About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Woods.
AJ Woods
AJ Woods, Sales Guide, Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central
5.0

AJ Woods

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

7025 Old Katy Rd
Houston, TX 77024

Contact Me

My wife, two boys and I moved to Kingwood Texas in the summer of 2011 (from Alaska). I’ve been in public relations for years and enjoy giving fantastic customer service! The Jaguar series 2E Type and 3E Type have always been my favorites!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of AJ Woods

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen "

- jagxf15

Walked in to look at a car and was very surprised how laid back and unpretentious everyone was. There was no pressure and once I decided to purchase the car our salesman AJ made the process as easy as he could. The finance department was equally pleasant to deal with. No high pressure sales pitch on additional service warranty’s. Overall, I positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- VDD

AJ Woods was super helpful (and patient) in helping me find the perfect car that was EXACTLY what I wanted! He was also very knowledgeable and made the process very easy and less scary for a first time car buyer! Thank you, AJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 232323rc

Sales man was very positive and enthusiastic about selling me my vehicle , made my purchase fast and easy , best experience buying a vehicle ever and I purchase vehicles every 2 years so good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest professional"

- Fernando Rodriguez

My overall purchase exercise was negotiated in less than hour and the new the vechicle was delivered within couple of hours. AJ was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Montemayor, Edwin Viera

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchase experience!"

- KD Katy TX

I have lived in the US for 10 years and purchased 6 cars for either my wife, daughter or myself during that time and this was by far the best experience I have had to date. AJ Woods and the finance folks at Jaguar central did a great job. AJ worked with me for a few days via email and text to narrow down my car selection to the features I wanted within my budget. I arrived test drove a few options we discussed and that was it easy! It was so refreshing, he was prepared, professional and at no time did I ever feel under pressure to buy. The process was fast and efficient and my wife and I left with a great car and big smiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acknowledgement at its best! "

- Val1533

My husband and I were looking around for a Land rover... we originally went to a different dealership, we were there for over 30 min. and no one came out to help. We quickly drove over to this dealership on Katy rd. and unfortunately they were already closed, but AJ saw us walking up and still helped us out even though he was already leaving. He showed us several cars and made an appointment for us to see him the next day. The next day we arrived and everyone that was available asked us if we needed help, which was nice. Aj was very attentive and had already taken out the cars we wanted to test drive, from our conversation the previous day. We had a great experience and will definitely reccomend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivonne Nguyen

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- VC

Both AJ and Bo, my sales team were up front and did not play any games which was refreshing. This made the purchase a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzette Wynn , Both AJ and Bo did a super job in assisting in the sales process

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summer"

- Mkay301

I had an awesome experience at this dealership! I was able to get my car that day and I love my new car, it’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Pierson

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Laran & Danny

AJ Woods was our sales rep. He was very knowledgeable of the product he sells, and provided us with great buying experience. We will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Purchase Was Great"

- 60diKyekcoH

I worked with Bo and AJ both to purchase my vehicle. Both guys stayed long after closing hours to make sure we were accommodated and didn't have any issues along the way. It was easy to tell these guys were committed to making this first time purchase an easy and enjoyable experience. Both were honest, open and transparent with us through the process, I would buy with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzette Wynn

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$63,255

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,645

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$50,578

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$49,998

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$53,059

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,985