Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Scott.
Aaron Scott
Aaron Scott at Bob Moore Subaru
4.8

Aaron Scott

Certified Sales Consultant

Bob Moore Subaru

13010 N. Kelley Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

59 Reviews of Aaron Scott

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- Silly3 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience and environment. Friendly staff and it was a real pleasure to work with Aaron. Best car purchase I've ever made. Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Scott is awesome!"

- KARRI HUTCHASON Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Aaron Scott is such a nice guy and his service after the sale was unbelievable. You can bet we will be calling him next time we are in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Downs, Sean Farnham

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck broke in 9 days motor went out "

- TOBY_BRANTLEY Verified Customer

The manager was the rudest person said he really didn’t care and nothing he could do. That’s not how a customer should be treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Farnham , The finance lady was rude and they had to bring me the paper work 4 times to get it right. I should have backed out when they couldn’t even get paper work right

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"efficient and professional dealership"

- RSTEWARTSCANNELL Verified Customer

Buying our Subaru was a great experience. We had stopped in to just compare the Subaru brand to the Lexus SUV we were considering. We were shown all the features of the Outback and the vehicle sold itself. We worked with Aaron Scott who provided us with a great experience. He is very helpful and gregarious. It couldn't have been a better time and we left feeling like we had known Aaron for a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Downs

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service"

- DonnaWallace Verified Customer

Aaron Scott was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone. He was not pushy which I really appreciate. He also checked on me after the sale to make sure everything was still ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- SMHOP2K3 Verified Customer

Mr. Scott did a great job helping me and my wife purchase a new Subaru. He wasn't overbearing and pushy. He lets us shop and test drive at our own leisure and that was very much appreciated. Shoutout to Mr. Downs and Gretchen for taking care of us on their end and making us feel like our business was appriciated. Love the new Ascent as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Downs , Gretchen

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything done right perfect, as always."

- PGABLER01 Verified Customer

Was always Leary to go to the dealer and get ripped off. Not ever the case here. I trust these guys. Customer service is always friendly. I was especially impressed by Sales Consultant Bryton Cravens who handled a test drive with me in the new Ascent. He really knows his stuff. My vehicle was in all day for service and they gave me a rental for free. Bob More Subaru is THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wainner, Kealeigh Howard , Bryton

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good buyin experience"

- WILLIS0 Verified Customer

The price was right. The sales staff know their products. Friendly and good followup. Exceeded my expectations. Made the whole process enjoyable, instead of the usual misery of car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Fietz, Zachary Carver, Sean Farnham, Mark Lee

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crosstrek"

- TDRIG Verified Customer

Great service and love my new crosstrek. The lift is awesome too.. the best part of my visit wash reviewing my features again and learning more about my car and capibilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Farnham, Mark Lee

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- DFRANK7262 Verified Customer

Always prompt and friendly. Easy to schedule online. Fun to look at the new models. Highly recommend working with Aaron and Eric. Happy customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nunez

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,017

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,837

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,837

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,357

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,007

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,007

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $49,611

2019 Subaru Ascent

$49,611

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $25,532

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$25,532

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,669

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,669

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,339

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,339