Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Magana.
Aaron Magana
Aaron Magana at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Aaron Magana

Team Captain

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Aaron Magana

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was a pleasure to work with! His knowledge of the..."

- Mo

Aaron was a pleasure to work with! His knowledge of the vehicles was very helpful and impressive. We felt like we were working with a friend. Mike was great too in the finance area. They also kept us very safe and are obviously taking the virus seriously, which we really appreciated . Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Carlson

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Aaron did a great job for us. He was very knowledgeable..."

- rlneilljr

Aaron did a great job for us. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made our purchase very pleasant and painless. Thanks again for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- golesfamily

Needed to buy a car quickly, and with certain colors and features. Aaron got my info over phone, and located what I wanted immediately. He had the car drove up the next day from down south. Aaron inspected it, and called me to set appt. I did not realize at the time it was his day off too. He was so pleasant and accommodating to work with, it actually made the experience exciting in getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to note how extensively Aaron stepped up to ensure that you had a great car buying experience! We are so grateful for the opportunities to put our customers in the "right" car, and we're thrilled that we succeeded in creating a satisfied client! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you should need anything further, we are at your service to continue that positive experience! Wishing you the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Customer Service"

- My XT

Great car buying experience! Marissa and her team was great to work with! Customer service was perfect and they made the entire process easy and enjoyable! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boyfriend and I bought our first Suburu here, and..."

- Julia

My boyfriend and I bought our first Suburu here, and everyone we worked with was so patient and understanding and so kind. Glad to be apart of the Suburu family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Nico Ko

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales experience was amazing, I was in and out within..."

- george m.

My sales experience was amazing, I was in and out within 3 hours. Brennan very professional showed me all the bells and whistle in the new car. Definitely my next Subaru is coming from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!"

- David

Dave Lang. Aaron and David provided great customer service. Trade in for our vehicle was more than expected, Price was super and financing was easy Leonore and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lang, David Deleon

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Mike

Our experience was extraordinary All questions were answered, all options on the Outback were explained in detail. Nothing was left out. The staff was knowable and respectful, absolutely no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Mike Murphy

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed "

- 4gillespies

We bought our 2016 Forrester in April 2019 and had a very good experience, after driving my car for several months I really wasn't happy that I chose a 6 speed so with all of the incentives that my daughter got when I sent her to Elk Grove Subaru and she leased a 2019 Outback I thought I would see what kind of deal I would get. They worked with us for several hours on Saturday trying to get us into a new 2019 Forrester but because of the huge hit we were taking on the Forrester that we just bought and negative equity they were having a hard time with the financing. So we left Saturday with our same 2016 car. Well, Aaron called me on Saturday with more news about buying a 2019 Outback for more cash down and an awesome 0.9 interest rate that we said okay we will come back in and chat. Once we spent several more hours there we drove off with a fully loaded 2019 Outback. Drove it home and parked it in the garage. I get a call the next day and telling me that they were not able to honor the deal. So we ended up returning the car after just driving it 15 miles home. I feel that they should of never okay'd the deal if Subaru finance had a remote chance of not letting the deal go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast and no BS "

- VCR

Had an amazing experience purchasing a 2020 Subaru Ascent. They worked within by price goals and took me as a serious buyer. I’m a women and I appreciate being treated fairly and with respect. I enjoyed working with Vishaul and Aaron Magaña. I do a ton of research when I car shop and I appreciate Vishaul excitement in the Subaru products. I’m a super nerd and I appreciate he was the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Vishal Sandstrom

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,275

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,275

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,987

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,987

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711