About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Sarwari.
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales consultant here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am a multiple year winner of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experiences. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

61 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Sally

AJ was extremely helpful. When we arrived, the car I asked about was already prepped and waiting for us to test drive. He did not try to pressure me at all. I was able to drive the car, have lunch and go back at my convenience. All of the staff who helped us were very kind and informative. We felt very comfortable with our choice. I will definitely use their services again when we are in the market for another car. Thank you AJ for your outstanding service. You were very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- Dado

I purchased a 2015 S550 from AJ in sales dept. It was a pleasure working with him. John in Finance was also a very helpful person to work with. Would recommend Alpha Motorsports to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Marsha R Waller

Both of this gentleman where a pleasure to meet. Very helpful. Answered all my questions and I had a lot. I purchased a 2014 Chevy Equinox. Would recommend them to any one looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jenniblaze

The gentleman were very friendly, personable, patient and NOT PUSHY! We are thrilled about our new Lexus but will be back for that Maserati!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!!!! AMM"

- AM

This was an awesome car buying experience...great price and overall quality experience. Aj and Shawn were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely refer them to my friends and fam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable time "

- yvonnesmith

A.J and John were both a pleasure to work work and handle all my needs and got me just what wanted..i would recommend them and Alpha Motor to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe's the best!"

- Jlawal

I finally got a new vehicle after my wreck. It had been a very stressful time and Joe was very patient and worked with me to get me back into a new car. I was afraid of the 'ole dealership swindlers and it was nothing like that at all. In fact, I had all hands on deck. Shak and AJ helped me with finance options that were within my budget! Imagine that a dealership that works with your budget. If any of you in VA or neighboring states are looking to purchase please visit Joe at Alpha Motorsports! Great customer service and super friendly staff. Loving my new RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, JOE BILES

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review "

- MyAudi2013

My experience with this dealership was superb!! They had the vehicle that I wanted but I was skeptical about putting a deposit down just for them to hold it for me. They held the car cleaned it up and had it waiting for me. I was in and out about 30 minutes. John and AJ was very professional and courteous and I would recommend Alpha Motor Sports to a friend. Thanks guys for my 2013 Audi A8L. Go and see the salesman AJ he's really a cool salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Puchase of Used Vehicle"

- lastcar

Saw an auto advertised on CarGurus and decided to pay a visit to the dealership. They were willing to answer all of my many questions and gave me an excellent trade in on my 2006 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience"

- RGV

A.J was great to work with. Loved the fact that we were not pressured into buying a car right away. Good dealership. Lots of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

$27,450

2014 Nissan 300ZX

$39,999

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,750

2016 Kia Optima

$25,900

2014 Lexus ES 350

$23,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,999

2014 Lexus ES 300

$24,500

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,000