Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron Harmon
Aaron Harmon at Wilde East Towne Honda

Aaron Harmon

Assistant Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

4.9
59 Reviews

59 Reviews of Aaron Harmon

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience..this is my 2nd car from east honda..."

- pankaj Jibhakate

Awesome experience..this is my 2nd car from east honda and Jeff my sales person was extremely helpful and Arron sales manager he is awesome,best.. nothing can describe him. Best Manger east Madison Honda have. Very helpful and kind person. If you are planning to buy Honda from East Madison then please contact Aaron only...👏👏👏👏 5 start to him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fox

Sep 11, 2021

pankaj Jibhakate responded

Best dealers

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley helped my first car purchase go as smoothly and..."

- Courtney.normington

Ashley helped my first car purchase go as smoothly and stress free as possible! She went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. She was very transparent with me from the start and communicated with me during the time that I needed to wait to pick up my vehicle. I 100% recommend Ashley and will be referring her to others for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your first purchase! We are so happy to hear that Ashley could help you. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leticia always makes the process easy and painless...."

- Tony R

Leticia always makes the process easy and painless. Highly recommend working with her and all the staff at Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Leticia Acosta

Jul 02, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that Leticia can always make your car buying experience so easy! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has purchased few vehicles with the help of..."

- Jerry

My family has purchased few vehicles with the help of Leticia. She has always made the process easy. She has stayed in touch with us thru the years, always available to answer all our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Leticia Acosta

Jul 02, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Leticia could help your family with your vehicle purchases! It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff, Aaron, and Kenn really are top notch. They..."

- Jonathankarlen

Jeff, Aaron, and Kenn really are top notch. They understand this is a people business first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola, Jeff Fox

Jun 25, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that Jeff, Aaron, and Kenn could help! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Alex and Kenn and they were both very..."

- jearrington

We worked with Alex and Kenn and they were both very friendly, informative, and ensured we got the best deal possible. The customer service was excellent as Alex contact us prior to our appointment and even followed-up with a call a few days after our purchase to ensure everything was going well and to once again offer any assistance we might need. This was the best car-buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola, Alex Abeyta

May 07, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is important to us, and we are so happy to hear that Alex & Kenn could help you get the best deal possible! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We had several..."

- aaronmacalus

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We had several people come up and ask us questions while we were looking around, making sure we didn’t have and issues. Ashley was very helpful answering any questions that came up and if she didn’t know the answer, she would find out the answer. Erik helped with understanding exactly what was going on with purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lipp, Ashley Hellenbrand

Apr 09, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad that Ashley, Erik, and our team could be of service. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Wilde East Towne Honda today!..."

- MichelleP91

I had a great experience at Wilde East Towne Honda today! Trevor Lipp was a pleasure to work with as were Brent and Aaron. What a fun team! Trevor asked me right off the bat if I was excited for my test drive- well, I certainly was after that! He was knowledgeable about the Civic and the culture of Honda and was clearly excited to be there. I found car people- I truly look forward to having Trevor and his team as a great resource moving forward. Thank you Trevor, Brent and Aaron! I have never had a car buying experience like this before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Trevor Lipp

Feb 04, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veli took excellent care of me during my business with..."

- Mike

Veli took excellent care of me during my business with him! He was knowledgeable and friendly. My whole transaction spanned across multiple days due to some developments, and he was always available for questions and suggestions. I would also like to name George and Aaron as being exceptional through the process as well. Thank you all for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev, George Penny

Nov 23, 2020

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Velislav, Aaron, and George. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience in buying our Honda was great! Velislav..."

- baswick

Our experience in buying our Honda was great! Velislav answered all of our questions, brought up some we didn't think to ask and handled each concern quite professionally. We felt no pressure and appreciated how simple the purchase process was. Kenn guided us through the signing and provided us with all the options. Aaron reassured us that our purchase/trade in would be handled worry free and it was. We would definitely return in the future and recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev, Kenn Ogunsola

Oct 06, 2020

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Velislav, Kenn, and Aaron, could all help make your purchase so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,588
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2005 Lexus RX car, priced at $8,599
2005 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,285
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,799
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,988
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,288
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD