Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Frazier.
Aaron Frazier
Aaron	 Frazier at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Frazier | Page 2

Shop Foreman

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Guild Audi Shop Foreman, Master Volkswagen Shop Foreman

23 Reviews of Aaron Frazier

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team has been outstanding. When I have a question..."

- Lazaro.carreiro Verified Customer

This team has been outstanding. When I have a question regarding my vehicle they are right there, fast and friendly and promptly. Great job Mattie imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual performance rating"

- GWCONS4 Verified Customer

Everyone in service was very patient and willing to work on any problems I was experiencing till they were remedied. It took several visits to accomplish much of what was needed to make the vehicle ride more smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Massey, Chris Clark

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars for the Entire Team!"

- CR

5 Stars! Exceptional service from the entire team at Mattie Imports. From Bobby Moniz (in parts) for helping me by setting up the Mag Ride calibration service on my 2018 RS 3, to Joe Chaves for getting me a last minute appointment, and to Aaron Frazier for taking great care of my car and executing flawlessly the work that needed to be performed on it. I can't thank all three of you enough, as well as the entire team at Mattie Imports. My RS 3 rides like factory again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves, Bob Moniz

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasted time due to miscommunication."

- BOURQUESOLANGE Verified Customer

I called to make an appointment for a tire replacement and they never confirmed they even had the tire, so when I went in to get it fixed, they didn't have the tire and still needed to order it. I had to leave with the spare tire still on and come back yet again wasting more time. It was very frustrating to me that someone would book an appointment with me and not check if they even had to tire in stock. The service guy helping me was not apologetic at all and provided me with no compensation for my troubles. The following day I did receive good service and the rest of the experience was fine. Jason even called me to let me know my tire was ready for instillation. However when my car was ready Aaron came into the waiting room to let me know and Jason jumped out of his chair and very, very aggressively stated that I had not paid for my service. I had not even stepped out of the waiting room when this was being said. It made me feel like a criminal trying to get away with a free tire. It was embarrassing and was completely unnecessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- rekless_s10 Verified Customer

TOOK CARE OF ALL MY NEEDS IN ONE VISIT. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS RESPECTFUL AND THE PARTS GENTLEMEN WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. WAS GREAT TO KNOW TH EVEHICLE WAS STILL COVERED UNDER CPO WARRANTY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"air Bag "

- OMARIONJAMES Verified Customer

Customer service was top class, the wait time was fair. The customer waiting area was very nice, clean and family friendly. I’ll definitely go back there for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great job"

- LINAMC1 Verified Customer

These guys always do a great job.Service is always explained,and that’s why I keep coming back . This is my 4th vw and I love my tiguan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Old School" Customer Service"

- PaulF Verified Customer

Bought a new GTI end of April. Started hearing a weird vibration recently, at certain rpms. Brought it in for a technician to hear the sound (hard to induce, harder to trace), and decide where to go from there. For this visit, I was hoping to ascertain whether it was related to engine or transmission. Aaron, the foreman, took a ride with me, and was determined to find and resolve the problem once he heard it. It was difficult to find (very difficult). Ray the service manager stepped in to help. Rather than make me come back (inconvenient, as I live far away), they stepped up and worked on the car, found the problem, and fixed it, all in one visit. Awesome guys, awesome dealership that reminds me of "old school" service, all but gone these days. Aside: problem was minor (non-dangerous fuel line vibration in the housing), and I have not heard it since leaving that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Massey, Joe Chaves

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great"

- SHAYNEMEDEIROS Verified Customer

As usual car was done on time and no issues afterward, service was very good about keeping in contact and letting me know what was going on. Top notch as always. Sorry I’m not sure who exactly helped me but it was the gentlemen on the left of the service counter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Customer

I appreciate that they answer all my questions (and I ask a lot of them) with a smile. They provide a ride to and from my work in a clean and comfortable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,288

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$23,288

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,439

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,439

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,987

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,987

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,974

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,974

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,954

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,954