About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron McPherson.
Aaron McPherson
Aaron McPherson, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.3

Aaron McPherson

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Aaron McPherson

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- RONALDHILDEBRANT Verified Customer

They helped me look at several cars and find the right one to fit my needs. The finance process was quick and easy with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new car, Ronald! We hope you're loving it. You're always welcome here at Landers!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- CELIAPADILLA07 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Landers. Aaron and Erick were great to work with and worked their numbers down to where we needed them to be. They definitely are the best dealership we've gone to in terms of customer service! In the hot Oklahoma weather, you'll never go thirsty, they constantly offer one water.. the popcorn is pretty good, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Celia, many thanks for the 5-star review! We're so thrilled to hear your shopping experience went off without a hitch and hope you'll stop by sometime soon. :)

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- BICSTER Verified Customer

Awesome to work with, one of the nicest guy I’ve ever dealt with. I wish all car buying was this easy, wasn’t really going to buy a car when I stopped by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Jul 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thanks for taking some time to leave a review! So glad to hear you had an easy and effortless shopping experience here with us at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman and we hope you'll stop by sometime soon!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- je.means

Experience was great. This was the fastest and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I would definitely recommend Landers to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Apr 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for taking some time to let us know about your experience. We appreciate the review! Come back and see us again.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Sgriffin21

We purchased 2 vehicles that day the customer service from the sales people all the way to the finance department was out of this world no pressure no headaches very smooth and quick definitely where I will continue to buy vehicles there wasn't anything that we asked for that they we're un-able to get for us best experience to date on purchasing a new vehicle thanks again Scott Elsberry Aaron McPherson AJ Ridgway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway , Scott Elsberry

Dec 27, 2017

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

These are our favorite kind of reviews! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit went. We are so glad that you had a good and smooth experience from sales to finance. Thank you for being part of the Landers family, and give us a call any time you need anything at all!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was looking to buy"

- Bella003

If I was going to buy, I would definitely not buy from anyone who said I wasted their time! I am not a waste of time and that would never be something I would call and tell a potential customer! I did buy and I bought a brand new Ram 3500 Laramie! With a gentleman that spent time working with me and working for me and I would buy from him again! Maybe learn how to take care of people and know it’s a learning experience and take care of not only the next call you take but every call you take! Good luck Aaron!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020