About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Sarwari.
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales consultant here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am a multiple year winner of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experiences. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

119 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional vehicles, professional employees"

- night2571

I had a marvelous time picking out my vehicle. They were able to provide the car I was looking for. I had searched high and low and i'm so happy I was able to make this purchase before I moved locations. Thank you Alpha. I will definitely not forget it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service and Vehicle"

- KD

Alpha Motorsports has great customer service and is an honest dealer. I enjoyed the stress-free experience in buying our Jeep. We called ahead to see the Jeep and the staff had the vehicle waiting for us. Upon arrival, we were shown the car and left alone to look at it and test drive it. There was no pressure and no salesperson trying to be our best friend and distract us. We negotiated a very fair price, which was under KBB value. We got the perfect Jeep for our son's first car. We will go back to Alpha Motorsports when we are in need of another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- SaltlifeSFG

AJ and George wete a dynamic duo. Both were professional, courteous, and treated us as if we were their only customer - even though they were busy all morning. Although we were buying a nice Ford, the lot was filled with Maseratis and Jaguars - yet they were still focused on our needs and concerns. The paperwork went quickly and the car was detailed for us before departure. A great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Nicole Wheeler

George and Aj were very helpful they help me find the car that I wanted within my price range.They were very nice and knowledgeable of the car and history of the car.I drove all the way from annapolis to Fredericksburg which was a two our drive and I was not disappointed in my service or my car. I would defiantly recommend alpha motorsports to my family and friends. GREAT SERVICE!!! NICOLE WHEELER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif , George Arif,Aj Sarwari

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great looking suvs"

- Svc123

Very pleased with the prices good Custmer service the right price couldn’t be better pleased a good variety suvs to look at you won’t want to go any further .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- stu_warr2003

I had a great experience with this dealer and very excited with my new purchase. They delivered my car as requested in short notice. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicles, reasonable prices"

- seibestyali

Making a selection for an investment can be quite tricky and confusing. Sometimes it seems like you have to put your guard up to avoid being taken advantage of. This car dealership eliminates all barriers possible to give you a great shopping experience. They only carry quality vehicles that run and look great. I have always been a believer of being proud of the product you are selling. All the cars I test drove looked and ran great. Very impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- carguywali

I came in looking for a new vehicle for myself to enjoy for leisure. I was recommended by a friend to visit this location. Their selection of vehicles was impressive and I was taken back by their customer service skills. They were enjoyable and reasonable. As a lover of nice vehicles and cars in general, I fell in love with this place. Keep up what you are doing Alpha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go Team Alpha!!"

- yesmaam63

Not your typical run of the mill dealership. Their customer service was by far the best that i've experienced. Their professionals are so experienced that they can lead you to the perfect car just by telling them your needs. I was blown away! I wasn't sure which vehicle would work best for me and I put it in their hands. In no time, I found the perfect vehicle to fit my everyday needs and the style of my vehicle fit me perfectly. I was financed at a reasonable rate and I was happy with my investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast! efficient! friendly! GO SEE AJ AND THE ALPHA TEAM "

- honda2009coupeZZ

Wasn't looking to buy, just looking. My friend was looking to buy. Well, I was invited to drive a few cars too. There was never any pressure, and we were allowed to test drive right away. Then I drove a beautiful Honda, and you know the rest of the story. The paperwork and going to pickup the car was fast and efficient, and AJ answered all my questions. I'm THAT GUY THAT that doesn't write reviews, but I wanted to say such a great place to go and see, and buy! AND..........everyone who sees my car cant believe how great the condition, and how clean it looks. AJ will give you a deal and take care of you. He made me a believer in straight shooters and upfront honest car buying. It was actually fun! and I love my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Habib Ehrari

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Rogue

$16,750

2017 Ram 1500

$32,450

1994 Chevrolet Corvette

$8,450

2014 Lexus CT 200H

$15,450

2017 Jeep Compass

$15,450

2016 BMW 3-Series

$20,300

2014 Maserati GranTurismo

$67,750

2014 BMW M5

$41,900