About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Sarwari.
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales & Operation Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales & Operation Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales and Operation Manager here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am multiple year winners of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experience. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

131 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Far away Mustang "

- Mustangman

We purchased a 2015 Mustang EcoBoost from Alpha Motorsports a couple weeks ago and had a great experience!! We live in Ohio and they made the whole process seemless!! The car arrived and it was perfect!! We will definitely check them out next time we are looking for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless!!!"

- Ed787

Let me tell you this guys are on top of their game !!!! AJ,David,John you guys where awesome your kindness and attention to details where on point completely drama free great team put together @ alpha Motorsport I am a Lincoln guy but these guys treated me as I was buying a jaguar or a BMW not only about the sale but my family received the kindness and attention they deserved the lobby it’s great,has Cel charging station, snack bar,fresh coffe,👍 Super clean, I defenetly recomend ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A, David Bencomo, John C

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and price "

- cmoo13

Had looked all over northern Virginia and ended up making the trip down to Fredericksburg after seeing their inventory online. Their service did not disappoint. I appreciated that the car was ready to test drive when I arrived. The sales associate, George, was friendly and not overly pushy. So glad I stumbled across this place online!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, George Arif

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 5 point go

I had a fantastic experience dealing with A J. The car I went to look at had an issue but they had a few other cars for me to look at. A J got the keys and we went on a test ride. When we got back we negotiated and came to a deal we were both happy with. Overall this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car buying experience"

- LAC2018

Working with AJ in the purchase of a Ford Escape for my daughter was the best car buying experience I have been through in the many years I have purchased cars. Very professional, expedient, and overall a great salesman. Alpha Motorsports is a top notch organization. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- Nette

AJ was very professional, courteous, and listened to what I wanted in my new vehicle. Traded in two vehicles without any issues . Will by future vehicles in the near future from Alpha Motors and AJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- KC Cabral

The team was great to work with, treated me incredibly well, very friendly and accomodating. Vehicle was exactly as advertised. I plan to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Carlos y Katya

I went in with my husband, they were super friendly, attended us really fast, answered all the questions we had about the cars, financing, etc. We had our dog with us and he was welcome as well. I think that we got a great car at an excellent price!! I definitely recommend this place! They work with you to meet your needs. They even offered to deliver the car to our house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Value Is Unbeatable!"

- rosenbowv46

I was so amazed at how nice the cars only looked at this lot. Every test drive failed to disappoint. The prices at this dealership are very fair. I made a great purchase on a beautiful Corvette. I would like to thank all of the employees I came in contact with. They were very nice and professional. I will be recommending this dealership, no question about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"King Kong Car Dealership"

- gingersnaps11

Taking over the city with great service. I was able to find the vehicle I was looking for through their inventory online and was able to save time before I stepped foot in the door. Being that I did my homework, I was able to pick a free day of mine and I had already narrowed down my options. This place has very decent ratings online but after experiencing this place face to face, they deserve nothing but the best from their customers. They work so hard and are so genuinely kind. 5 stars in my book. I'm recommending this place to all my family and colleges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2016 Audi A6

$31,000

2015 Lexus LS

$41,900

2016 Lexus IS

$23,750

2015 BMW 5-Series

$23,750

2014 BMW X1

$17,900

2016 Acura RDX

$26,000

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$24,000