About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron McPherson.
Aaron McPherson
Aaron McPherson, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.7

Aaron McPherson

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Aaron McPherson

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep cherokee"

- RDRAPER12 Verified Customer

I liked my experience at landers. I purchased it for my daughter to drive and the process was quick and I never felt pressured to purchase anything I didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- ROSARIOWAGNER25 Verified Customer

Everything was great would buy another car from this place people where great I would recommend this place to friends and family thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Nov 14, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Rosario, thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear about your positive shopping experience with us here at Landers and we hope to see you soon.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- SKIRKLAND81 Verified Customer

We got in there and found the car that would fit us the best and our guy really helped us choose the car it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review! Customer service is always our top priority and we're thrilled to hear our team hit the mark. Let us know if you ever need anything at all!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler"

- MIKESEBRANT Verified Customer

I might have been able to get a better price but felt Aaron was straight up with me so didn’t hassle on price and they found me better finance rate then I had so kind of equaled out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car, we hope that you are loving it! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all from us here at Landers :)

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service. No problem getting in for service. Friendly "

- Jeepman Verified Customer

Personnel very helpful and friendly. Very easy to get in for service. Facilities were clean and we'll maintained. Great area for customers to wait in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Many thanks for the positive review! We're always happy to see you here at Landers.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- D_MOORE0 Verified Customer

Aaron provided good customer service and followed up with me on my request. The Landers staff worked with my late work hours. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , I don’t remember their names.

Sep 26, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Customer experience is incredibly important to us and we are thrilled to hear our team went above and beyond to make sure everything was squared away for you. Reach out if you ever need anything at all.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy vehicle purchase. "

- BARBARAMCSWAIN56 Verified Customer

Probably one of the easiest vehicle purchases I’ve ever made. The salesman was very easy to work with and worked very hard to get me the best deal. He was not high pressure and explained every step. I We have bought 3 vehicles at this same place under different dealership names. This buying experience was very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Sep 26, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Barbara, thank you so much for your kind and positive review! We are ecstatic to hear our team made the purchasing process a total breeze for you, please know you're always welcome here at Landers.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- RONALDHILDEBRANT Verified Customer

They helped me look at several cars and find the right one to fit my needs. The finance process was quick and easy with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new car, Ronald! We hope you're loving it. You're always welcome here at Landers!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- CELIAPADILLA07 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Landers. Aaron and Erick were great to work with and worked their numbers down to where we needed them to be. They definitely are the best dealership we've gone to in terms of customer service! In the hot Oklahoma weather, you'll never go thirsty, they constantly offer one water.. the popcorn is pretty good, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Celia, many thanks for the 5-star review! We're so thrilled to hear your shopping experience went off without a hitch and hope you'll stop by sometime soon. :)

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- BICSTER Verified Customer

Awesome to work with, one of the nicest guy I’ve ever dealt with. I wish all car buying was this easy, wasn’t really going to buy a car when I stopped by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Jul 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thanks for taking some time to leave a review! So glad to hear you had an easy and effortless shopping experience here with us at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman and we hope you'll stop by sometime soon!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020