ANTHONY PENA
ANTHONY PENA at Evo Motors
Refer Me

ANTHONY PENA

SALES

Evo Motors

11809 US-92
Seffner, FL 33584

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of ANTHONY PENA

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Evo Motors was great. I loved that no one bothered me while I was shopping for a car. I was able to take my time, look around, pick out what I like and then went to see an employee to tes More

by triciae716
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prices are great, customer service is friendly. Pay attention to tires and accessories. My daughter and son both left on the side of roads . Old tires , how does a 2018 vehicle have 2013 tires ? More

by Icon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EvoMotors has nice cars at great prices. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends & family. Thanks! More

by treyleron09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Loague, BEN WOODWARD

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership ever. Everything was quick and easy. Employees were great and helped a lot. Anthony was great and made the paperwork portion nice and simple. More

by aliyah537
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakarquisa Harris

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team was extremely helpful, especially Anthony who helped me navigate through the buying process with ease! I definitely will be back very soon! More

by terrellmadison26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was efficient and professional. Great service!! Would definitely recommend. Our service was friendly and they worked quickly to get us in the car that we wanted. More

by kristen_dobbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Loague, MOE IBRAHIM

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They gave a great price on my vehicle, and customer service. Love the extended warranty that covers my vehicle. Pleasant experience overall. Oil change was done my vehicle before it was driven off. More

by grdezayas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Loague

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was Amazing. He explained everything I was signing and answer all my questions. This was the third car we got from them. Great Deals & Great Cars!! More

by Jessie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LOUIE SMITH

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I bought a vehicle through EvoMotors for the second in the last year. This recent experience we had Anthony assist us with all the paperwork involved. He was very patient, professional, answ More

by stephaniewalker2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Loague

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony did a great Job, making the process easy to understand, quick and efficient, friendly but I hope salesman would negotiate price in the future, negotiations would make it worth it for me to come More

by Javigol10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $18,994
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,484
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,484
2017 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,994
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,484
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Maroon exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $22,994
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive