About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Barton.
Aaron Barton
Aaron Barton, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Aaron Barton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Aaron Barton

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ajay & Aaron very helpful stayed late until midnight."

- chantha_keo Verified Customer

Thanks to Ajay and Aaron did a great job. We love our car and told some friends and families to see Aaron and Ajay if need to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SO AMAZING!"

- carolineadelaullrich Verified Customer

What an incredible experience I had a Beaverton Toyota this weekend. Aaron was such a knowledgeable person to work with and helped me find my dream car! He was patient with all of our questions and truly went above and beyond to provide welcoming customer service!! This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had and I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedication "

- A.saideepane

Aaron, Ajay, & Jacob had my best interest for getting the best deal on my trade in and the exact color/trim/style/upgrades in my new Rav4 SE Hybrid! They even stayed after closing hours to make sure I got to drive the car home that night! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, comfortable without pressure"

- tbh

Arron, made it easy no matter how hard we made it. His patience carried us for 2 weeks as we had one hold up after another, yet at the last minute he made the time we needed to finish our purchase. He explained all our options, was personable and competent. One great guy the whole way is the best way to go. Thanks Arron, we are glad to have worked with you. We are telling everybody about Beaverton Toyota and Arron B. Tom & Barbie Handley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found hard to find vehicle"

- candbbrown2 Verified Customer

The good :We found the vehicle we were searching for at a reasonable price. Aaron-our salesman did a great job, We are from Eugene and wanted to see the bottom side to ensure no rust was found. He took the pictures we needed, answered all questions, was straight foreword and very personable. The not as good: We were not advised that the posted price was non negotiable-at all, this should have been stated on the phone. We would not have made the trip had we known. We are also accustomed to paying in full and taking the title to the DMV ourselves to save almost 200 in fees. This was also not possible per dealership policy. We ended up paying almost 800 more than expected. Good place to buy, just knowing what to expect would have improved our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car buying experience!"

- Happy Rav 4

We had just spent 2 fruitless hours at another dealership and on a whim detoured into Beaverton Toyota, saying-" lets make this quick, tell them what we want, what price range we're in and if they don't have anything we'll keep moving and go get lunch!" As we walked to the dealership door, we were greeted outside by a smiling Aaron Burton and delivered our message. It took us all of 10 minutes for Aaron to find us our dream car. I asked what the "CLEAR" acronym stood for and Aaron explained it perfectly helping me appreciate the very reasonable (low) price for the vehicle we were considering. Aaron was accommodating, direct and also got us lunch! We were dreading the buying experience and Aaron made it painless. We love our car and hope the service department is as professional and knowledgeable as Aaron was. We will recommend Beaverton Toyota whenever possible, what a nice dealership. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru to Scion"

- d.wes

Aaron was the BEST!! My girlfriend and I were completely unprepared to sell & buy a car and his patience was unreal. Not only did our car buying process take a full week (our fault), our boy Aaron graciously drove us all over Beaverton tracking down paperwork, signatures, and spare keys. At every inconvenience he responded with a calm, "no worries guys." Awesome dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personable staff"

- sarnicsal Verified Customer

All the staff were very helpful and friendly overall amazing customer service. Very personable staff, managers and sales consultants made the process very smooth and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic five star review for our awesome Beaverton Toyota Team and sharing your smooth and easy purchase process!!!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- Rod

We did our research and when we came in to pick up a Tacoma it works as expected. This was the best car buying experience we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review!! We’re very happy you’re very happy with your new Tacoma and your best car buying experience ever with Aaron and Beaverton Toyota!!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Satisfied Customer

We loved our old Camry and heard about the changes made to the new 2018 Camry Hybrid. I go to Beaverton Toyota for service. They recommended Aaron Barton. He was most helpful and respectful of my needs. He and Dan Perez figured out my dream car had to be built in Japan. It is beautiful. Aaron easily explained all my options and he made the buying process easy. He was thorough but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Perez

Jul 17, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome five star review!! We're glad our fabulous Aaron and Dan had the opportunity to help you build your dream Camry!! Congratulations and happy driving!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,763

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117