fair prices. I am very satisfied with them and would choose them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Experience"

- Mercedes

This was an excellent buying experience. AS was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely recommend Alpha Motorsports and especially AJ.. excellent all around experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!"

- Happy customer

Dealership was top notch. Car inventory was impressive. Employees were patient and very helpful! Buying process was a breeze. Highly recommended! Please look this dealership up if you’re looking for high quality cars that are well maintained and a friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Alpha Motorsports responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Alpha Motorsports. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Lexus IS 350 and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, AJ Sarwari Sales Consultant

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buy"

- K@ybuy2018

AJ was an excellent salesman. He worked with me and did not pressure me to buy the vehicle. Is was a great experience and the shortest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$23,599

2015 Toyota Avalon

$21,000

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,150

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$49,100

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$20,350

2015 Cadillac XTS

$22,900

2015 BMW X5

$26,500

2013 Ford Mustang

$38,050