About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Woods.
AJ Woods
AJ Woods, Sales Guide, Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central
5.0

AJ Woods

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

7025 Old Katy Rd
Houston, TX 77024

Contact Me

My wife, two boys and I moved to Kingwood Texas in the summer of 2011 (from Alaska). I’ve been in public relations for years and enjoy giving fantastic customer service! The Jaguar series 2E Type and 3E Type have always been my favorites!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of AJ Woods

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Jaguar F-Pace"

- cjain

I had a pleasant experience at Jaguar Houston Central through the whole car purchasing process. Everyone I encountered there were courteous and helpful. Special thanks to AJ, my sales consultant. He was helpful and thorough during the purchase and afterwards for the follow up. Now two weeks in, I love my new F-Pace! Jaguar Houston Central has just contacted me to schedule an appointment with one of their specialists for any more question I may have with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzette Wynn

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience, A.J. woods was awesome "

- Vicky21

The sales man A.J, makes it possible for my dream to come within few minutes of being at the dealership. No too much protocol, very polite and cheerful and appreciative of me being there. I really appreciate his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzette Wynn

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding car buying experience. My sales rep was great. "

- Frank

AJ listened to me. I had an issue with a sister dealership and I decided to stop and discuss my experience with Central. From the time I met AJ he took an interest in me and how he could get me in the car I wanted. Great communication during the buying process and NO surprises. Very happy with my purchase and AJ had a lot to do with that happiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzette Wynn , Jackie L

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AJ went ABOVE and BEYOND!!!"

- Gmtdigitalmedia

My husband and I picked the perfect location to purchase our new vehicle. They will make sure to accommodate all of your needs and wishes!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen "

- jagxf15

Walked in to look at a car and was very surprised how laid back and unpretentious everyone was. There was no pressure and once I decided to purchase the car our salesman AJ made the process as easy as he could. The finance department was equally pleasant to deal with. No high pressure sales pitch on additional service warranty’s. Overall, I positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- VDD

AJ Woods was super helpful (and patient) in helping me find the perfect car that was EXACTLY what I wanted! He was also very knowledgeable and made the process very easy and less scary for a first time car buyer! Thank you, AJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 232323rc

Sales man was very positive and enthusiastic about selling me my vehicle , made my purchase fast and easy , best experience buying a vehicle ever and I purchase vehicles every 2 years so good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest professional"

- Fernando Rodriguez

My overall purchase exercise was negotiated in less than hour and the new the vechicle was delivered within couple of hours. AJ was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Montemayor, Edwin Viera

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchase experience!"

- KD Katy TX

I have lived in the US for 10 years and purchased 6 cars for either my wife, daughter or myself during that time and this was by far the best experience I have had to date. AJ Woods and the finance folks at Jaguar central did a great job. AJ worked with me for a few days via email and text to narrow down my car selection to the features I wanted within my budget. I arrived test drove a few options we discussed and that was it easy! It was so refreshing, he was prepared, professional and at no time did I ever feel under pressure to buy. The process was fast and efficient and my wife and I left with a great car and big smiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acknowledgement at its best! "

- Val1533

My husband and I were looking around for a Land rover... we originally went to a different dealership, we were there for over 30 min. and no one came out to help. We quickly drove over to this dealership on Katy rd. and unfortunately they were already closed, but AJ saw us walking up and still helped us out even though he was already leaving. He showed us several cars and made an appointment for us to see him the next day. The next day we arrived and everyone that was available asked us if we needed help, which was nice. Aj was very attentive and had already taken out the cars we wanted to test drive, from our conversation the previous day. We had a great experience and will definitely reccomend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivonne Nguyen

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$63,255

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$49,998

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,985

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$45,863

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,863

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,863