About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Barton.
Aaron Barton
Aaron Barton, Sales Administrative Team, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Aaron Barton

Sales Administrative Team

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Aaron Barton

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Salesman"

- chefronholtz Verified Customer

Our salesman was wonderful. Very patient and helpful. IHe was so nice and kind for waiting for us. Aaron Barton is a really good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber, Muhammad Khan

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attention to what we were looking for."

- NiceOldCouple

No pressure to rush to a conclusion. Just kept looking. We Were able to find a solution that satisfied our needs after considering a lot of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, available and accommodating. "

- Chetwood, RAV4

I love the no pressure environment. Very helpful in making informative decisions with recommendations, but not making me question my answers. Light humor was also nice and refreshing. Everything to buy and maintain my car is all in one convenient location with clear instructions on what to do next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron is the man"

- 1number

I had a very positive experience at Beaverton Toyota, the staff is patient and knowledgeable. It was clear right from the beginning that the focus of the staff was on providing the customer with an excellent and stream line experience. If you are looking for a Toyota new or used go see Aaron Barton he is passionate, respectful and patent. I will be back for my next Toyota buy. -Brent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ajay & Aaron very helpful stayed late until midnight."

- chantha_keo Verified Customer

Thanks to Ajay and Aaron did a great job. We love our car and told some friends and families to see Aaron and Ajay if need to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SO AMAZING!"

- carolineadelaullrich Verified Customer

What an incredible experience I had a Beaverton Toyota this weekend. Aaron was such a knowledgeable person to work with and helped me find my dream car! He was patient with all of our questions and truly went above and beyond to provide welcoming customer service!! This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had and I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedication "

- A.saideepane

Aaron, Ajay, & Jacob had my best interest for getting the best deal on my trade in and the exact color/trim/style/upgrades in my new Rav4 SE Hybrid! They even stayed after closing hours to make sure I got to drive the car home that night! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, comfortable without pressure"

- tbh

Arron, made it easy no matter how hard we made it. His patience carried us for 2 weeks as we had one hold up after another, yet at the last minute he made the time we needed to finish our purchase. He explained all our options, was personable and competent. One great guy the whole way is the best way to go. Thanks Arron, we are glad to have worked with you. We are telling everybody about Beaverton Toyota and Arron B. Tom & Barbie Handley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found hard to find vehicle"

- candbbrown2 Verified Customer

The good :We found the vehicle we were searching for at a reasonable price. Aaron-our salesman did a great job, We are from Eugene and wanted to see the bottom side to ensure no rust was found. He took the pictures we needed, answered all questions, was straight foreword and very personable. The not as good: We were not advised that the posted price was non negotiable-at all, this should have been stated on the phone. We would not have made the trip had we known. We are also accustomed to paying in full and taking the title to the DMV ourselves to save almost 200 in fees. This was also not possible per dealership policy. We ended up paying almost 800 more than expected. Good place to buy, just knowing what to expect would have improved our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Coomber

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car buying experience!"

- Happy Rav 4

We had just spent 2 fruitless hours at another dealership and on a whim detoured into Beaverton Toyota, saying-" lets make this quick, tell them what we want, what price range we're in and if they don't have anything we'll keep moving and go get lunch!" As we walked to the dealership door, we were greeted outside by a smiling Aaron Burton and delivered our message. It took us all of 10 minutes for Aaron to find us our dream car. I asked what the "CLEAR" acronym stood for and Aaron explained it perfectly helping me appreciate the very reasonable (low) price for the vehicle we were considering. Aaron was accommodating, direct and also got us lunch! We were dreading the buying experience and Aaron made it painless. We love our car and hope the service department is as professional and knowledgeable as Aaron was. We will recommend Beaverton Toyota whenever possible, what a nice dealership. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896