Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Flanagan.
Aaron Flanagan
Aaron Flanagan, Sales Consultant, Gorges Volvo Cars
5.0

Aaron Flanagan

Sales Consultant

Gorges Volvo Cars

17665 Burt Street
Omaha, NE 68118

Contact Me

I've been working in the auto industry for 3 years from sales to the finance office. I live in Ralston with my beautiful wife and our two children, and our dog. When we aren't going to the park or getting ice cream, I prefer to spend time on the golf course or tinkering in my garage. My clients always have and always will come first for me, and I'm committed to practicing this everyday. Anyone who stops at Gorges expects and deserves a world-class experience and I want to help make that happen. The greatest part of my job is being able to share in the genuine excitement people have when picking out the new vehicle that's best for them. I'm so excited to be part of the team of consummate professionals at Gorges and look forward to seeing you for your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Aaron Flanagan

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- STSMS Verified Customer

Aaron was fantastic throughout the purchase. All questions were answered promptly and no pressure was applied at any time. I highly recommend Gorges Volvo Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Gorges, Joel Palmquist

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Amy

Aaron was so knowledgeable and patient. We had a great time test driving and learning. Then, once we ready to drive our beautiful new XC90 home, he did an amazing job running through all the amazing features. We had a great time making this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Gorges

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service needed"

- FRIESEN.LORENW67 Verified Customer

It may have been routine service but I do not feel that way. I have only been in twice since I bought my Equinox but they go out of the way to make you feel good about what is being done. Friendly people all the way around. My original salesperson saw me waiting and came by to say hello and see how things were going. Hats off to Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Spencer , Jeff, Aaron

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a team!"

- Ian J

I was a first time buyer and very sceptical of how the whole process would turn out for me and my family. Then I met Aaron the "Salesman" in my eyes... But I gotta say he had my new Denali warm and ready to test drive within minutes! This is 15 minutes before closing time! Even after my purchase they are still in contact with me to make sure I'm still totally satisfied. Great group, nice place, great selection and it's guaranteed you can't make it out of there without a car wash...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Palmquist , Josh in service department

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a Volvo XC90"

- Matt Verified Customer

Aaron was great to work with throughout the entire buying process. He was very knowledable about the product when we were first starting to look. He was responsive and “low pressure” when started to get serious about buying. And he made sure everything was perfect when we got the deal done. Thanks Aaron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Palmquist

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Audi "

- SAMANTHAKENIK Verified Customer

Buying a car with Aaron was quick and he was so fun to work with! Would go back again without question. I will definitely be using Gorges Volvo again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

Thank you! Aaron is awesome and he is extremely good at his job. We appreciate the feedback and the opportunity. Thank you!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stunning XC40"

- Volvo XC40 for Boo

The safety features and options offered on the XC40 in relationship to its pricing are unmatched in the industry. When you look at the quality of the ride, the quietness of the ride, safety features and how intuitive the car is, it can’t be beat. And while other similar vehicles may offer some of those, none can match the XC40 for its price. Aaron Flanagan knew the car, the details of the manufacturing and all the options to a fault. He took the time to explain all the options and features on the car before we left the parking lot and offered his personal phone number should we have any questions after we left the dealership. He even went so far to offer to spend some time with my wife to show her how some of the options worked on her car....from another manufacturer!!! I was pleasantly surprised that Gorges offered the full Kelly Blue Book value on our trade. I had the number on our trade-in when I arrived at the dealership and Aaron’s numbers matched what I had. Completely transparent and fair. We purchased the vehicle for our daughter and I was floored when she told me that she would never own anything other than a Volvo and that when she had kids, they would never drive anything other than a Volvo. The “Teen” key FOB is simply amazing. This all coming from a 21-year old who initially didn’t want to drive the Volvo because it was an old person’s car!! Can’t wait for the opportunity to get my wife into an XC60!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

Congrats! It's awesome that she is so happy and that is an exceptional vehicle for anyone of any age. We appreciate the business. Thanks!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Susan5

Found the car on line and had to do our deal over the phone being in a different state. Aaron helped us through this process and was very attentive. He would get back to us very quickly with answers to our questions. When finally getting to see the car in person on pick up, I was pleasantly surprised on the condition of the car and the detailing they did to make it look it’s best. Aaron went through all paperwork thoroughly and answered all questions. He then went over the car with me and explained all features that I was not a custom to. Again answering all questions. He was not hurried and wanted to make sure I was happy with our purchase!! After a few days home with the car we had a few questions arise. Made a quick call to Arron and he again took care of us. If your looking for a car give Gorges Volvo a try and we’d highly recommend working with Aaron in sales! Great Purchase and Value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

Thank you! Aaron is an excellent representative of our company and we appreciate that he considers clients to be not only the stores, but his personal clients. We also are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. We know you have a lot of choices between home and us on where you choose to do business. Thank you!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprising"

- VM123ABC

I wish there were more female sales men or finance people. I am tired of always being in negotiations with men. I have never purchased a house or car from a female. I would like to see women not only in the hostess or secretary type positions. it is just food for thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Palmquist

Feb 20, 2019

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

We are you happy that you had a positive experience with Aaron. We definitely value all of our salespeople (2 women and 3 men) who work very hard. Both of our female sales people are phenomenal, as is Aaron. Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Gorges Volvo"

- PHILIPPE0 Verified Customer

We got 2 car there for personal use and one for the business. Always a fantastic experience. Aaron and Joel are always willing to work with you to make it happen. Definitively recommend the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

All of our clients are important to us, but repeat clients such as yourselves are what every business strives for and looks to as a marker that they are on the right path. We don't take your business for granted and appreciate the opportunity to be of service. Thank you once again and congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC90

$71,880

2018 Volvo S90

$56,645

2019 Volvo XC60

$60,220

2019 Volvo XC60

$72,220

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,080

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,280

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,080

2019 Volvo XC90

$70,760