About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Sarwari.
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales consultant here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am a multiple year winner of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experiences. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

98 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great company to do business with"

- Ctoney

Came in 10 minutes before they closed and the staff stayed late to make sure we had the best experience! Left there with the vehicle I wanted in top shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, David Bencomo

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ride"

- ceanganoe

The employees are very professional and the environment is not pushy. The processes for paper work was quick and you never felt lost. All in all a good purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo, John C

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my new baby!!!! "

- KristinaMCling

Let me start off by saying I’m super picky and hard to deal with especially going through this process of finding a new car. I was in a auto accident, no fault of my own, and my car was totaled. I was superrrr stresssssssseddd, so to lessen the stress I decided to just go back to alpha motors because I had previously done business with them. Hoping that my experience would be the same, it was wayyyy more. My salesman John was sooooo bomb!!! I didn’t know what type of car I wanted I just knew the features I wanted in the car, and John deliverdt! I also wanted a certain car payment && even though it wasn’t the exact amount he was only off by a dollar. Everyone at alpha motor is super sweet and personable, that just made my experience even better. I appreciate you John for being constant in getting me what I wanted being that I’m sooo picky. AJ, you were always on top of it when I walked through door. If it weren’t from arranging for me to be picked up from hertz to reassuring me that the car I choose was in well condition, AJ you were a super sweet! Thank you guys again!!! You all are super sweet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Nissan Altima "

- StockStone

AJ sarwari was very courteous and prompt with any questions asked and anticipate any potential issues. He prepared the paperwork while we drove up. I appreciate that he wasn’t pushy at all and was willing to stay after to finish the transaction. Thank you for the friendly, excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- tazmzk

We found them through the USAA Car buying service and was happy with the service. The only draw back was it took 2 hours to finish the paperwork (not the 60 minutes quoted on the home buying site since we already had financing). But overall happy with my purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mustafa

Wow what can I say? I have never had such a smooth and pleasant experience buying a car before...The customer service was excellent, so good that the owner of the dealership talked to me and helped me decide on a vehicle, 10/10 would recommend and will be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laura Casiano"

- LauraCasiano

Had a great experience in Alpha Motorsport. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them. We couldn’t be happier with our car. Thanks , Jason, A.J and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari, John C

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buying experience!"

- krista93

Very quick, smooth process for buying a car. AJ did not pressure me and let me take the car out by myself for a test drive. I got a terrific price and a free iPad! He took care of any problems that I had with the car and even drove the car over to the Toyota dealership and back the next day so that I could get an outside mechanic to check the car over. Alpha Motorsports paid for the small amount of work that needed to be done. I was able to reach AJ easily by text message, email or phone to ask him questions. The only problem I had was that the gas tank wasn't full after I bought the car and was getting ready to drive away. However, AJ quickly had someone drive my car across the street to the gas station and fill it up with gas. Great experience and I highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Everyone was super helpful"

- Rebecca

Great experience! Everyone was super nice. Love the new ride. Thank you for the great experience. It was the best car buying experience Ive ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience Thanks to AJ!"

- willow

We found a Jeep online that seemed to meet all our qualifications - good condition, lower price than we could find anywhere else and free delivery to our house. So we took (what we thought at the time was a risk) and purchased it "on-line". We were a bit hesitant but it was just what we were looking for.... AJ was our sales rep and he was awesome! Very responsive, made everything very simple (who knew you could buy a car over the iPhone in approx. 2 hours) and his customer service throughout the purchase was exceptional - immediate responses to texts, emails, calls and follow-up throughout to ensure we were pleased with our purchase. When the car arrived we were equally pleased. It was in as good of a condition as described and as it appeared in the photos and met our expectations. AJ made e-paperwork a breeze and the delivery service was also very good. Highly recommend AJ @ Alpha Motorsports. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus IS

$22,700

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$42,750

2015 Lexus LS

$43,999

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$28,999

2015 BMW 6-Series

$45,000

2017 Porsche Boxster

$60,000

2015 Cadillac SRX

$21,450

2016 Lexus IS

$24,450