Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Aaron the bowtie Guy Stokes
Aaron the bowtie Guy Stokes at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Aaron the bowtie Guy Stokes

Pre-Owned Sales Advisor

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews

I came from the Haberdashery industry for 25 years , customer service is fun for me , best day of the year is opening day for the Tigers and my Daughters birthday

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certied in Audi , pre owened specialist

5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Aaron the bowtie Guy Stokes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was able to help with the purchase of our jeep. The..."

- Jestin22041009

Aaron was able to help with the purchase of our jeep. The rest of the team was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and wonderful, it only took my about two days to get..."

- Ybb

Fast and wonderful, it only took my about two days to get everything all set.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron made this experience both easy and rewarding. I..."

- Heathers051277

Aaron made this experience both easy and rewarding. I appreciate the showmanship and patience. There was no pressure to buy. Also, heads up to Jennifer who saw the finance piece through all obstacles. You have a great team here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Reider

Oct 13, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was really great. Very kind and knowledgeable...."

- ktn20

Aaron was really great. Very kind and knowledgeable. Super patient. Made the experience more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rogers, Blake Murley

Oct 06, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Che' Shaydak GM

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I started shopping for a car I thought that it was..."

- M. Warfield

When I started shopping for a car I thought that it was going to be stressful and a headache. Aaron made it so easy. He worked with me and he was most helpful . The whole dealership is so NICE everyone of them whom I had contact with. If you are looking for a great car low mileage and Super Customer Service please go to Nissan Suburban in Farmington Hills. You all at Nissan Suburban gets ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ from Me. By the way Aaron your Bow tie “ROCKS”

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Murley

Sep 20, 2021

M. Warfield responded

I’m very pleased with my car😁

Sep 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

Sep 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GM

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is the best! Fun, friendly and of course, he’s got..."

- KimKimma

Aaron is the best! Fun, friendly and of course, he’s got cool bow ties

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Kimkimma! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

Sep 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Kimkimma, thank you so much for your positive comments about Aaron and Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GM

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop! Fast transaction and kind staff..."

- Chachaman

Great place to shop! Fast transaction and kind staff members! Aaron was very knowledgeable with cars and he helped us choose the best option with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Chachaman, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, would recommend to friends and..."

- sanders-juanita

Outstanding service, would recommend to friends and family, enjoyed the experience , salesperson very polite and very knowledgeable , would ask for Aaron again if looking for a car again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with my purchase and the entire experience..."

- CamryOne

I'm very happy with my purchase and the entire experience at Suburban. I did not plan to purchase a vehicle when I stopped in to see what was available, I was just browsing. The vehicle Aaron presented me met all my needs and they worked with me on all the details start to finish! 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rogers

Aug 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Camryone, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing this vehicle. Mr. Aaron..."

- osorianoortiz

Great experience purchasing this vehicle. Mr. Aaron Stokes was great through the entire process. Needlesss to say we are very satisfied with the vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Osorianoortiz, thank you so much for your positive comments about Aaron and Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GM

Aug 23, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Osorianoortiz! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you Scotte Spencer Brand Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $30,780
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,360
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,228
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2017 Mazda Miata RF car, priced at $29,171
2017 Mazda Miata RF
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,527
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,768
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD