ASHLEY IWASAKI
ASHLEY IWASAKI at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

ASHLEY IWASAKI

SERVICE MANAGER

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
4.2
28 Reviews
4.2

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of ASHLEY IWASAKI

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, customer oriented staff, very satisfied with my car servicing. I would recommend to all my friends to go there to get their cars serviced. Thank you everyone! More

by Ralph70
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irene Nicholson

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kara was amazing. She took in my 2020 XT6 for a dashboard replacement. The repair took 2 days. Kara stayed in touch with me twice a day, letting me know the status More

by STEVE@NAHOKU.COM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Demello

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thay đó a great work i really appreciate thanks you so much have a wonderful day and god bless More

by BANAG406
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick visit to the service department for an inspection so that my license plates could be processed. Very efficient in and out. More

by JDP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve made three appointments and all of them are canceled I didn’t cancel them they did my car is due for a recall and I have called many times made appointments only to have them cancel it the day before. More

by Boss man
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2022

Boss man responded

Nobody’s called me back for my recall. I’ve made a bunch of appointments and they called me the day before to cancel it what do I do

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once I reached someone at the dealership, the service was great. It was difficult to get through. More

by CYN.JANTHONY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Huang, Irene Nicholson

Oct 30, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Cyn, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good work, clean facility and best free coffee station ever!. Took a lil while for the paper work, but the service reps were very pleasant. More

by ISLAND_E
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irene Nicholson

Oct 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! No other dealer could identify electrical problem. Honolulu GMC found the problem and fixed it! More

by IVSWAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Huang, Irene Nicholson

Oct 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Honolulu Buick GMC to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership does their very best to take care of its customers and their vehicles. I brought my truck in for service. I worked with Alaina Davis in service. She was very helpful and courteous. I also sp More

by JGCUSTOMS7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irene Nicholson , Alaina Davis, Justin ( lead mechanic )

Oct 14, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We look forward to sharing your compliments with the team! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

went in for safey check and change oil. They wanted to change rt front lamp which was not available and on order. They PROMISED to have it done Oct 21 at 1:30 P< so I cou;ld complete my saf More

by REUBENGUERRERO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Honolulu Buick GMC. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,831
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,997
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,858
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,412
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,609
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive