Aaron Magana
Aaron Magana at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Aaron Magana

Assistant Sales Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
4.8
67 Reviews
4.8

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Aaron Magana

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron provided excellent service and knowledge for me to buy a new cross trek! I love my new car so much. More

by soph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anar Kerimov

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon is one of the reasons I decided to buy a Subaru. From the first day I stepped on the lot, his communication and customer service has been exceptional! More

by emlingsm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex, Aaron, and Mike are real ones. They were patient with me, very knowledgeable, and gave great advice which ultimately led to the purchase of a 22 Impreza sport. I wanted an Outback More

by Impreziv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Alex Pernia

Jul 07, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so incredibly grateful that you entrusted your car buying process to us and that we were able to serve you in such a rewarding way! Beyond being thrilled to have earned your business the first time, we so appreciate that you've taken the time to share your account here. We'll look forward to seeing you and any potential customers swayed by your positive review in the future, eager to help and serve you well! Wishing you the very best until next time, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great shopping experience. Staff was friendly, professional, kind and easy to communicate with. They kept the experience positive and really listened to us. More

by MelH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Gee Bains

Apr 26, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We want nothing more than for our customers to feel comfortable and confident in their car buying process, and we are so glad to have succeeded in your case! Thank you for giving us the chance to earn both your business and your 5-star review. We hope that you know that our efforts don't end with your purchase! Please don't hesitate to reach out for any of your vehicle needs moving forward! Until next time, we wish you the very Happiest Driving! Gratefully, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is so awesome! We had a chance to briefly discuss our financing options and he ended up taking really good care of us. It was the cherry on top to purchasing our ne More

by Rebeccalim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon , Alex

Mar 30, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you for giving Mike kudos for his knowledgeable and attentive efforts! We work so hard to ensure that our customers feel well tended to during every part of their car buying experience, and we hope that you know that it doesn't end with the purchase! Please let us know of anything more we can do for you as you move forward in enjoying your new Subaru! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in the market of trading in my 20 Hyundai Tucson for a 22 Subaru Legacy Touring XT and got a online trade in offer for my Tucson from their website. I was dealing with Marissa and she was very promp More

by Tim S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Time is so precious these days, and we try to respect that during every aspect of the process! Thank you for trusting us with your trade-in, your new Subaru purchase, AND your time! We're glad that our communication amongst the team and with you was so thorough and attentive, and that you felt so well tended to! We greatly appreciate your business and we hope to have the chance to serve you wonderfully again in the future! Until then, Happy Driving! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Sam was great. There was no high pressure & we got everything we wanted! I think it was Arron, not sure of that name, who worked the magic on the numbers. Just wha More

by arlene.prouty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Sam Andrews

Mar 29, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so thankful for both your business and your kind words! It is our ultimate goal to ensure that our customers feel fully acknowledged, informed and taken care of during their visits with us, and we're thrilled to have succeeded in your case! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything more you might need as you move forward in enjoying your new car! Happy Driving! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has a variety of vehicles, enough to find the one that suits your needs and give you the extras for a comfortable and reliable ride. The inventory on used vehicles is in excellent condition. More

by Abigail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Sam Andrews

Jan 19, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight our inventory! We go to great lengths to offer the best we can in terms of new and used vehicles, despite the challenges our market has faced this year! We so appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and we hope that your new vehicle serves you wonderfully well into the future! Wishing you all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Too many factors and really not satisfied with my visit More

by jsmart87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 10, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so sorry to hear that you had an experience other than the ones we strive to consistently offer our guests! If you'd like to elaborate on the details so that we can work to improve our best efforts, we would appreciate the feedback! Regardless, wishing you the best! Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was good - thank you to Deon and Aaron for your great customer service! :) - until the delivery of the car. The detailing of the new car was not up to par I had to wait another day for the car More

by Sashna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 10, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so sorry to hear that your initially positive experience was tarnished in the delivery! It is our mission to provide excellent service in every aspect of our offerings, and we will certainly increase our efforts as we move forward! I know that some time has passed since you've shared your account of things, but if there is anything more we can do to better demonstrate our best intentions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We wish you the happiest driving, and thank you, genuinely, for your business! Sincerely, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive