Aaron Paige
Aaron Paige at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Aaron Paige

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Aaron Paige

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 1st car with Mazda dealership, my sales representative Aaron Paige was very professional. He made sure to follow up with me for 2 weeks and worked with my intrest about the interiors of th More

by Raje
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Raje, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spirt Mazda took great care of me. This is my 4th vehicle with this dealership. My sales associate, Aaron, was a pleasure to work with. He’s professional and was an advocate through th More

by ljg63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seven dealerships for various makes and then Sport Mazda North. Purchasing a vehicle right now is taxing mentally and very time consuming. Vehicles listed in inventory are a lie. (I never checked the intern More

by Chinookman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley, Earnest Evans , Beth Campbell

Sep 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was fantastic to work with the minute my wife and I walked in. We were in the market for a used vehicle and had a particular car in mind. Aaron quickly identified our goals and worked efficiently to an More

by nickvandam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Aug 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was amazing and showed us exactly what we wanted to see. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Process was as fast as it could be and no pressure sales style! More

by SusieAnneH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland

Aug 24, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sport Mazda and Chris Harris have been great to work with. They were totally up front and honest from the beginning which is a rare find when dealing with internet and long distance sales markets. They More

by pebco2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harris , Shane Woods

Aug 08, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sport Mazda North!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was fantastic to work with when I purchased my vehicle. His professionalism combined with his enthusiastic personality made me feel comfortable and as though I was being treated like royalty. High More

by alexanderlukeroberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable competent and kind. Very efficient process overall from the general manager to the finance department to the delivery person. More

by WLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Parker, Paul Erhardt

May 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron paige and Manager Alex were very helpful and went above and beyond to accommodate to my needs, i would recommend anyone to Sport Mazda North and refer them to those 2 fantastic individuals. This is m More

by Lion Heart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manager Alex

Apr 26, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Paige was really great. Completed the purchase of a cx-5 quickly and with excellent customer service quality. Will be back. More

by oakduke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Oakduke, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda North

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,160
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,030
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive