About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Sarwari.
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales consultant here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am a multiple year winner of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experiences. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

103 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- DCL0716

I researched the vehicle for quite a few months before ultimately purchasing the IS 350F. I found this dealership to be the best purchase. Everything was arranged prior to me driving to a couple hours to the dealership. The vehicle was ready for me when I arrived on the premises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a fairly priced vehicle"

- tghight

Aj Sajwari is an exceptional employee at Alpha Motorsports. I was provided with excellent customer service during my time at Alpha Motorsports. I could not be happier with my purchase of an Acura RDX at a very good price. Thank you Aj Sajwari and Alpha Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Toyota top

I bought a 2012 Toyota Camry and everyone was professional and friendly . My salesperson and finance manager was knowledgeable and helpful . We got a better rate and an affordable payment . I recommend this place to all my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Sweet Ride""

- DreamRide

Outstanding professional team willing to go the extra mile to get you a great deal. Dream car and retirement vehicle obtained. Thank you JESUS and Alpha team. Steven & Naydeen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, David Bencomo

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alpha Motorsports Staff was awesome!"

- James W

David and AJ were extremely helpful and professional during our purchase of our new Lexus. The whole experience was completed within an hour of test drive, We love our new Lexus and would return to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great company to do business with"

- Ctoney

Came in 10 minutes before they closed and the staff stayed late to make sure we had the best experience! Left there with the vehicle I wanted in top shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, David Bencomo

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ride"

- ceanganoe

The employees are very professional and the environment is not pushy. The processes for paper work was quick and you never felt lost. All in all a good purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo, John C

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my new baby!!!! "

- KristinaMCling

Let me start off by saying I’m super picky and hard to deal with especially going through this process of finding a new car. I was in a auto accident, no fault of my own, and my car was totaled. I was superrrr stresssssssseddd, so to lessen the stress I decided to just go back to alpha motors because I had previously done business with them. Hoping that my experience would be the same, it was wayyyy more. My salesman John was sooooo bomb!!! I didn’t know what type of car I wanted I just knew the features I wanted in the car, and John deliverdt! I also wanted a certain car payment && even though it wasn’t the exact amount he was only off by a dollar. Everyone at alpha motor is super sweet and personable, that just made my experience even better. I appreciate you John for being constant in getting me what I wanted being that I’m sooo picky. AJ, you were always on top of it when I walked through door. If it weren’t from arranging for me to be picked up from hertz to reassuring me that the car I choose was in well condition, AJ you were a super sweet! Thank you guys again!!! You all are super sweet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Nissan Altima "

- StockStone

AJ sarwari was very courteous and prompt with any questions asked and anticipate any potential issues. He prepared the paperwork while we drove up. I appreciate that he wasn’t pushy at all and was willing to stay after to finish the transaction. Thank you for the friendly, excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- tazmzk

We found them through the USAA Car buying service and was happy with the service. The only draw back was it took 2 hours to finish the paperwork (not the 60 minutes quoted on the home buying site since we already had financing). But overall happy with my purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Explorer

$21,000

2014 Toyota Avalon

$18,450

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$22,450

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$44,900

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,300

2008 Audi Q7

$17,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$19,450

2015 Lexus RX 450H

$24,900