Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Corea.
Aaron Corea
Aaron Corea at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Corea

Sales Associate

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Aaron Corea

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesperson, immediate replies, great deal!..."

- DOUGNAHAS Verified Customer

Excellent salesperson, immediate replies, great deal! Car delivered to me the next day, polished, and all features explained. My salesperson worked an amazing deal and had excellent knowledge of Volvo products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Roman Camacho , Victor who delivered my car.

Feb 05, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Doug, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us and leave us your feedback! We're glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and we hope you're enjoying your new Volvo! Please let us know if there's anything more we can help with! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was very helpful in purchasing a new Volvo..."

- TARACHANG Verified Customer

The dealership was very helpful in purchasing a new Volvo XC90 T8. Charlie and Aaron were an awesome team! Responsive, safe and knowledgable. They provided fair negotiation and prices and a wonderful experience to purchase my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Lagua, Julio Lopez

Jan 19, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Tara, We really appreciate the kind review and high rating! We hope you're enjoying your new XC90, and we look forward to your next visit! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No reason to shop any further. Culver City Volvo sells..."

- MBIC841 Verified Customer

No reason to shop any further. Culver City Volvo sells the best cars on the market while providing the best customer service. This will be my 6th Volvo and I could not be happier with my car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Roman Camacho

Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, What a wonderful review! We really appreciate your recommendation, and we're very happy to hear you've enjoyed your experiences with our team! We look forward to your next visit, and hope you're enjoying your new Volvo! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. No run around straight business and..."

- WHOSNEXTRE Verified Customer

Easy to work with. No run around straight business and super fast. Aaron our sales consultant was great and full of knowledge. Made the transaction go by fast and smooth. Always staying in communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Roman Camacho

Dec 21, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thanks so much for your excellent feedback and review of our team! We'll be sure to let Aaron know he's doing a wonderful job! We look forward to serving you again. The Culver City Volvo Team

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Culver City Volvo is the best: hassle-free, on-point only..."

- Ilya S. Verified Customer

Culver City Volvo is the best: hassle-free, on-point only communication, and the best quotes (3 times out of 3 in a few years). And I would like to personally thank Aaron for getting my car ready, quickly delivering it, and knowledgeably explaining the papers to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Lagua, Max Ginsberg , Ram Tehrani

Sep 10, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Ilya, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us in finding the car you wanted! We'll be sure to let Aaron know he's doing an excellent job! We hope you're enjoying your new Volvo and we look forward to working with you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in all fronts. Everyone was pleasant..."

- PJG25 Verified Customer

Excellent service in all fronts. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to someone else. My car was delivered with a faulty charging cable but the dealership replaced it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Julio Lopez

Jul 29, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello PJG25! We're so happy to see your positive review! We're grateful for the recommendation, and look forward to working with you again! soon! The Culver City Volvo Team

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- JG Franzheim Verified Customer

I worked with Maria and Aaron from the Sales Dept. and they took very good care of me when I got into my new XC40. I highly recommend Culver City Volvo!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta

Jul 20, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello JG! Thank you for leaving such a great rating and review! We're happy to provide the best possible customer service, and we appreciate your recommendation! We hope you're enjoying your new Volvo XC40! The Culver City Volvo Team

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought another Volvo from Culver City Volvo. They knocked..."

- Volvogal Verified Customer

Bought another Volvo from Culver City Volvo. They knocked it out of the park again. I love my new XC60! Thank you Aaron who made my sales experience effortless and Roman, my Finance Manager who explained everything to me in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Camacho

Jul 15, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We appreciate the kind words for our team and the excellent five-star rating! We always strive to give the best possible customer service and help you find exactly what you're searching for. We thank you for your continued business, and look forward to working with you again! Enjoy your new XC60! The Culver City Volvo Team

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor out of state experience"

- 117OLEARY Verified Customer

Bought vehicle remotely from out of state. Once dealer received signed paperwork, it took almost two weeks to finalize sale and ship vehicle. Two days after shipping, zero information from dealer on shipment or shipping company. Sales manager stopped returning phone calls and emails. Sale/loan originated on 6/5 and no clue where the vehicle currently is as of today (6/25).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Roman Camacho

Jun 29, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, We're very sorry to see the low rating, but we appreciate your feedback. It's helpful to us in making future experiences better. We have reached out to you to further discuss and do what we can to make it right. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, The Team

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience, friendly and helpful staff and I walked..."

- KR Verified Customer

Easy experience, friendly and helpful staff and I walked away with the vehicle I was looking for! The facility was clean and had social distancing measures in place in most areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Lopez

Jun 26, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello KR! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us, in getting the vehicle you wanted! Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review, we hope you're enjoying your new car! We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,465

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,465

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,823

2020 Mazda CX-5

$22,823

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,511

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,511

new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $74,825

2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid

$74,825

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,505

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,215

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,215