About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Cornejo.
Aaron Cornejo
Aaron Cornejo, Sales Associate, Honda of Serramonte
5.0

Aaron Cornejo

Sales Associate

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

I like food and cars. Let's work together! "Don't be upsetti, just eat spaghetti!"

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual

Public Speaking

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Aaron Cornejo

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Honda Dearlership in Bay Area"

- joseph_tregle

Patrick and his entire team are true professionals who not just respond in a timely manner but addressing issues with multiple solutions Never leaving the customer own their own I would recommend Seramonte Honda to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ngan, Yang Wang, Eric Wu , Chris

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Aaron was awesome, he was super helpful "

- CarlosG301

Aaron was super helpful because he took the time to actually help me out with everything. He made the experience not boring. Really appreciate it Aaron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ngo

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Rico6407

Thanks to Aaron’s not only persistence, but an overall friendly and professional customer service, my wife and I end up purchasing a 2015 CRV which just under 24 hours I can surely say that we’re very happy with it. Although we had an accord in mind, but my wife decided to skip going to the Acura lot and she saw this CRV, the rest is history. I can say the same about Jose Castro. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castro

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Department Staff"

- Michelle09

So the evening that my son and I went into Honda of Serramonte in Colma, CA. We asked for Aaron Cornejo whom my son had initially had contact with and had test driven a 2018 Honda Touring. That's who we had asked for the evening I had went in to now test drive one for myself. Aaron was very professional and has a great personality he was outstanding. I ended up purchasing two of the new 2018 Honda Tourings. Also we had the pleasure of dealing with Marcin Pendzialek, what an awesome guy, very professional, courteous, and always looking out for the buyer.. Thank you Marcin. Also Aung, the financial person and Mele, wonderful lady, loved her way of dealing with the customer, last but not least the information desk gal Kim.. Very nice! Good going Honda of Serramonte you have a great team of people working there 👍, I will recommend your dealership too the people i know. Sincerely, Michelle Bonnello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aung Than, Marcin Pendzialek , Mele and Kim

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Service!!!"

- RootBeerBrown

It was a pleasure being served by Aaron and the rest of the Honda team!!! Aaron went beyond the call of duty!!! I will be purchasing a brand new Honda Accord From Him!!! I will tell all my family and friends about the great service I received at your dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdullah Barekzai

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda in Serramonte "

- Rachel

They were very nice and trustworthy,and made feel confident In buy my new car. And you should try asking for Arron he is one the best car dealer.😃😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying exprience!"

- Laloca68

Aaron was attentive and answered all my concerns. He made the process quick and easy and he was very comfortable to work with. I recommend this dealership and to whoever wants their process to be fun and efficient, work with Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing deals and great professional staff"

- Nasery

I would like to thank the team at honda of serramonte specially Aaron and Marcin, they made sure i go the best deal and a great trade in value for me. Thank you guys, Shafiqullah Nasery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Pendzialek

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Fastest car I ever bought."

- Theleifinator

I scheduled an appointment with them, they had the car ready to go and financing ready to go. I was literally at the dealership for an hour. Financing went quick staff was super friendly and helpful. Will buy from them again. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ngo

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall excellence"

- Karen

I had done my research and knew what I wanted. It was super easy to get through the process. Aaron was very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chinda in Finance

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690