About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Sarwari.
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales consultant here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am a multiple year winner of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experiences. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

86 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW M235i xDrive"

- mman

i bought a 2015 BMW M235i xDrive and was amazed at the low price and the great staff. Thank you Mr. Shawn !!!! Love the car. GREAT dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase and we’ll definitely be back for a 3rd!"

- spoletis

Thank you AJ for making the car buying process so smooth and easy! My teenage daughter was so excited when we surprised her with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good"

- francis j way

I was driving from out-of-state to pick the car up and it wasn't ready - it was at the detailer to get new decals. I had to wait two hours before the car was back on the lot. Besides that, the car has been good and the price was fair. So overall I am pleased with the process. I appreciate them getting the new decals on the car but the unexpected wait was not fun. Their on-site mechanics seemed to know what they were doing and worked on a lot of higher-end cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord "

- Marty heavener

Aside from being quite handsome. AJ Sarwari is an excellent salemn. He is polite, professional, and knowledgeable, I had a great experience her. Alpha Motorsport is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sheeps Clothing"

- Test Man

Some of the major features listed online did not match up with the car in person which brings down the value of the car, there is no parking senor and no keyless entry or "keyless go" but they wouldn't bring the price down.They weren't familiar with the car when I mention certain features I researched my self they would tell me i was wrong about the rear fog light. Also the vehicle had a major recall on it and they claimed to not know about it. They give outdated Carfax by at least 6 months. They also rushed the paper work for you to sign and initial but not wanting you to read it over thats how they marked up the price on me by 3K. And they refused to honor my Truecar discount. If you choose to deal with them just make sure its done by your standards and not theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Z4"

- Bucket List

Excellent car buying experience ! No Bull and car was as promised. Ask for AJ he will take care of you. I would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best experiencie"

- david

thanks you shanw for yours clear end respect service... muchas gracias...bonita expreriencia lea agradeaco por todo lo que hisierom por mi y mi hermano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks, A.J.! "

- Debra & Frank & Nick Bergmeister

Have never had a better experience buying a car. A.J. was friendly, informative, patient, encouraging and professional-and not pushy. Other dealerships have a lot to learn from Alpha Motorsports( i'm talking to you Pohanka)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customers "

- KK1126

AJ was fantastic. He allowed us to look and was never pushy to get us to buy the vehicle. The rest of the staff was very friendly and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and very nice"

- Toot

Great to work with they try to get you the best Deal and month payment. Great work guys see you in future My suv is fine so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

$27,900

2016 Toyota Highlander

$27,750

2004 Ford Mustang

$21,900

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

$40,000

2014 Lexus LS

$45,000

2014 Cadillac CTS

$21,000

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,450

2014 Audi A5

$24,450