Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of ARIANNY VIZCAINO.
ARIANNY VIZCAINO
ARIANNY  VIZCAINO at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
4.8

ARIANNY VIZCAINO

Sales Professional

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

35 Reviews of ARIANNY VIZCAINO

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so..."

- SPOTTYDOG2006 Verified Customer

We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so friendly. Told us about everything got us a nice deal. We love the Oil changes that come with it. Way to go. Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for this awesome 5 star review and are so happy to have you as a part of our family!! We can not wait to see you again for your next servicing and we are here for you any time for any of your automotive needs!!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first “free for life” oil change and tire..."

- LORITWEETY2003 Verified Customer

This was my first “free for life” oil change and tire rotation. My paperwork given to me states I must get new air filters for the car and a in, as well as a brake flush may void my engine warranty if I don’t get it done. Really? My car has 4730 miles on it! When I left I found a dirty air filter and the clip to put it under my dash on the passenger floorboard. So I’m now driving around without a cabin filter. I don’t think that I’ll be back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Phillips, Missy Figueroa, Lauren Wilkes, Jesse Jorgensen, Lance Light

Dec 14, 2020

LORITWEETY2003 responded

Okay, this is an amended review. Brandon reached out to me and went above and beyond, sending Tristan out with a new air filter to install at my convenience, at my home. I now understand, with Brandon's help, what my papers mean and I know I will be back for service in the future. Sorry for the bad review before Nissan, hopefully this makes up for it!

Dec 14, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Dear customer, we're very sorry to see this and would like to reach out to you to learn more about your experience with us, however we can't find you in our system with the given information. Please call to speak with our Service Director, Cory at your earliest convenience: (352) 592-6287. Thank you so much.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its Like going to see Friends They take care of All our..."

- rvwithfran Verified Customer

Its Like going to see Friends They take care of All our Needs .Merry Christmas and Happy New year . This is the Third Nissan .2018 Titan we like That it has lots of room in side .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missy Figueroa, Josh Morrill

Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We hope all of our customers feel like friends and family with us, so we're honored to hear this. We appreciate the opportunity to continue serving you, and hope you have a Merry Christmas & happy New Year too!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy visiting the dealership. They are..."

- Rlpeters2222

I really enjoy visiting the dealership. They are courteous and efficient in all of my dealings with them. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We're pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to continuing to serve you!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arianny was fantastic as was Sean. One of the sales..."

- Rlpeters2222 Verified Customer

Arianny was fantastic as was Sean. One of the sales managers (Steve) gave us the wrong finance numbers and we almost did not go back. I wish masks were mandatory at the dealership. Karen, in finance, did not wear one the second time I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the positive and honest feedback. We're glad to hear Arianny and Sean provided you with a great experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. The safety of our customers and staff is very important to us and we do encourage and support mask wearing and socially distancing -- we're very sorry to hear this was not your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to let us know if this happens again during your next visit with us; upon request, we are always willing to do whatever it takes to make our guests as comfortable as possible. Thank you again.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star rating from our point of view! Our Sales..."

- urtoto

5 star rating from our point of view! Our Sales Professional, Arianny was amazingly patient with our questions and extremely knowledgeable and very respectful! We were pleasantly surprised at how we were welcomed into what feels like a family. All staff members treated us with the utmost professionalism. We will be long-time loyal customers with Maus Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hite, Sean Derion, Travis Brooker, Karen Gosse, Erik Cook, Lance Light

Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We're so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback, and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Maus Family! We look forward to continuing to serve you.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure and opportunity of meeting Mechanic..."

- JMEDLEY091 Verified Customer

I had the pleasure and opportunity of meeting Mechanic Kevin Wells that was working on my vehicle, Mechanic Wells exquisitely listen to my mechanical problems regarding my 2015 Titan, and thanked me, that he now had a better understanding what to look for mechanically referencing my air conditioner. Mechanic Wells came to me rendering the issue, problem solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grossman, Tom Dodge, Lauren Wilkes, Erik Cook, Jesse Jorgensen, Garrett Ferguson, Lance Light

Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your positive service experience with us. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we're glad to hear Kevin took good care of you and your vehicle!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed in the treatment I received here spent..."

- Redbeard54

Very disappointed in the treatment I received here spent most of the day from before 10 AM till after 730 at night working with sales person and her superior reached an agreed price only to have that price increase $3500 at the end of the day. No satisfaction from general manager or David Maus Junior. Be wary of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hite, Travis Brooker , David Maus jr

Sep 15, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We’re very sorry to have disappointed you, and for the miscommunication on our end. Our team did believe we were on the same page with you during your visit, and we’re truly sorry that was not so. We understand our General Manager has reached out a couple of times to try to redeem this situation. Please don’t hesitate to contact him if there’s anything we can do to earn your trust and your business back. Thank you for the honest feedback.

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant,Productive, and Professional "

- mbalarsen Verified Customer

This dealership has the most pleasant, friendly employees that I have ever engaged. Their goal always seemed to want to please me. They went over and above to answer my questions and seek the helpful information that I wanted. Arianny was especially helpful in transferring materials from one car to another and making great suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback. We're glad to hear Arianny and our team took good care of you, and that you had a pleasant care buying experience with us! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik was friendly, attentive and very knowledge to the..."

- Barb N

Erik was friendly, attentive and very knowledge to the questions pertaining the Nissan line. He was courteous and genuine and really went out of his way to make us feel welcome. The rest of the staff that we dealt with that evening was just as great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Cook

Jul 22, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much, Barb! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with us, and that Erik provided you with excellent service. We appreciate the positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results